The place to stay! (Liverpool)

Spacious single or double room in family house near to Penny Lane. Full use of all facilities within the house, including 2 bathrooms and leafy garden. Would suit for short or long stay, very relaxed and friendly. Guests are encouraged to make themselves at home. Wi-Fi access and free parking on quiet street.

The house is close to Sefton Park, 6 minutes drive from the M62 and 20 mins by car/bus from city centre and theatres, with frequent bus service nearby. . Restaurants, bars/pubs, shops and supermarkets in Allerton/Smithdown Road - just 2-3 minutes walk away.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets in the House
Rooms
Front double
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£25.00
Per Week
£125.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£500.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£25.00
Per Week
£170.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£680.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

Rear Single
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£20.00
Per Week
£100.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£400.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "53.3903754", "lng": "-2.9099927" }
[ { "id": "3179", "index": 0, "name": "The place to stay!", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/the-place-to-stay", "lat": "53.3903754", "lng": "-2.9099927", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Spacious single or double room in family house near to Penny Lane. Full use of all facilities within the house, including 2 bathrooms and lea" } ]
[ { "id": "178", "name": "Floral Pavilion", "lat": "53.4399", "lng": "-3.0424", "url": "/floral-pavilion", "distance": "6.4" } , { "id": "110", "name": "Clwyd Theatre Cymru", "lat": "53.1797", "lng": "-3.1374", "url": "/clwyd-theatre-cymru", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "137", "name": "Southport Theatre", "lat": "53.6513", "lng": "-3.0074", "url": "/southport-theatre", "distance": "18.5" } , { "id": "141", "name": "St Helens Theatre Royal", "lat": "53.454", "lng": "-2.7335", "url": "/st-helens-theatre-royal", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "205", "name": "The Forum Studio Theatre ", "lat": "53.19096", "lng": "-2.89257", "url": "/the-forum-studio-theatre", "distance": "13.8" } , { "id": "298", "name": "Citadel Arts Centre", "lat": "53.45189", "lng": "-2.73989", "url": "/citadel-arts-centre", "distance": "8.2" } , { "id": "597", "name": "The Arts Centre", "lat": "53.55989", "lng": "-2.8734", "url": "/the-arts-centre", "distance": "11.8" } , { "id": "322", "name": "Everyman Playhouse (Liverpool)", "lat": "53.40278", "lng": "-2.96948", "url": "/everyman-playhouse", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "366", "name": "Little Theatre Southport", "lat": "53.64825", "lng": "-3.00107", "url": "/little-theatre-southport", "distance": "18.2" } , { "id": "650", "name": "Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre", "lat": "53.19147", "lng": "-2.88185", "url": "/grosvenor-park-open-air-theatre", "distance": "13.8" } , { "id": "607", "name": "The Brindley", "lat": "53.34062", "lng": "-2.73142", "url": "/the-brindley", "distance": "8.1" } , { "id": "408", "name": "Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall", "lat": "53.40121", "lng": "-2.96969", "url": "/royal-liverpool-philharmonic-hall", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "524", "name": "The Black-E", "lat": "53.39919", "lng": "-2.97687", "url": "/the-black-e", "distance": "2.8" } , { "id": "624", "name": "Pyramid & Parr Hall", "lat": "53.38736", "lng": "-2.59669", "url": "/pyramid-parr-hall", "distance": "12.9" } , { "id": "652", "name": "Gladstone Theatre", "lat": "53.34845", "lng": "-2.99727", "url": "/gladstone-theatre", "distance": "4.6" } , { "id": "433", "name": "Royal Court", "lat": "53.40738", "lng": "-2.98132", "url": "/royal-court", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "449", "name": "St Georges Hall", "lat": "53.40869", "lng": "-2.9803", "url": "/st-georges-hall", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "651", "name": "The Epstein Theatre", "lat": "53.40446", "lng": "-2.98241", "url": "/the-epstein-theatre", "distance": "3.1" } , { "id": "85", "name": "Liverpool Empire", "lat": "53.4089", "lng": "-2.9783", "url": "/liverpool-empire", "distance": "3.1" } , { "id": "676", "name": "Unity Theatre, Liverpool", "lat": "53.40096", "lng": "-2.9718", "url": "/unity-theatre-liverpool", "distance": "2.7" } , { "id": "695", "name": "Chester Storyhouse", "lat": "53.19235", "lng": "-2.89326", "url": "/chester-story-house", "distance": "13.7" } , { "id": "801", "name": "The Atkinson", "lat": "53.64731", "lng": "-3.00587", "url": "/the-atkinson", "distance": "18.2" } , { "id": "850", "name": "Edge Hill Arts Centre", "lat": "53.5596834", "lng": "-2.8738498", "url": "/edge-hill-arts-centre", "distance": "11.8" } , { "id": "863", "name": "Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts", "lat": "53.3996567", "lng": "-2.9722714", "url": "/the-liverpool-institute-of-performing-arts", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "877", "name": "Wigan Little Theatre", "lat": "53.5471633", "lng": "-2.6270218", "url": "/wigan-little-theatre", "distance": "15.9" } , { "id": "879", "name": "Floral Pavilion Theatre", "lat": "53.4404785", "lng": "-3.0420835", "url": "/floral-pavilion-theatre", "distance": "6.5" } , { "id": "835", "name": "M&S Arena", "lat": "53.3975023", "lng": "-2.9918673", "url": "/echo-arena", "distance": "3.4" } , { "id": "1070", "name": "The Reader", "lat": "53.3814664", "lng": "-2.8940249", "url": "/the-reader", "distance": "0.9" } ]










Amanda Edwards

Jan 2015

Lovely place, lovely people.

I hope to stay again.
See more

Cleanliness:

Friendliness:

Accuracy:

Location:

Value:

Communication:

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine