Spacious, clean, comfortable Double Room. (Coventry)

Our house is located on the north side of the city in a quiet and safe residential area. We are a ten minute walk from the city centre and a 20 minute drive from the airport. The bus stops are only a two minute walk from the house and services run very frequently. Your room would have a large window overlooking the garden. The bathroom is a shared family bathroom and is well kept.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Use of Kitchen
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Blue Room
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£20.00
Per Week
£110.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£400.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds
En suite
Private Bathroom
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Fridge
Hairdryer

Health and Safety Measures

Health and Safety measures have not been indicated for these digs.

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "52.4069411", "lng": "-1.4822231" }
[ { "id": "10733", "index": 0, "name": "Spacious, clean, comfortable Double Room.", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/spacious-clean-comfortable-double-room", "lat": "52.4069411", "lng": "-1.4822231", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eOur house is located on the north side of the city in a quiet and safe residential area. We are a ten minute walk from the city centre and" } ]
[ { "id": "186", "name": "The Royal Spa Centre", "lat": "52.2897", "lng": "-1.5314", "url": "/theatres/the-royal-spa-centre", "distance": "8.4" } , { "id": "18", "name": "Birmingham Symphony Hall", "lat": "52.4789", "lng": "-1.9108", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-symphony-hall", "distance": "18.7" } , { "id": "15", "name": "Alexandra Theatre - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4761", "lng": "-1.9012", "url": "/theatres/alexandra-theatre", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "16", "name": "Birmingham Hippodrome", "lat": "52.4743", "lng": "-1.8986", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-hippodrome", "distance": "18.2" } , { "id": "200", "name": "MAC Theatre", "lat": "52.45276", "lng": "-1.90404", "url": "/theatres/mac-theatre", "distance": "18.1" } , { "id": "1245", "name": "Sydenham Primary School", "lat": "52.2782142", "lng": "-1.5117601", "url": "/theatres/sydenham-primary-school", "distance": "9.0" } , { "id": "151", "name": "Tamworth Assembly Rooms", "lat": "52.6348", "lng": "-1.6957", "url": "/theatres/tamworth-assembley-rooms", "distance": "18.1" } , { "id": "240", "name": "Hall Green Little Theatre Birmingham", "lat": "52.44312", "lng": "-1.83546", "url": "/theatres/hall-green-little-theatre-birmingham", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "345", "name": "HighburyTheatre ", "lat": "52.53789", "lng": "-1.83418", "url": "/theatres/highburytheatre", "distance": "17.4" } , { "id": "438", "name": "Rugby Theatre", "lat": "52.37393", "lng": "-1.25966", "url": "/theatres/rugby-theatre", "distance": "9.7" } , { "id": "500", "name": "Loft Theatre ", "lat": "52.28636", "lng": "-1.53424", "url": "/theatres/loft-theatre", "distance": "8.6" } , { "id": "206", "name": "Warwick Arts Centre", "lat": "52.38006", "lng": "-1.5617", "url": "/theatres/warwick-arts-centre", "distance": "3.8" } , { "id": "707", "name": "Barclaycard Arena", "lat": "52.47989", "lng": "-1.91492", "url": "/theatres/barclaycard-arena", "distance": "18.9" } , { "id": "742", "name": "Birmingham Botanical Gardens", "lat": "52.46716", "lng": "-1.93218", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-botanical-gardens", "distance": "19.4" } , { "id": "754", "name": "Bosworth Battlefield Heritage Centre", "lat": "52.60221", "lng": "-1.40715", "url": "/theatres/bosworth-battlefield-heritage-centre", "distance": "13.9" } , { "id": "792", "name": "Charlecote Park", "lat": "52.20404", "lng": "-1.616", "url": "/theatres/charlecote-park", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "821", "name": "Kilworth House Theatre", "lat": "52.44631", "lng": "-1.11445", "url": "/theatres/kilworth-house-theatre", "distance": "15.7" } , { "id": "832", "name": "Ricoh Arena Conventry", "lat": "52.4501609", "lng": "-1.49676", "url": "/theatres/ricoh-arena-conventry", "distance": "3.1" } , { "id": "866", "name": "Sutton Coldfield Town Hall", "lat": "52.5666516", "lng": "-1.8262694", "url": "/theatres/sutton-coldfield-town-hall", "distance": "18.2" } , { "id": "881", "name": "The Old Rep Theatre", "lat": "52.4767628", "lng": "-1.8984514", "url": "/theatres/the-old-rep-theatre", "distance": "18.2" } , { "id": "882", "name": "NEC - Birmingham Event Venue", "lat": "52.4554866", "lng": "-1.7148778", "url": "/theatres/nec-birmingham-event-venue", "distance": "10.4" } , { "id": "883", "name": "Genting Arena - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4527002", "lng": "-1.7179614", "url": "/theatres/genting-arena-birmingham", "distance": "10.4" } , { "id": "964", "name": "The Other Place Theatre", "lat": "52.18912890000001", "lng": "-1.706749", "url": "/theatres/the-other-place-theatre", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "991", "name": "The Bear Pit Theatre", "lat": "52.1920914", "lng": "-1.7102211", "url": "/theatres/the-bear-pit-theatre", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "437", "name": "Royal Shakespeare and Swan Theatre", "lat": "52.18918", "lng": "-1.70693", "url": "/theatres/royal-shakespeare-and-swan-theatres", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "1000", "name": "Stratford Playhouse", "lat": "52.19252669999999", "lng": "-1.7104681", "url": "/theatres/stratford-playhouse", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "1005", "name": "Birmingham DanceXchange", "lat": "52.4745566", "lng": "-1.8974956", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-dancexchange", "distance": "18.1" } , { "id": "1062", "name": "St Catherine’s Church", "lat": "52.5304035", "lng": "-1.3492705", "url": "/theatres/st-catherine-s-church", "distance": "10.2" } , { "id": "1089", "name": "Utilita Arena", "lat": "52.4804089", "lng": "-1.9140799", "url": "/theatres/utilita-arena", "distance": "18.9" } , { "id": "1149", "name": "Birmingham Town Hall", "lat": "52.4797269", "lng": "-1.9033149", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-town-hall", "distance": "18.5" } , { "id": "17", "name": "Birmingham Repertory Theatre", "lat": "52.4795", "lng": "-1.9092", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-repertory-theatre", "distance": "18.7" } , { "id": "1239", "name": "Crescent Theatre", "lat": "52.4777673", "lng": "-1.9162667", "url": "/theatres/crescent-theatre", "distance": "18.9" } , { "id": "42", "name": "Belgrade Theatre", "lat": "52.4098", "lng": "-1.5141", "url": "/theatres/belgrade-theatre", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "1157", "name": "Assembly Festival Garden", "lat": "52.4059561", "lng": "-1.5085407", "url": "/theatres/assembly-festival-garden", "distance": "1.1" } , { "id": "1165", "name": "Nelson Mandela Primary School", "lat": "52.4570226", "lng": "-1.875498", "url": "/theatres/nelson-mandela-primary-school", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "1191", "name": "The Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre", "lat": "52.48082489999999", "lng": "-1.8999726", "url": "/theatres/the-old-joint-stock-pub-theatre", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "886", "name": "The Albany - Coventry", "lat": "52.4049787", "lng": "-1.5236569", "url": "/theatres/the-albany-coventry", "distance": "1.8" } ]

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine