3 Bedrooms, Double, Twin, Single. Great location (Edinburgh)

Whole property. Double bedroom, twin and single bedroom, plus bed settee in living room. Share but with your own space.

Separate kitchen/dining room provides space so you don't have to eat in the living room or bedrooms.

Our goal is to create a 'home from home' which guests say we have achieved. We add personal touches and make the flat as cosy as possible.

Rossie Place, EH7 5SG, is about a 10min walk from the Playhouse Theatre and 25min walk from the Festival Theatre. There are buses that go directly to both just up the road.

Special advertised rate is for theatre professionals only and price is for whole flat per week.

Price includes all utility charges, broadband high speed WiFi, bedding and towels. Search browser: rossie place home for more details.

Professionals from shows such as: Wicked, Lion King, Priscilla, Cats, We Will Rock You, Chitty, Miss Saigon, HS Musical, Cats, Starlight Express, Mamma Mia, 7 Brides, and many more, have frequently returned.

It is essential to enquire and book early to avoid disappointment.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Paid Parking
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
Single internal room

Blackout Blinds

Twin / triple

Hairdryer
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Main double

Hairdryer
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Lounge
(Sofa)

TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Prices
Per Night
£95.00
Per Week
£620.00
Per Month
£2,480.00
{ "lat": "55.9588794", "lng": "-3.1714683" }
[ { "id": "1509", "index": 0, "name": "3 Bedrooms, Double, Twin, Single. Great location", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/rossie-place", "lat": "55.9588794", "lng": "-3.1714683", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Whole property. Double bedroom, twin and single bedroom, plus bed settee in living room. Share but with your own space.\r\n\r\nSeparate kitchen/d" } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "13.5" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "13.4" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/rothes-halls", "distance": "16.4" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "10.6" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "4.6" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "13.0" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "18.8" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "1.0" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "1.7" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "11.7" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "7.7" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "1.1" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "1.7" } ]










Kevin Wedrychowski

Nov 2015

Lovely flat, perfect for three people or even more.

Lounge, kitchen diner, bedrooms and bathroom all beautifully presented.

A super-comfy home from home 1200 yards from the Playhouse, easy to walk or easier on a bike.
See more

Cleanliness:

Friendliness:

Accuracy:

Location:

Value:

Communication:

Flo Smith

Jun 2014

Such a beautiful flat with more than you need for your stay!

Julie is so welcoming and keeps the place looking beautiful!

Definitely recommend this place and would come back again!
See more

Cleanliness:

Friendliness:

Accuracy:

Location:

Value:

Communication:

Tyman Boatwright

Jun 2014

This place was incredible, will most definitely stay here again if i come back to Edinburgh.

Great rooms, but would advise to have a slightly smaller person in the single room, as it's pretty small and my 6'3 friend was slightly uncomfortable.

Other than that, I'd give these digs 10/10!!!
See more

Cleanliness:

Friendliness:

Accuracy:

Location:

Value:

Communication:

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine