Relaxing house; private shower room (Buxton)

Double bedded room in quirky architect-designed conversion. Open plan living / kitchen area with Clavinova piano. Help yourself to breakfast – all very relaxed. Friendly ginger cats. Free Wi-Fi. Quiet location with sunny garden, yet close to Higher Buxton amenities. Bedlinen and towels provided. Private shower room with power shower and plenty of hot water for deep baths in the main bathroom.
Occasional guests welcome, free of charge, (as long as they share your bed!)
Leisurely ten minute walk through the Pavilion Gardens to Buxton Opera House.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Rooms
Compact Double Room
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£25.00
Per Week
£150.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£500.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "53.2535575", "lng": "-1.9155608" }
[ { "id": "9398", "index": 0, "name": "Relaxing house; private shower room", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/relaxing-house-private-shower-room", "lat": "53.2535575", "lng": "-1.9155608", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Double bedded room in quirky architect-designed conversion. Open plan living / kitchen area with Clavinova piano. Help yourself to breakfast " } ]
[ { "id": "103", "name": "Tameside Hippodrome", "lat": "53.4878", "lng": "-2.0973", "url": "/tameside-hippodrome", "distance": "17.9" } , { "id": "146", "name": "Victoria Hall", "lat": "53.0234", "lng": "-2.1754", "url": "/victoria-hall", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "145", "name": "Regent Theatre Stoke-on-Trent", "lat": "53.0245", "lng": "-2.1767", "url": "/regent-theatre--2", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "144", "name": "Stockport Plaza", "lat": "53.4092", "lng": "-2.1613", "url": "/stockport-plaza", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "266", "name": "New Mills Art Theatre", "lat": "53.36315", "lng": "-2.00277", "url": "/new-mills-art-theatre", "distance": "8.4" } , { "id": "309", "name": "Contact Theatre ", "lat": "53.46316", "lng": "-2.23204", "url": "/contact-theatre", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "312", "name": "Daneside Theatre ", "lat": "53.16512", "lng": "-2.21046", "url": "/daneside-theatre", "distance": "13.7" } , { "id": "104", "name": "Manchester Apollo", "lat": "53.4694", "lng": "-2.2219", "url": "/manchester-apollo", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "364", "name": "MADS Litte Theatre ", "lat": "53.25476", "lng": "-2.12314", "url": "/mads-litte-theatre", "distance": "8.6" } , { "id": "404", "name": "Pavilion Arts Centre ", "lat": "53.25828", "lng": "-1.91758", "url": "/pavilion-arts-centre", "distance": "0.3" } , { "id": "428", "name": "Queen's Theatre, Stoke", "lat": "53.04627", "lng": "-2.19627", "url": "/queen-s-theatre-stoke", "distance": "18.5" } , { "id": "431", "name": "Bruntwood Theatre ", "lat": "53.46857", "lng": "-2.23695", "url": "/bruntwood-theatre", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "653", "name": "Foxlowe Arts Centre", "lat": "53.10683", "lng": "-2.02521", "url": "/foxlowe-arts-centre", "distance": "11.1" } , { "id": "798", "name": "Gawsworth Hall", "lat": "53.22368", "lng": "-2.16378", "url": "/gawsworth-hall", "distance": "10.5" } , { "id": "859", "name": "The Grand Pavilion Matlock Bath", "lat": "53.1198326", "lng": "-1.5632247", "url": "/the-grand-pavilion-matlock-bath", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "31", "name": "Buxton Opera House", "lat": "53.2583", "lng": "-1.9171", "url": "/buxton-opera-house", "distance": "0.3" } , { "id": "892", "name": "Mitchell Arts Centre", "lat": "53.0229077", "lng": "-2.1792697", "url": "/mitchell-arts-centre", "distance": "19.3" } ]




NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine