Nantwich house (Crewe)

The apartments are self-contained apartments, with either one-bed or two-bedroom apartments, separate kitchen/ living and bathroom to yourself, no sharing.

The Accommodation is next door to Crewe station so convenient for any travel and is provided on long/ short term. Close to Crewe theatre which is a very large venue.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
These Digs can only be booked as a whole property.

You are getting the whole place to yourselves.

Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Central Heating
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets Allowed
Microwave
Use of Garden
Paid Parking
Internet
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
2 Bed Flat
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Lock and Key
En suite
Shared Bathroom
Bath
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

2 Bed Flat
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Fridge
Double Glazing
En suite
Shared Bathroom
Bath
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

1 Bed Flat
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Fridge
Double Glazing
En suite
Shared Bathroom
Bath
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Prices
Per Night
£70.00
Per Week
£450.00
Per Month
£1,800.00

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Contactless key collection
Soap for each sink provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Bathroom can be ventilated
Non-slip mats provided
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Property decluttered where possible
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "53.0877744", "lng": "-2.444233" }
[ { "id": "15246", "index": 0, "name": "Nantwich house", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/nantwich-house", "lat": "53.0877744", "lng": "-2.444233", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eThe apartments are self-contained apartments, with either one-bed or two-bedroom apartments, separate kitchen/ living and bathroom to your" } ]
[ { "id": "44", "name": "Lyceum Theatre - Crewe", "lat": "53.0989", "lng": "-2.4404", "url": "/theatres/lyceum-theatre", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "146", "name": "Victoria Hall", "lat": "53.0234", "lng": "-2.1754", "url": "/theatres/victoria-hall", "distance": "12.0" } , { "id": "205", "name": "The Forum Studio Theatre ", "lat": "53.19096", "lng": "-2.89257", "url": "/theatres/the-forum-studio-theatre", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "202", "name": "New Victoria Theatre", "lat": "53.01605", "lng": "-2.21454", "url": "/theatres/new-victoria-theatre", "distance": "10.8" } , { "id": "312", "name": "Daneside Theatre ", "lat": "53.16512", "lng": "-2.21046", "url": "/theatres/daneside-theatre", "distance": "11.1" } , { "id": "364", "name": "MADS Litte Theatre ", "lat": "53.25476", "lng": "-2.12314", "url": "/theatres/mads-litte-theatre", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "650", "name": "Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre", "lat": "53.19147", "lng": "-2.88185", "url": "/theatres/grosvenor-park-open-air-theatre", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "428", "name": "Queen's Theatre, Stoke", "lat": "53.04627", "lng": "-2.19627", "url": "/theatres/queen-s-theatre-stoke", "distance": "10.7" } , { "id": "653", "name": "Foxlowe Arts Centre", "lat": "53.10683", "lng": "-2.02521", "url": "/theatres/foxlowe-arts-centre", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "711", "name": "Hawkstone Park", "lat": "52.85729", "lng": "-2.64287", "url": "/theatres/hawkstone-park", "distance": "18.0" } , { "id": "798", "name": "Gawsworth Hall", "lat": "53.22368", "lng": "-2.16378", "url": "/theatres/gawsworth-hall", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "892", "name": "Mitchell Arts Centre", "lat": "53.0229077", "lng": "-2.1792697", "url": "/theatres/mitchell-arts-centre", "distance": "11.9" } , { "id": "695", "name": "Chester Storyhouse", "lat": "53.19235", "lng": "-2.89326", "url": "/theatres/chester-story-house", "distance": "20.0" } , { "id": "145", "name": "Regent Theatre Stoke-on-Trent", "lat": "53.0245", "lng": "-2.1767", "url": "/theatres/regent-theatre--2", "distance": "12.0" } , { "id": "1172", "name": "Springhead Primary School", "lat": "53.0693119", "lng": "-2.255484", "url": "/theatres/springhead-primary-school", "distance": "7.9" } ]

These digs have not yet received a completed booking. However, the Host has other listings where bookings have completed successfully.

Please view their other 'Published Digs Listings' on the Host's profile.

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine