Large double bedroom (Edinburgh)

Large spacious double room acces to kitchen shower ect few mins to city centre very good bus service

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Paid Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Smokers Allowed
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Rooms
Main Double Spacious Bedroom
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£45.00
Per Week
£200.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£500.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£250.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£600.00

Shared Bathroom
Fridge
Hairdryer
En suite
Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Soap for each sink provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Property decluttered where possible
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Certificates and Licensing

Short-Term Let Licence Bookings are subject to licensing approval
These digs are currently acquiring a letting licence. All bookings are subject to a successful licence application. More.

Gas Safety
The Host hasn't yet indicated any gas details for these digs.

{ "lat": "55.9459263", "lng": "-3.1969159" }
[ { "id": "13426", "index": 0, "name": "Large double bedroom", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/large-double-bedroom-edinburgh", "lat": "55.9459263", "lng": "-3.1969159", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eLarge spacious double room acces to kitchen shower ect few mins to city centre very good bus service \u003c/p\u003e" } ]
[ { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/theatres/the-pleasance", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/theatres/royal-lyceum", "distance": "0.3" } , { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/theatres/traverse-theatre", "distance": "0.3" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/theatres/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "13.2" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/theatres/carnegie-hall", "distance": "13.2" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/theatres/rothes-halls", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/theatres/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "11.5" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/theatres/brunton-theatre", "distance": "5.5" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/theatres/newlands-centre", "distance": "16.6" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/theatres/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "13.4" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/theatres/bathgate-regal", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/theatres/usher-hall", "distance": "0.3" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/theatres/festival-theatre", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/theatres/summerhall", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/theatres/hopetoun-house", "distance": "11.0" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/theatres/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "6.7" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/theatres/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/theatres/kings-theatre", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/theatres/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/theatres/assembly-rooms", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "1186", "name": "Rose Theatre", "lat": "55.9511932", "lng": "-3.2055137", "url": "/theatres/rose-theatre-578092c3-9dea-45aa-9f20-6c2ed8f9b971", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "1189", "name": "Howden Park Centre", "lat": "55.89280729999999", "lng": "-3.5170646", "url": "/theatres/howden-park-centre", "distance": "12.9" } ]































NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine