Cosy Inner-City Single Room (Liverpool)

Recently decorated single bedroom, with blackout curtains, at the back of end-terrace house. Kettle/teas/coffee, hairdryer, hot water bottle and extension lead provided in room. Adjacent to shared bathroom with shower over bath.
Use of family kitchen, including microwave & washing machine.
Use of morning/dining room, featuring retro collection of tapes, vinyl & boardgames. Piano & djembe can also be used.
Some use of family sitting room, by agreement.
Friendly, multicultural, residential neighbourhood, on 86 bus route - 20 minutes to Liverpool City Centre theatres, venues and attractions. Free on-street parking. Electric scooter hire nearby.
One minute round the corner from shops & takeaways, including Co-op, post office, off-licence and cash machine. Five minutes to Aldi, Asda & busy Smithdown Rd pubs & cafes.
My secluded ivy-clad yarden is perfect for a quiet sit-down on a sunny day, surrounded by plants, bird-feeders and a frog-pond.
We are mostly vegetarian, but carnivorous guests welcome!
Wifi GCH Double glazing No smoking
My aim is for you to have a relaxed, comfortable stay in a welcoming, laid-back home.
PS If the dates you require include some unavailable days, please get in touch because I may still be able to accommodate you.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Paid Parking
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Cosy Single Room
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£120.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£440.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds
En suite
Private Bathroom
Sink
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Fridge
Lock and Key

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Property decluttered where possible
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Other measures taken or requirements of Guests

High-contact points & communal surfaces cleaned daily.
I appreciate guests taking regular Covid tests, as do I.
Hands to be washed on coming in to the house.

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "53.3970375", "lng": "-2.9362293" }
[ { "id": "12875", "index": 0, "name": "Cosy Inner-City Single Room", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/cosy-inner-city-single-room", "lat": "53.3970375", "lng": "-2.9362293", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eRecently decorated single bedroom, with blackout curtains, at the back of end-terrace house. Kettle/teas/coffee, hairdryer, hot water bott" } ]
[ { "id": "137", "name": "Southport Theatre", "lat": "53.6513", "lng": "-3.0074", "url": "/theatres/southport-theatre", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "110", "name": "Theatr Clwyd", "lat": "53.1797", "lng": "-3.1374", "url": "/theatres/clwyd-theatre-cymru", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "205", "name": "The Forum Studio Theatre ", "lat": "53.19096", "lng": "-2.89257", "url": "/theatres/the-forum-studio-theatre", "distance": "14.4" } , { "id": "178", "name": "Floral Pavilion", "lat": "53.4399", "lng": "-3.0424", "url": "/theatres/floral-pavilion", "distance": "5.3" } , { "id": "298", "name": "Citadel Arts Centre", "lat": "53.45189", "lng": "-2.73989", "url": "/theatres/citadel-arts-centre", "distance": "8.9" } , { "id": "597", "name": "The Arts Centre", "lat": "53.55989", "lng": "-2.8734", "url": "/theatres/the-arts-centre", "distance": "11.6" } , { "id": "366", "name": "Little Theatre Southport", "lat": "53.64825", "lng": "-3.00107", "url": "/theatres/little-theatre-southport", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "650", "name": "Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre", "lat": "53.19147", "lng": "-2.88185", "url": "/theatres/grosvenor-park-open-air-theatre", "distance": "14.4" } , { "id": "607", "name": "The Brindley", "lat": "53.34062", "lng": "-2.73142", "url": "/theatres/the-brindley", "distance": "9.3" } , { "id": "408", "name": "Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall", "lat": "53.40121", "lng": "-2.96969", "url": "/theatres/royal-liverpool-philharmonic-hall", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "524", "name": "The Black-E", "lat": "53.39919", "lng": "-2.97687", "url": "/theatres/the-black-e", "distance": "1.7" } , { "id": "624", "name": "Pyramid & Parr Hall", "lat": "53.38736", "lng": "-2.59669", "url": "/theatres/pyramid-parr-hall", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "652", "name": "Gladstone Theatre", "lat": "53.34845", "lng": "-2.99727", "url": "/theatres/gladstone-theatre", "distance": "4.2" } , { "id": "433", "name": "Royal Court", "lat": "53.40738", "lng": "-2.98132", "url": "/theatres/royal-court", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "449", "name": "St Georges Hall", "lat": "53.40869", "lng": "-2.9803", "url": "/theatres/st-georges-hall", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "651", "name": "The Epstein Theatre", "lat": "53.40446", "lng": "-2.98241", "url": "/theatres/the-epstein-theatre", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "676", "name": "Unity Theatre, Liverpool", "lat": "53.40096", "lng": "-2.9718", "url": "/theatres/unity-theatre-liverpool", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "1240", "name": "The Depot", "lat": "53.4086589", "lng": "-2.9350065", "url": "/theatres/the-depot", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "801", "name": "The Atkinson", "lat": "53.64731", "lng": "-3.00587", "url": "/theatres/the-atkinson", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "1153", "name": "Shakespeare North Playhouse ", "lat": "53.428674", "lng": "-2.804564", "url": "/theatres/shakespeare-north-playhouse", "distance": "5.9" } , { "id": "863", "name": "Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts", "lat": "53.39965669999999", "lng": "-2.9722714", "url": "/theatres/the-liverpool-institute-of-performing-arts", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "850", "name": "Edge Hill Arts Centre", "lat": "53.5596834", "lng": "-2.8738498", "url": "/theatres/edge-hill-arts-centre", "distance": "11.5" } , { "id": "877", "name": "Wigan Little Theatre", "lat": "53.5471633", "lng": "-2.6270218", "url": "/theatres/wigan-little-theatre", "distance": "16.4" } , { "id": "835", "name": "M&S Arena", "lat": "53.3975023", "lng": "-2.9918673", "url": "/theatres/echo-arena", "distance": "2.3" } , { "id": "1070", "name": "The Reader", "lat": "53.3814664", "lng": "-2.8940249", "url": "/theatres/the-reader", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "1091", "name": "M&S Bank Arena Liverpool", "lat": "53.3947805", "lng": "-2.9894132", "url": "/theatres/m-s-bank-arena-liverpool", "distance": "2.2" } , { "id": "322", "name": "Everyman Playhouse (Liverpool)", "lat": "53.40278", "lng": "-2.96948", "url": "/theatres/everyman-playhouse", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "695", "name": "Chester Storyhouse", "lat": "53.19235", "lng": "-2.89326", "url": "/theatres/chester-story-house", "distance": "14.3" } , { "id": "879", "name": "Floral Pavilion Theatre", "lat": "53.4404785", "lng": "-3.0420835", "url": "/theatres/floral-pavilion-theatre", "distance": "5.3" } , { "id": "141", "name": "St Helens Theatre Royal", "lat": "53.454", "lng": "-2.7335", "url": "/theatres/st-helens-theatre-royal", "distance": "9.2" } , { "id": "1158", "name": "Pennington Park", "lat": "53.4872336", "lng": "-2.527062", "url": "/theatres/pennington-park", "distance": "18.0" } , { "id": "85", "name": "Liverpool Empire", "lat": "53.4089", "lng": "-2.9783", "url": "/theatres/liverpool-empire", "distance": "1.9" } , { "id": "1161", "name": "Haigh Hall Park", "lat": "53.57300069999999", "lng": "-2.6097001", "url": "/theatres/haigh-hall-park", "distance": "18.1" } ]

















NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine