Quiet Bedroom with Double Bed Parking Permits available for purchase (Plymouth)

Quiet Bedroom with Double Bed
Parking permits Available
The house is 15 mins walk from the theatre.

Private bathroom down the hall from the bedroom.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
The Blue Room
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£40.00
Per Week
£280.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,050.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£350.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,350.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Radio
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Property decluttered where possible
Carbon monoxide alarm installed
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "50.3773153", "lng": "-4.1368414" }
[ { "id": "12871", "index": 0, "name": "Quiet Bedroom with Double Bed Parking Permits available for purchase ", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/city-centre-mews-house", "lat": "50.3773153", "lng": "-4.1368414", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eQuiet Bedroom with Double Bed\n\u003cbr /\u003eParking permits Available\n\u003cbr /\u003eThe house is 15 mins walk from the theatre.\u003c/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003ePrivate bathroom d" } ]
[ { "id": "553", "name": "Sterts Theatre", "lat": "50.52605", "lng": "-4.42825", "url": "/theatres/sterts-theatre", "distance": "16.4" } , { "id": "525", "name": "Theatre Royals Workshop and Production Centre ", "lat": "50.3635", "lng": "-4.11351", "url": "/theatres/theatre-royals-workshop-and-production-centre", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "122", "name": "Plymouth Pavillions", "lat": "50.3679", "lng": "-4.1496", "url": "/theatres/plymouth-pavillions", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "738", "name": "Moorland Garden Hotel", "lat": "50.47066", "lng": "-4.10277", "url": "/theatres/moorland-garden-hotel", "distance": "6.6" } , { "id": "793", "name": "Hotel Endsleigh", "lat": "50.58072", "lng": "-4.26725", "url": "/theatres/hotel-endsleigh", "distance": "15.2" } , { "id": "904", "name": "Red House Theatre", "lat": "50.3686514", "lng": "-4.1532624", "url": "/theatres/red-house-theatre", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "1007", "name": "Plymouth Athenaeum", "lat": "50.3694031", "lng": "-4.1453206", "url": "/theatres/plymouth-athenaeum", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "1008", "name": "Plymouth Barbican Theatre", "lat": "50.3663146", "lng": "-4.1348506", "url": "/theatres/plymouth-barbican-theatre", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "1101", "name": "Devonport Guildhall", "lat": "50.3690857", "lng": "-4.175980099999999", "url": "/theatres/devonport-guildhall", "distance": "1.8" } , { "id": "123", "name": "Theatre Royal Plymouth ", "lat": "50.37", "lng": "-4.1451", "url": "/theatres/theatre-royal-plymouth", "distance": "0.6" } ]






NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine