Bright Double Room in Semi-Rural Setting (Hook)

Double room (first floor) available in small modern home with exclusive use of en-suite bathroom with shower. All recently redecorated and refurbished.

We are situated in a small semi-rural development but only 5 minutes walk away from the mainline railway station with half hourly trains running from London Waterloo to Basingstoke. Three miles drive from Junction 5 of the M3 motorway.

Meals can be provided by prior arrangement and small extra payment.

Full WiFi connection available and use of iMac computer if needed.

Our home is a welcoming, non-smoking home with no pets.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Rooms
Single, front facing
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£200.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£750.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "51.2844167", "lng": "-0.9049251" }
[ { "id": "2709", "index": 0, "name": "Bright Double Room in Semi-Rural Setting", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/bright-single-room-in-semi-rural-setting", "lat": "51.2844167", "lng": "-0.9049251", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Double room (first floor) available in small modern home with exclusive use of en-suite bathroom with shower. All recently redecorated and r" } ]
[ { "id": "179", "name": "G Live", "lat": "51.2393", "lng": "-0.565", "url": "/g-live", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "192", "name": "Yvonne Arnaud Theatre", "lat": "51.23341", "lng": "-0.57501", "url": "/yvonne-arnaud-theatre", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "170", "name": "Corn Exchange", "lat": "51.4009", "lng": "-1.3226", "url": "/corn-exchange", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "158", "name": "Windsor Theatre Royal", "lat": "51.4846", "lng": "-0.6081", "url": "/windsor-theatre-royal", "distance": "18.9" } , { "id": "11", "name": "Basingstoke Haymarket Theatre", "lat": "51.263", "lng": "-1.087", "url": "/haymarket-theatre", "distance": "8.0" } , { "id": "32", "name": "Camberley Theatre", "lat": "51.3385", "lng": "-0.7435", "url": "/camberley-theatre", "distance": "7.9" } , { "id": "126", "name": "Hexagon", "lat": "51.4607", "lng": "-0.9748", "url": "/hexagon", "distance": "12.6" } , { "id": "353", "name": "Kenton Theatre ", "lat": "51.53934", "lng": "-0.90271", "url": "/kenton-theatre", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "637", "name": "The Mill at Sonning Theatre", "lat": "51.47587", "lng": "-0.91559", "url": "/the-mill-at-sonning-theatre", "distance": "13.3" } , { "id": "533", "name": "Princes Hall", "lat": "51.25047", "lng": "-0.76836", "url": "/princes-hall", "distance": "6.4" } , { "id": "541", "name": "South Hill Park Arts Centre", "lat": "51.39367", "lng": "-0.74982", "url": "/south-hill-park-arts-centre", "distance": "10.1" } , { "id": "540", "name": "The Phoenix Theatre & Arts Centre", "lat": "51.12213", "lng": "-0.86149", "url": "/the-phoenix-theatre-arts-centre", "distance": "11.4" } , { "id": "563", "name": "Farnham Maltings", "lat": "51.2117", "lng": "-0.79722", "url": "/farnham-maltings", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "642", "name": "Pinewood Theatre", "lat": "51.38655", "lng": "-0.79578", "url": "/pinewood-theatre", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "159", "name": "New Victoria Theatre Woking", "lat": "51.3198", "lng": "-0.5619", "url": "/new-victoria-theatre-woking", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "678", "name": "Electric Theatre", "lat": "51.23611", "lng": "-0.57763", "url": "/electric-theatre", "distance": "14.6" } , { "id": "694", "name": "South Street Arts Centre", "lat": "51.4525", "lng": "-0.96512", "url": "/south-street-arts-centre", "distance": "11.9" } , { "id": "702", "name": "The Anvil", "lat": "51.26694", "lng": "-1.08963", "url": "/the-anvil", "distance": "8.1" } , { "id": "726", "name": "Gilbert White and the Oates Collections", "lat": "51.09749", "lng": "-0.94295", "url": "/gilbert-white-and-the-oates-collections", "distance": "13.0" } , { "id": "805", "name": "Basing House", "lat": "51.27008", "lng": "-1.05215", "url": "/basing-house", "distance": "6.4" } , { "id": "899", "name": "Norden Farm Centre for the Arts", "lat": "51.514958", "lng": "-0.7445847", "url": "/norden-farm-centre-for-the-arts", "distance": "17.4" } ]








NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Single, Front Facing

£

Host details

Please login or register to view more details.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine