Bright Double Room in Semi-Rural Setting (Hook)

Double room (first floor) available in small modern home with exclusive use of en-suite bathroom with shower. All recently redecorated and refurbished.

We are situated in a small semi-rural development but only 5 minutes walk away from the mainline railway station with half hourly trains running from London Waterloo to Basingstoke. Three miles drive from Junction 5 of the M3 motorway.

Meals can be provided by prior arrangement and small extra payment.

Full WiFi connection available and use of iMac computer if needed.

Our home is a welcoming, non-smoking home with no pets.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Rooms
Loft Bedroom
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£175.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£675.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£40.00
Per Week
£220.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£775.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

Single, front facing
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£27.00
Per Week
£150.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£500.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Property decluttered where possible
Carbon monoxide alarm installed
Fire evacuation advice provided
{ "lat": "51.2844167", "lng": "-0.9049251" }
[ { "id": "2709", "index": 0, "name": "Bright Double Room in Semi-Rural Setting", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/bright-single-room-in-semi-rural-setting", "lat": "51.2844167", "lng": "-0.9049251", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eDouble room (first floor) available in small modern home with exclusive use of en-suite bathroom with shower. All recently redecorated an" } ]
[ { "id": "179", "name": "G Live", "lat": "51.2393", "lng": "-0.565", "url": "/theatres/g-live", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "192", "name": "Yvonne Arnaud Theatre", "lat": "51.23341", "lng": "-0.57501", "url": "/theatres/yvonne-arnaud-theatre", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "158", "name": "Windsor Theatre Royal", "lat": "51.4846", "lng": "-0.6081", "url": "/theatres/windsor-theatre-royal", "distance": "18.9" } , { "id": "11", "name": "Basingstoke Haymarket Theatre", "lat": "51.263", "lng": "-1.087", "url": "/theatres/haymarket-theatre", "distance": "8.0" } , { "id": "32", "name": "Camberley Theatre", "lat": "51.3385", "lng": "-0.7435", "url": "/theatres/camberley-theatre", "distance": "7.9" } , { "id": "126", "name": "Hexagon", "lat": "51.4607", "lng": "-0.9748", "url": "/theatres/hexagon", "distance": "12.6" } , { "id": "353", "name": "Kenton Theatre ", "lat": "51.53934", "lng": "-0.90271", "url": "/theatres/kenton-theatre", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "637", "name": "The Mill at Sonning Theatre", "lat": "51.47587", "lng": "-0.91559", "url": "/theatres/the-mill-at-sonning-theatre", "distance": "13.3" } , { "id": "533", "name": "Princes Hall", "lat": "51.25047", "lng": "-0.76836", "url": "/theatres/princes-hall", "distance": "6.4" } , { "id": "541", "name": "South Hill Park Arts Centre", "lat": "51.39367", "lng": "-0.74982", "url": "/theatres/south-hill-park-arts-centre", "distance": "10.1" } , { "id": "540", "name": "The Phoenix Theatre & Arts Centre", "lat": "51.12213", "lng": "-0.86149", "url": "/theatres/the-phoenix-theatre-arts-centre", "distance": "11.4" } , { "id": "563", "name": "Farnham Maltings", "lat": "51.2117", "lng": "-0.79722", "url": "/theatres/farnham-maltings", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "642", "name": "Pinewood Theatre", "lat": "51.38655", "lng": "-0.79578", "url": "/theatres/pinewood-theatre", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "159", "name": "New Victoria Theatre Woking", "lat": "51.3198", "lng": "-0.5619", "url": "/theatres/new-victoria-theatre-woking", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "694", "name": "South Street Arts Centre", "lat": "51.4525", "lng": "-0.96512", "url": "/theatres/south-street-arts-centre", "distance": "11.9" } , { "id": "678", "name": "Electric Theatre", "lat": "51.23611", "lng": "-0.57763", "url": "/theatres/electric-theatre", "distance": "14.6" } , { "id": "702", "name": "The Anvil", "lat": "51.26694", "lng": "-1.08963", "url": "/theatres/the-anvil", "distance": "8.1" } , { "id": "726", "name": "Gilbert White and the Oates Collections", "lat": "51.09749", "lng": "-0.94295", "url": "/theatres/gilbert-white-and-the-oates-collections", "distance": "13.0" } , { "id": "805", "name": "Basing House", "lat": "51.27008", "lng": "-1.05215", "url": "/theatres/basing-house", "distance": "6.4" } , { "id": "899", "name": "Norden Farm Centre for the Arts", "lat": "51.514958", "lng": "-0.7445847", "url": "/theatres/norden-farm-centre-for-the-arts", "distance": "17.4" } , { "id": "170", "name": "Newbury Corn Exchange", "lat": "51.4009", "lng": "-1.3226", "url": "/theatres/corn-exchange", "distance": "19.8" } ]











✅ Get a full refund of your deposit if you need to cancel due to COVID.

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine