The Green Room (Ipswich )

Beautiful Victorian apartment with large rooms very well maintained and quite central to Ipswich Town Center with shops, pubs, train station, and theatres all only a few minutes walk. Smoke pet-free home.

Use of double bedroom fully furnished with clean bedding and towels.

Use of your bathroom, wifi, and shared kitchen.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Paid Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Bright, Light Double Room
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£650.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£250.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£850.00

Private Bathroom
En suite
Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Property decluttered where possible
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Certificates and Licensing

Short-Term Let Licence Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

Gas Safety
The Host hasn't yet indicated any gas details for these digs.

{ "lat": "52.05656", "lng": "1.1508538" }
[ { "id": "13166", "index": 0, "name": "The Green Room ", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/bright-double-room-38-museum-street-ipswich", "lat": "52.05656", "lng": "1.1508538", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eBeautiful Victorian apartment with large rooms very well maintained and quite central to Ipswich Town Center with shops, pubs, train stati" } ]
[ { "id": "75", "name": "Sir John Mills Theatre", "lat": "52.0622", "lng": "1.1371", "url": "/theatres/sir-john-mills-theatre", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "378", "name": "Maltings Concert Hall", "lat": "52.16374", "lng": "1.49628", "url": "/theatres/maltings-concert-hall", "distance": "16.4" } , { "id": "484", "name": "West Cliff Theatre", "lat": "51.78684", "lng": "1.14889", "url": "/theatres/west-cliff-theatre", "distance": "18.7" } , { "id": "420", "name": "Princes", "lat": "51.79219", "lng": "1.15328", "url": "/theatres/princes", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "719", "name": "Framlingham Castle", "lat": "52.22264", "lng": "1.34637", "url": "/theatres/framlingham-castle", "distance": "14.2" } , { "id": "776", "name": "Melford Hall", "lat": "52.08247", "lng": "0.72266", "url": "/theatres/melford-hall", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "790", "name": "Flatford", "lat": "51.95932", "lng": "1.02128", "url": "/theatres/flatford", "distance": "8.7" } , { "id": "959", "name": "Lakeside Theatre Colchester", "lat": "51.87772589999999", "lng": "0.9472069000000001", "url": "/theatres/lakeside-theatre-colchester", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "1078", "name": "Headgate Theatre", "lat": "51.8871005", "lng": "0.8968944", "url": "/theatres/headgate-theatre", "distance": "16.0" } , { "id": "1083", "name": "Spa Pavilion", "lat": "51.9604438", "lng": "1.3532785", "url": "/theatres/spa-pavilion", "distance": "10.9" } , { "id": "1140", "name": "The Riverside", "lat": "52.0910971", "lng": "1.3187926", "url": "/theatres/the-riverside", "distance": "7.5" } , { "id": "1103", "name": "The Eastern Angles Centre", "lat": "52.0624367", "lng": "1.1370195", "url": "/theatres/the-eastern-angles-centre", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "383", "name": "Colchester Mercury ", "lat": "51.88942", "lng": "0.89437", "url": "/theatres/mercury", "distance": "15.9" } , { "id": "74", "name": "Regent Theatre Ipswich", "lat": "52.0572", "lng": "1.1607", "url": "/theatres/regent-theatre", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "1173", "name": "Ormiston Sudbury Academy", "lat": "52.0466554", "lng": "0.7326645", "url": "/theatres/ormiston-sudbury-academy", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "171", "name": "New Wolsey Theatre", "lat": "52.0587", "lng": "1.1481", "url": "/theatres/new-wolsey-theatre", "distance": "0.2" } ]



















NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine