A&S properties (Wolverhampton)

This is a nice, clean and tidy place to stay, It has a home-from-home feel with everything you need.

Less than a 5 minute drive to the city centre, Molineux stadium, grand theatre and much more.

Digs' Features

Hotel/Serviced Apartment
These Digs can only be booked as a whole property.

You are getting the whole place to yourselves.

Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Paid Parking
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Main Bedroom
(Double)

TV
En suite
Private Bathroom
Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Prices
Per Night
£65.00
Per Week
£405.00
Per Month
£1,520.00

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
Property decluttered where possible
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The Host has indicated the following:

Big garden for children to play

Certificates and Licensing

Short-Term Let Licence Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

Gas Safety
The Host hasn't yet indicated any gas details for these digs.

{ "lat": "52.5927328", "lng": "-2.1196018" }
[ { "id": "16814", "index": 0, "name": "A\u0026S properties", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/a-s-properties", "lat": "52.5927328", "lng": "-2.1196018", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eThis is a nice, clean and tidy place to stay, It has a home-from-home feel with everything you need. \u003c/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eLess than a 5 minute drive t" } ]
[ { "id": "18", "name": "Birmingham Symphony Hall", "lat": "52.4789", "lng": "-1.9108", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-symphony-hall", "distance": "11.8" } , { "id": "15", "name": "Alexandra Theatre - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4761", "lng": "-1.9012", "url": "/theatres/alexandra-theatre", "distance": "12.2" } , { "id": "16", "name": "Birmingham Hippodrome", "lat": "52.4743", "lng": "-1.8986", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-hippodrome", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "142", "name": "Stafford Gatehouse Theatre", "lat": "52.8072", "lng": "-2.1159", "url": "/theatres/stafford-gatehouse-theatre", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "200", "name": "MAC Theatre", "lat": "52.45276", "lng": "-1.90404", "url": "/theatres/mac-theatre", "distance": "13.3" } , { "id": "151", "name": "Tamworth Assembly Rooms", "lat": "52.6348", "lng": "-1.6957", "url": "/theatres/tamworth-assembley-rooms", "distance": "18.0" } , { "id": "240", "name": "Hall Green Little Theatre Birmingham", "lat": "52.44312", "lng": "-1.83546", "url": "/theatres/hall-green-little-theatre-birmingham", "distance": "15.8" } , { "id": "545", "name": "The Artrix Theatre", "lat": "52.33759", "lng": "-2.05024", "url": "/theatres/the-artrix-theatre", "distance": "17.9" } , { "id": "302", "name": "Civic Halls", "lat": "52.58664", "lng": "-2.13079", "url": "/theatres/civic-halls", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "547", "name": "Prince of Wales Centre", "lat": "52.68895", "lng": "-2.0297", "url": "/theatres/prince-of-wales-centre", "distance": "7.7" } , { "id": "345", "name": "HighburyTheatre ", "lat": "52.53789", "lng": "-1.83418", "url": "/theatres/highburytheatre", "distance": "12.6" } , { "id": "394", "name": "Oakengates Theatre ", "lat": "52.69546", "lng": "-2.45063", "url": "/theatres/oakengates-theatre", "distance": "15.6" } , { "id": "630", "name": "Kidderminster Town Hall", "lat": "52.38673", "lng": "-2.24906", "url": "/theatres/kidderminster-town-hall", "distance": "15.3" } , { "id": "457", "name": "Towers Theatre ", "lat": "52.59595", "lng": "-2.16806", "url": "/theatres/towers-theatre", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "459", "name": "Oldbury Rep", "lat": "52.49099", "lng": "-2.01136", "url": "/theatres/oldbury-rep", "distance": "8.4" } , { "id": "617", "name": "The Civic Stourport", "lat": "52.33939", "lng": "-2.28301", "url": "/theatres/the-civic-stourport", "distance": "18.8" } , { "id": "679", "name": "Arena Theatre", "lat": "52.58721", "lng": "-2.12692", "url": "/theatres/arena-theatre", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "707", "name": "Barclaycard Arena", "lat": "52.47989", "lng": "-1.91492", "url": "/theatres/barclaycard-arena", "distance": "11.6" } , { "id": "742", "name": "Birmingham Botanical Gardens", "lat": "52.46716", "lng": "-1.93218", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-botanical-gardens", "distance": "11.7" } , { "id": "866", "name": "Sutton Coldfield Town Hall", "lat": "52.5666516", "lng": "-1.8262694", "url": "/theatres/sutton-coldfield-town-hall", "distance": "12.5" } , { "id": "881", "name": "The Old Rep Theatre", "lat": "52.4767628", "lng": "-1.8984514", "url": "/theatres/the-old-rep-theatre", "distance": "12.3" } , { "id": "882", "name": "NEC - Birmingham Event Venue", "lat": "52.4554866", "lng": "-1.7148778", "url": "/theatres/nec-birmingham-event-venue", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "883", "name": "Genting Arena - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4527002", "lng": "-1.7179614", "url": "/theatres/genting-arena-birmingham", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "885", "name": "Brierley Hill Civic Hall", "lat": "52.4840182", "lng": "-2.1217321", "url": "/theatres/brierley-hill-civic-hall", "distance": "7.5" } , { "id": "83", "name": "Garrick Theatre", "lat": "52.6823", "lng": "-1.8268", "url": "/theatres/garrick-theatre", "distance": "13.8" } , { "id": "1050", "name": "Dudley Town Hall", "lat": "52.5118632", "lng": "-2.0860412", "url": "/theatres/dudley-town-hall", "distance": "5.8" } , { "id": "1005", "name": "Birmingham DanceXchange", "lat": "52.4745566", "lng": "-1.8974956", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-dancexchange", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "1057", "name": "Walsall Arena and Arts Centre", "lat": "52.6046345", "lng": "-1.9884568", "url": "/theatres/walsall-arena-and-arts-centre", "distance": "5.6" } , { "id": "1089", "name": "Utilita Arena", "lat": "52.4804089", "lng": "-1.9140799", "url": "/theatres/utilita-arena", "distance": "11.6" } , { "id": "1100", "name": "Hurst Road Community Centre", "lat": "52.4799859", "lng": "-1.9903646", "url": "/theatres/hurst-road-community-centre", "distance": "9.5" } , { "id": "1149", "name": "Birmingham Town Hall", "lat": "52.4797269", "lng": "-1.9033149", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-town-hall", "distance": "12.0" } , { "id": "1147", "name": "The Place Telford", "lat": "52.69551", "lng": "-2.4502168", "url": "/theatres/the-place-telford", "distance": "15.6" } , { "id": "17", "name": "Birmingham Repertory Theatre", "lat": "52.4795", "lng": "-1.9092", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-repertory-theatre", "distance": "11.8" } , { "id": "1239", "name": "Crescent Theatre", "lat": "52.4777673", "lng": "-1.9162667", "url": "/theatres/crescent-theatre", "distance": "11.7" } , { "id": "1165", "name": "Nelson Mandela Primary School", "lat": "52.4570226", "lng": "-1.875498", "url": "/theatres/nelson-mandela-primary-school", "distance": "13.9" } , { "id": "1191", "name": "The Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre", "lat": "52.48082489999999", "lng": "-1.8999726", "url": "/theatres/the-old-joint-stock-pub-theatre", "distance": "12.1" } , { "id": "160", "name": "Wolverhampton Grand Theatre", "lat": "52.5865", "lng": "-2.1242", "url": "/theatres/grand-theatre-wolverhampton", "distance": "0.5" } ]


NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine