Waveley Road, Coventry (Coventry)

I live in a terraced house within 5 minutes' walk from the Belgrade Theatre, I also host people via another site, so do often have 2 other guests in the house, however it is a quiet residence and I work shifts so not around often

I have 2 free rooms within my property.

I work full time in Mental Health Nursing so I am out a lot.

You are welcome to cook in the house. I provide towels and the bathroom is shared with others.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Smokers Allowed
Use of Garden
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Pets Allowed
Rooms
Downstairs Double Room Futon Bed
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£26.00
Per Week
£150.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£460.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£29.00
Per Week
£170.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£520.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
Sink
Satellite
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Double Room Single Bed
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£28.00
Per Week
£155.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£460.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
Satellite
DVD
Radio
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Separate towels provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Property decluttered where possible

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "52.409523", "lng": "-1.5227334" }
[ { "id": "6045", "index": 0, "name": "Waveley Road, Coventry", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/8-waveley-road-coventry", "lat": "52.409523", "lng": "-1.5227334", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eI live in a terraced house within 5 minutes' walk from the Belgrade Theatre, I also host people via another site, so do often have 2 other" } ]
[ { "id": "186", "name": "The Royal Spa Centre", "lat": "52.2897", "lng": "-1.5314", "url": "/theatres/the-royal-spa-centre", "distance": "8.3" } , { "id": "18", "name": "Birmingham Symphony Hall", "lat": "52.4789", "lng": "-1.9108", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-symphony-hall", "distance": "17.1" } , { "id": "15", "name": "Alexandra Theatre - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4761", "lng": "-1.9012", "url": "/theatres/alexandra-theatre", "distance": "16.6" } , { "id": "16", "name": "Birmingham Hippodrome", "lat": "52.4743", "lng": "-1.8986", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-hippodrome", "distance": "16.5" } , { "id": "200", "name": "MAC Theatre", "lat": "52.45276", "lng": "-1.90404", "url": "/theatres/mac-theatre", "distance": "16.4" } , { "id": "1245", "name": "Sydenham Primary School", "lat": "52.2782142", "lng": "-1.5117601", "url": "/theatres/sydenham-primary-school", "distance": "9.1" } , { "id": "151", "name": "Tamworth Assembly Rooms", "lat": "52.6348", "lng": "-1.6957", "url": "/theatres/tamworth-assembley-rooms", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "240", "name": "Hall Green Little Theatre Birmingham", "lat": "52.44312", "lng": "-1.83546", "url": "/theatres/hall-green-little-theatre-birmingham", "distance": "13.4" } , { "id": "345", "name": "HighburyTheatre ", "lat": "52.53789", "lng": "-1.83418", "url": "/theatres/highburytheatre", "distance": "15.8" } , { "id": "400", "name": "Palace Theatre", "lat": "52.30629", "lng": "-1.93927", "url": "/theatres/palace-theatre", "distance": "19.0" } , { "id": "438", "name": "Rugby Theatre", "lat": "52.37393", "lng": "-1.25966", "url": "/theatres/rugby-theatre", "distance": "11.4" } , { "id": "500", "name": "Loft Theatre ", "lat": "52.28636", "lng": "-1.53424", "url": "/theatres/loft-theatre", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "206", "name": "Warwick Arts Centre", "lat": "52.38006", "lng": "-1.5617", "url": "/theatres/warwick-arts-centre", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "707", "name": "Barclaycard Arena", "lat": "52.47989", "lng": "-1.91492", "url": "/theatres/barclaycard-arena", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "742", "name": "Birmingham Botanical Gardens", "lat": "52.46716", "lng": "-1.93218", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-botanical-gardens", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "754", "name": "Bosworth Battlefield Heritage Centre", "lat": "52.60221", "lng": "-1.40715", "url": "/theatres/bosworth-battlefield-heritage-centre", "distance": "14.2" } , { "id": "792", "name": "Charlecote Park", "lat": "52.20404", "lng": "-1.616", "url": "/theatres/charlecote-park", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "821", "name": "Kilworth House Theatre", "lat": "52.44631", "lng": "-1.11445", "url": "/theatres/kilworth-house-theatre", "distance": "17.4" } , { "id": "832", "name": "Ricoh Arena Conventry", "lat": "52.4501609", "lng": "-1.49676", "url": "/theatres/ricoh-arena-conventry", "distance": "3.0" } , { "id": "866", "name": "Sutton Coldfield Town Hall", "lat": "52.5666516", "lng": "-1.8262694", "url": "/theatres/sutton-coldfield-town-hall", "distance": "16.8" } , { "id": "881", "name": "The Old Rep Theatre", "lat": "52.4767628", "lng": "-1.8984514", "url": "/theatres/the-old-rep-theatre", "distance": "16.5" } , { "id": "882", "name": "NEC - Birmingham Event Venue", "lat": "52.4554866", "lng": "-1.7148778", "url": "/theatres/nec-birmingham-event-venue", "distance": "8.7" } , { "id": "883", "name": "Genting Arena - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4527002", "lng": "-1.7179614", "url": "/theatres/genting-arena-birmingham", "distance": "8.8" } , { "id": "964", "name": "The Other Place Theatre", "lat": "52.18912890000001", "lng": "-1.706749", "url": "/theatres/the-other-place-theatre", "distance": "17.1" } , { "id": "991", "name": "The Bear Pit Theatre", "lat": "52.1920914", "lng": "-1.7102211", "url": "/theatres/the-bear-pit-theatre", "distance": "17.0" } , { "id": "437", "name": "Royal Shakespeare and Swan Theatre", "lat": "52.18918", "lng": "-1.70693", "url": "/theatres/royal-shakespeare-and-swan-theatres", "distance": "17.1" } , { "id": "1000", "name": "Stratford Playhouse", "lat": "52.19252669999999", "lng": "-1.7104681", "url": "/theatres/stratford-playhouse", "distance": "17.0" } , { "id": "1005", "name": "Birmingham DanceXchange", "lat": "52.4745566", "lng": "-1.8974956", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-dancexchange", "distance": "16.4" } , { "id": "1062", "name": "St Catherine’s Church", "lat": "52.5304035", "lng": "-1.3492705", "url": "/theatres/st-catherine-s-church", "distance": "11.1" } , { "id": "1089", "name": "Utilita Arena", "lat": "52.4804089", "lng": "-1.9140799", "url": "/theatres/utilita-arena", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "1149", "name": "Birmingham Town Hall", "lat": "52.4797269", "lng": "-1.9033149", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-town-hall", "distance": "16.8" } , { "id": "17", "name": "Birmingham Repertory Theatre", "lat": "52.4795", "lng": "-1.9092", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-repertory-theatre", "distance": "17.0" } , { "id": "1239", "name": "Crescent Theatre", "lat": "52.4777673", "lng": "-1.9162667", "url": "/theatres/crescent-theatre", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "42", "name": "Belgrade Theatre", "lat": "52.4098", "lng": "-1.5141", "url": "/theatres/belgrade-theatre", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "1157", "name": "Assembly Festival Garden", "lat": "52.4059561", "lng": "-1.5085407", "url": "/theatres/assembly-festival-garden", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "1165", "name": "Nelson Mandela Primary School", "lat": "52.4570226", "lng": "-1.875498", "url": "/theatres/nelson-mandela-primary-school", "distance": "15.2" } , { "id": "1191", "name": "The Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre", "lat": "52.48082489999999", "lng": "-1.8999726", "url": "/theatres/the-old-joint-stock-pub-theatre", "distance": "16.7" } , { "id": "886", "name": "The Albany - Coventry", "lat": "52.4049787", "lng": "-1.5236569", "url": "/theatres/the-albany-coventry", "distance": "0.3" } ]





















NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine