2 Bedroom Deluxe in Vizion Serviced Apartments (Central Milton Keynes)

Vizion has an open-to-the-sky exclusive roof garden that takes you to the top of the world, yet surrounds you by earthly delights. Here, overlooking outward views of the city and open countryside, you’ll find an inner landscape of footpaths meandering through stands of trees and shrubs, colorful flower borders and flowing water; an oasis of calm and comfort where you can find your own space and take time for reflection and contemplation.

These spacious apartments are light and airy, that feature an open balcony, complete with table and chairs, perfect for relaxing with a book on a sunny afternoon, or enjoying a glass of wine after a long day at work! Unlike typical hotel rooms, the apartments feature a large lounge/dining area, furnished with comfortable furniture, dining table and chairs perfect for entertaining guests and colleagues, or even holding a business meeting! Your evening entertainment is looked after with the inclusion of FREE Sky TV, a flat-screen TV. The modern and fully equipped kitchen area contains all of the integral appliances, cookware and dining ware you need, whether you are fixing a quick meal or planning a three course dinner.

The spacious bathroom features a shower over bath, a large vanity area and is supplied with fresh towels that are replenished by the maid every week of your stay.

The bedroom area is furnished with a high-quality double bed, luxurious bed linen (changed once a week) and a wardrobe and two bedside cabinets. For your convenience, it also contains two bedside lamps and a hairdryer.

Upon arrival, an array of refreshments and toiletries are provided. The apartment offers much more than the traditional hotel experience and is situated in the perfect location.
The apartment block features lifts and is accessed by an electronic fob entry system.

Free parking is available within the secure private underground car park.

Please note we have several of these properties in our portfolio, the size of accommodation will be the same, however, the interior decor may vary slightly.

All payments should be received prior to arrival in order for the team to leave the keys out at our 24-hour key safe which is located outside our office and next to Vizion.

Please state if you require parking during your stay so permits and fobs can be left in your Welcome Envelope.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom, Hotel/Serviced Apartment
These Digs can only be booked as a whole property.

You are getting the whole place to yourselves.

Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
2 bed fully furnished apartment in Vizion
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

Second Room Within Apartment
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
TV
Satellite
DVD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

Prices
Per Night
£168.00
Per Week
£1,092.00
Per Month
£4,200.00

Health and Safety Measures

Health and Safety measures have not been indicated for these digs.

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "52.0369492", "lng": "-0.7613603999999999" }
[ { "id": "2371", "index": 0, "name": "2 Bedroom Deluxe in Vizion Serviced Apartments", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/2-bedroom-deluxe-in-vizion-ssmk-serviced-apartments", "lat": "52.0369492", "lng": "-0.7613603999999999", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-6661035a7d5ada368e3d87b827578e959f5b53a963853db420b08c0cb24de787.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eVizion has an open-to-the-sky exclusive roof garden that takes you to the top of the world, yet surrounds you by earthly delights. Here, o" } ]
[ { "id": "8", "name": "Aylesbury Waterside Theatre ", "lat": "51.8151", "lng": "-0.8106", "url": "/theatres/aylesbury-waterside-theatre", "distance": "15.5" } , { "id": "51", "name": "Grove Theatre", "lat": "51.8901", "lng": "-0.5217", "url": "/theatres/grove-theatre", "distance": "14.4" } , { "id": "217", "name": "The Hat Factory", "lat": "51.88114", "lng": "-0.4141", "url": "/theatres/the-hat-factory", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "109", "name": "Milton Keynes Theatre", "lat": "52.044", "lng": "-0.7488", "url": "/theatres/milton-keynes-theatre", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "301", "name": "Civic Hall", "lat": "52.13805", "lng": "-0.4658", "url": "/theatres/civic-hall", "distance": "14.4" } , { "id": "1230", "name": "Stantonbury Theatre", "lat": "52.0605833", "lng": "-0.7722009999999999", "url": "/theatres/stantonbury-theatre", "distance": "1.7" } , { "id": "628", "name": "Winslow Hall", "lat": "51.94113", "lng": "-0.87835", "url": "/theatres/winslow-hall", "distance": "8.3" } , { "id": "730", "name": "Claydon House", "lat": "51.92185", "lng": "-0.95512", "url": "/theatres/claydon-house", "distance": "11.5" } , { "id": "746", "name": "Wrest Park", "lat": "52.00796", "lng": "-0.41168", "url": "/theatres/wrest-park", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "788", "name": "The Swiss Garden", "lat": "52.08975", "lng": "-0.32385", "url": "/theatres/the-swiss-garden", "distance": "19.0" } , { "id": "824", "name": "The Stables", "lat": "52.0262", "lng": "-0.6755", "url": "/theatres/the-stables", "distance": "3.7" } , { "id": "833", "name": "Arena MK", "lat": "52.0084824", "lng": "-0.7328967", "url": "/theatres/arena-mk", "distance": "2.3" } , { "id": "880", "name": "Court Theatre", "lat": "51.7994573", "lng": "-0.6299042", "url": "/theatres/court-theatre", "distance": "17.4" } , { "id": "887", "name": "Bedford Corn Exchange", "lat": "52.135821", "lng": "-0.4669867", "url": "/theatres/bedford-corn-exchange", "distance": "14.3" } , { "id": "954", "name": "The Deco", "lat": "52.2403403", "lng": "-0.8877984", "url": "/theatres/the-deco", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "984", "name": "The Place Theatre", "lat": "52.1411522", "lng": "-0.45324", "url": "/theatres/the-place-theatre", "distance": "14.9" } , { "id": "512", "name": "The Castle Theatre", "lat": "52.30001", "lng": "-0.68809", "url": "/theatres/the-castle", "distance": "18.5" } , { "id": "1166", "name": "Silhouette Youth Theatre", "lat": "52.25702039999999", "lng": "-0.8355785", "url": "/theatres/silhouette-youth-theatre", "distance": "15.5" } , { "id": "115", "name": "Royal and Derngate", "lat": "52.2364", "lng": "-0.8941", "url": "/theatres/royal-and-derngate", "distance": "14.9" } ]


NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine