Romantic Rural Retreat & Stylish Secret Escape (Woodhall Spa)

The Manor is a truly luxurious choice for a cosy or lavish party - whether for a romantic retreat, special birthday, anniversary celebration, family get-togethers or friends reunion, it is always a memorable and stylish event!

From the moment you enter through the grand doorway, you'll step back in time and into a venue that simply oozes period charm, finesse and sophistication, with all the ambience of a bygone era. From the crackling open log fire to the supremely comfortable beds, from the sparkling chandeliers to the sweeping mahogany staircase, this is the perfect English country house for you to let your hair down!

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
These Digs can only be booked as a whole property.

You are getting the whole place to yourselves.

Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
Bedroom 3: Nouveau Style Double Room

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer

Bedroom 1: Georgian Style Junior Suite
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer

Bedroom 6: Louis Style Bridal Suite
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer

Bedroom 8: Tiffany Style Double / Family Room

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer

Bedroom 2: Deco Style Family Suite
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer

Bedroom 4: Régence Style Double Room

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer

Bedroom 7: Cottage Style Twin Room

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer

Bedroom 5: Queen Anne Style Suite
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer

Prices
Per Night
£1,100.00
Per Week
£6,000.00
Per Month
£22,000.00

Health and Safety Measures

Health and Safety measures have not been indicated for these digs.

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "53.1563939", "lng": "-0.2060902" }
[ { "id": "5901", "index": 0, "name": "Romantic Rural Retreat \u0026 Stylish Secret Escape", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/woodhall-spa-manor", "lat": "53.1563939", "lng": "-0.2060902", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-6661035a7d5ada368e3d87b827578e959f5b53a963853db420b08c0cb24de787.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eThe Manor is a truly luxurious choice for a cosy or lavish party - whether for a romantic retreat, special birthday, anniversary celebrati" } ]
[ { "id": "84", "name": "Theatre Royal Lincoln", "lat": "53.2306", "lng": "-0.5389", "url": "/theatres/theatre-royal-lincoln", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "279", "name": "Blackfriars Arts Centre", "lat": "52.97612", "lng": "-0.02271", "url": "/theatres/blackfriars-arts-centre", "distance": "14.6" } , { "id": "360", "name": "Lincoln Drill Hall", "lat": "53.22958", "lng": "-0.53784", "url": "/theatres/lincoln-drill-hall", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "672", "name": "Terry O'Toole Theatre", "lat": "53.18623", "lng": "-0.59792", "url": "/theatres/terry-o-toole-theatre", "distance": "16.4" } , { "id": "718", "name": "Gunby Hall", "lat": "53.17875", "lng": "0.19384", "url": "/theatres/gunby-hall", "distance": "16.7" } , { "id": "721", "name": "Lincoln Medieval Bishop's Palace", "lat": "53.23335", "lng": "-0.53718", "url": "/theatres/lincoln-medieval-bishop-s-palace", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "735", "name": "Petwood Hotel", "lat": "53.15749", "lng": "-0.22128", "url": "/theatres/petwood-hotel", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "807", "name": "The County Assembly Rooms", "lat": "53.23577", "lng": "-0.53816", "url": "/theatres/the-county-assembly-rooms", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "1002", "name": "Lincoln Performing Arts Centre", "lat": "53.2279107", "lng": "-0.5501933", "url": "/theatres/lincoln-performing-arts-centre", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "1081", "name": "Riverhead Theatre", "lat": "53.37251639999999", "lng": "0.0054903", "url": "/theatres/riverhead-theatre", "distance": "17.3" } ]

These digs have not yet received a completed booking.

Please feel free to review the Host's profile for more information. If you would like to contact the Host, please click the 'Contact Host' button which appears when you select from the available dates.

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine