WHOLE of Stratford House (Stratford-upon-Avon)

For use of the whole house, it would probably be best to contact me to discuss prices as depending on the length of the stay, there are discounts for longer stays.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
These Digs can only be booked as a whole property.

You are getting the whole place to yourselves.

Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets Allowed
Rooms
Room 7
(Twin)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Room 6
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Room 5
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Room 4
(Single)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Room 3 Quad
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Lounge
(Sofa)

Shared Bathroom
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Room 1
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Prices
Per Night
£460.00
Per Week
£3,200.00
Per Month
£12,800.00

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Bathroom can be ventilated
Non-slip mats provided
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Property decluttered where possible
Carbon monoxide alarm installed

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "52.1890593", "lng": "-1.7153821" }
[ { "id": "14652", "index": 0, "name": "WHOLE of Stratford House", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/whole-of-stratford-house", "lat": "52.1890593", "lng": "-1.7153821", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-6661035a7d5ada368e3d87b827578e959f5b53a963853db420b08c0cb24de787.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eFor use of the whole house, it would probably be best to contact me to discuss prices as depending on the length of the stay, there are di" } ]
[ { "id": "186", "name": "The Royal Spa Centre", "lat": "52.2897", "lng": "-1.5314", "url": "/theatres/the-royal-spa-centre", "distance": "10.4" } , { "id": "200", "name": "MAC Theatre", "lat": "52.45276", "lng": "-1.90404", "url": "/theatres/mac-theatre", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "240", "name": "Hall Green Little Theatre Birmingham", "lat": "52.44312", "lng": "-1.83546", "url": "/theatres/hall-green-little-theatre-birmingham", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "229", "name": "The Theatre Chipping Norton", "lat": "51.94367", "lng": "-1.54482", "url": "/theatres/the-theatre-chipping-norton", "distance": "18.5" } , { "id": "269", "name": "Evesham Arts Centre", "lat": "52.09891", "lng": "-1.94137", "url": "/theatres/evesham-arts-centre", "distance": "11.4" } , { "id": "545", "name": "The Artrix Theatre", "lat": "52.33759", "lng": "-2.05024", "url": "/theatres/the-artrix-theatre", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "206", "name": "Warwick Arts Centre", "lat": "52.38006", "lng": "-1.5617", "url": "/theatres/warwick-arts-centre", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "400", "name": "Palace Theatre", "lat": "52.30629", "lng": "-1.93927", "url": "/theatres/palace-theatre", "distance": "12.5" } , { "id": "602", "name": "Number 8 Arts Centre", "lat": "52.11035", "lng": "-2.07523", "url": "/theatres/number-8-arts-centre", "distance": "16.2" } , { "id": "500", "name": "Loft Theatre ", "lat": "52.28636", "lng": "-1.53424", "url": "/theatres/loft-theatre", "distance": "10.2" } , { "id": "764", "name": "Hanbury Hall", "lat": "52.27176", "lng": "-2.08324", "url": "/theatres/hanbury-hall", "distance": "16.6" } , { "id": "792", "name": "Charlecote Park", "lat": "52.20404", "lng": "-1.616", "url": "/theatres/charlecote-park", "distance": "4.3" } , { "id": "882", "name": "NEC - Birmingham Event Venue", "lat": "52.4554866", "lng": "-1.7148778", "url": "/theatres/nec-birmingham-event-venue", "distance": "18.4" } , { "id": "883", "name": "Genting Arena - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4527002", "lng": "-1.7179614", "url": "/theatres/genting-arena-birmingham", "distance": "18.2" } , { "id": "886", "name": "The Albany - Coventry", "lat": "52.4049787", "lng": "-1.5236569", "url": "/theatres/the-albany-coventry", "distance": "17.0" } , { "id": "964", "name": "The Other Place Theatre", "lat": "52.18912890000001", "lng": "-1.706749", "url": "/theatres/the-other-place-theatre", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "980", "name": "The Mill Arts Centre", "lat": "52.06394909999999", "lng": "-1.3328105", "url": "/theatres/the-mill-arts-centre", "distance": "18.4" } , { "id": "991", "name": "The Bear Pit Theatre", "lat": "52.1920914", "lng": "-1.7102211", "url": "/theatres/the-bear-pit-theatre", "distance": "0.3" } , { "id": "1000", "name": "Stratford Playhouse", "lat": "52.19252669999999", "lng": "-1.7104681", "url": "/theatres/stratford-playhouse", "distance": "0.3" } , { "id": "1098", "name": "Theatrebarn Evesham", "lat": "52.0962561", "lng": "-1.8748611", "url": "/theatres/theatrebarn-evesham", "distance": "9.3" } , { "id": "1157", "name": "Assembly Festival Garden", "lat": "52.4059561", "lng": "-1.5085407", "url": "/theatres/assembly-festival-garden", "distance": "17.4" } , { "id": "42", "name": "Belgrade Theatre", "lat": "52.4098", "lng": "-1.5141", "url": "/theatres/belgrade-theatre", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "1165", "name": "Nelson Mandela Primary School", "lat": "52.4570226", "lng": "-1.875498", "url": "/theatres/nelson-mandela-primary-school", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "437", "name": "Royal Shakespeare and Swan Theatre", "lat": "52.18918", "lng": "-1.70693", "url": "/theatres/royal-shakespeare-and-swan-theatres", "distance": "0.4" } ]

These digs have not yet received a completed booking.

Please feel free to review the Host's profile for more information. If you would like to contact the Host, please click the 'Contact Host' button which appears when you select from the available dates.

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine