Two Rooms Available - One Twin, One Double (Edinburgh)

We have two rooms - one a double the other a twin, but perfectly happy to take singles.

The rooms have use of a bathroom with bath and shower, Alison and I live in the house and have our own en-suite.

The number 11 bus runs between every 8 and 15 minutes depending on the time of day and takes about 20 minutes to get to the Kings Theatre and 25 minutes to get to the Usher Hall and Lyceum. The bus stop is 2 minutes walk from the house, the service runs until midnight after which there is the night bus service until 2am.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets in the House
Rooms
Large Twin Room
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£540.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£300.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£900.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

Double Room
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£540.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£300.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£900.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "55.9014186", "lng": "-3.2019511" }
[ { "id": "9997", "index": 0, "name": "Two Rooms Available - One Twin, One Double", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/two-rooms-available-one-twin-one-double", "lat": "55.9014186", "lng": "-3.2019511", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "We have two rooms - one a double the other a twin, but perfectly happy to take singles.\r\n\r\nThe rooms have use of a bathroom with bath and sh" } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "15.3" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "15.3" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "14.6" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "6.3" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "3.9" } , { "id": "599", "name": "Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre", "lat": "55.65224", "lng": "-3.18824", "url": "/eastgate-theatre-and-arts-centre", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "13.7" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "16.3" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "2.8" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "2.8" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "12.1" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "3.3" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "7.0" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "3.6" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "3.1" } ]

There are no reviews for these digs yet.

Want to write a review? You must have a recent, past booking to write a review. Guests with eligible bookings can write a review from their bookings page

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine