Two Bright Double En-Suite Rooms (Broxburn)

Two bright, airy double bedrooms with en-suite facilities. Access to own or shared sitting room and large shared kitchen and dining area.

Large enclosed garden and plenty woodland/canal walks close by.

On main bus route, 15 minutes from Edinburgh airport and 20 minute drive to Edinburgh city centre. Train station in Linlithgow on main Glasgow/Edinburgh line.

Calm, friendly home to two professional female adults and one four year old, friendly, dog

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Rooms
Main Double
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£130.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£420.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£35.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£560.00

Private Bathroom
Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Bedroom Two
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£28.00
Per Week
£125.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£400.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£32.00
Per Week
£165.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£545.00

Private Bathroom
Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "55.962338", "lng": "-3.4737" }
[ { "id": "10162", "index": 0, "name": "Two Bright Double En-Suite Rooms", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/two-bright-double-en-suite-rooms", "lat": "55.962338", "lng": "-3.4737", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Two bright, airy double bedrooms with en-suite facilities. Access to own or shared sitting room and large shared kitchen and dining area.\r\n\r" } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "10.5" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "10.5" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "7.5" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "7.6" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/rothes-halls", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "15.8" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "16.2" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "11.2" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "13.2" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "7.9" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "10.5" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "11.2" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "10.6" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "11.4" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "2.2" } , { "id": "814", "name": "Falkirk Town Hall", "lat": "56.00189", "lng": "-3.79237", "url": "/falkirk-town-hall", "distance": "12.6" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "11.3" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "4.3" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "10.7" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "10.3" } ]

There are no reviews for these digs yet.

Want to write a review? You must have a recent, past booking to write a review. Guests with eligible bookings can write a review from their bookings page

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine