Three Story Town House - Home Away From Home (St. Helens)

A nice modern three storey town house in a cul-de-sac. The house is occupied my myself and my pet dog Bruno (he’s a big softy, Cavapoo breed like a teddy bear!)

My property has everything you need, double bed in the spare room with your own private toilet adjacent the room.

Free secure parking available at the back of the property. All the essentials, Wi-Fi, full access to the kitchen with all appliances and everything you need to cook your own food (food not included in price) tea and coffee on offer for guests to help themselves whenever.

Newly renovated garden at back if you like the outdoors and wish to sit outside and relax, granted the weather!!

Lots of supermarkets/eating places nearby. A co-op 5 minute walking distance from my property.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
These Digs can only be booked as a whole property.

You are getting the whole place to yourselves.

Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
Guest Room
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

Prices
Per Night
£45.00
Per Week
£295.00
Per Month
£900.00

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Soap for each sink provided
Separate towels provided
Hand sanitiser provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
Carbon monoxide alarm installed
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Property decluttered where possible

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "53.4376374", "lng": "-2.7744032" }
[ { "id": "13696", "index": 0, "name": "Three Story Town House - Home Away From Home", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/three-story-town-house-home-away-from-home", "lat": "53.4376374", "lng": "-2.7744032", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-6661035a7d5ada368e3d87b827578e959f5b53a963853db420b08c0cb24de787.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eA nice modern three storey town house in a cul-de-sac. The house is occupied my myself and my pet dog Bruno (he’s a big softy, Cavapoo bre" } ]
[ { "id": "178", "name": "Floral Pavilion", "lat": "53.4399", "lng": "-3.0424", "url": "/theatres/floral-pavilion", "distance": "11.0" } , { "id": "137", "name": "Southport Theatre", "lat": "53.6513", "lng": "-3.0074", "url": "/theatres/southport-theatre", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "105", "name": "The Lowry", "lat": "53.4708", "lng": "-2.2954", "url": "/theatres/the-lowry", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "205", "name": "The Forum Studio Theatre ", "lat": "53.19096", "lng": "-2.89257", "url": "/theatres/the-forum-studio-theatre", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "239", "name": "Altrincham Garrick", "lat": "53.39374", "lng": "-2.35031", "url": "/theatres/altrincham-garrick", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "233", "name": "Chorley Little Theatre", "lat": "53.65332", "lng": "-2.63401", "url": "/theatres/chorley-little-theatre", "distance": "16.0" } , { "id": "298", "name": "Citadel Arts Centre", "lat": "53.45189", "lng": "-2.73989", "url": "/theatres/citadel-arts-centre", "distance": "1.7" } , { "id": "597", "name": "The Arts Centre", "lat": "53.55989", "lng": "-2.8734", "url": "/theatres/the-arts-centre", "distance": "9.4" } , { "id": "366", "name": "Little Theatre Southport", "lat": "53.64825", "lng": "-3.00107", "url": "/theatres/little-theatre-southport", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "650", "name": "Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre", "lat": "53.19147", "lng": "-2.88185", "url": "/theatres/grosvenor-park-open-air-theatre", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "607", "name": "The Brindley", "lat": "53.34062", "lng": "-2.73142", "url": "/theatres/the-brindley", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "408", "name": "Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall", "lat": "53.40121", "lng": "-2.96969", "url": "/theatres/royal-liverpool-philharmonic-hall", "distance": "8.4" } , { "id": "524", "name": "The Black-E", "lat": "53.39919", "lng": "-2.97687", "url": "/theatres/the-black-e", "distance": "8.8" } , { "id": "624", "name": "Pyramid & Parr Hall", "lat": "53.38736", "lng": "-2.59669", "url": "/theatres/pyramid-parr-hall", "distance": "8.1" } , { "id": "652", "name": "Gladstone Theatre", "lat": "53.34845", "lng": "-2.99727", "url": "/theatres/gladstone-theatre", "distance": "11.1" } , { "id": "433", "name": "Royal Court", "lat": "53.40738", "lng": "-2.98132", "url": "/theatres/royal-court", "distance": "8.8" } , { "id": "449", "name": "St Georges Hall", "lat": "53.40869", "lng": "-2.9803", "url": "/theatres/st-georges-hall", "distance": "8.7" } , { "id": "651", "name": "The Epstein Theatre", "lat": "53.40446", "lng": "-2.98241", "url": "/theatres/the-epstein-theatre", "distance": "8.9" } , { "id": "231", "name": "Octagon Theatre Bolton", "lat": "53.57732", "lng": "-2.43052", "url": "/theatres/octagon-theatre-bolton", "distance": "17.1" } , { "id": "587", "name": "Waterside Arts Centre - Sale", "lat": "53.4251", "lng": "-2.32001", "url": "/theatres/waterside-arts-centre", "distance": "18.7" } , { "id": "663", "name": "Intu Old Trafford Centre", "lat": "53.46617", "lng": "-2.34902", "url": "/theatres/intu-old-trafford-centre", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "676", "name": "Unity Theatre, Liverpool", "lat": "53.40096", "lng": "-2.9718", "url": "/theatres/unity-theatre-liverpool", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "716", "name": "Dunham Massey", "lat": "53.3826", "lng": "-2.40032", "url": "/theatres/dunham-massey", "distance": "15.9" } , { "id": "801", "name": "The Atkinson", "lat": "53.64731", "lng": "-3.00587", "url": "/theatres/the-atkinson", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "863", "name": "Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts", "lat": "53.39965669999999", "lng": "-2.9722714", "url": "/theatres/the-liverpool-institute-of-performing-arts", "distance": "8.6" } , { "id": "850", "name": "Edge Hill Arts Centre", "lat": "53.5596834", "lng": "-2.8738498", "url": "/theatres/edge-hill-arts-centre", "distance": "9.4" } , { "id": "877", "name": "Wigan Little Theatre", "lat": "53.5471633", "lng": "-2.6270218", "url": "/theatres/wigan-little-theatre", "distance": "9.7" } , { "id": "952", "name": "The Albert Halls - Bolton", "lat": "53.5778125", "lng": "-2.4301109", "url": "/theatres/the-albert-halls-bolton", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "835", "name": "M&S Arena", "lat": "53.3975023", "lng": "-2.9918673", "url": "/theatres/echo-arena", "distance": "9.4" } , { "id": "1070", "name": "The Reader", "lat": "53.3814664", "lng": "-2.8940249", "url": "/theatres/the-reader", "distance": "6.3" } , { "id": "1091", "name": "M&S Bank Arena Liverpool", "lat": "53.3947805", "lng": "-2.9894132", "url": "/theatres/m-s-bank-arena-liverpool", "distance": "9.3" } , { "id": "1153", "name": "Shakespeare North Playhouse ", "lat": "53.428674", "lng": "-2.804564", "url": "/theatres/shakespeare-north-playhouse", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "695", "name": "Chester Storyhouse", "lat": "53.19235", "lng": "-2.89326", "url": "/theatres/chester-story-house", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "322", "name": "Everyman Playhouse (Liverpool)", "lat": "53.40278", "lng": "-2.96948", "url": "/theatres/everyman-playhouse", "distance": "8.4" } , { "id": "879", "name": "Floral Pavilion Theatre", "lat": "53.4404785", "lng": "-3.0420835", "url": "/theatres/floral-pavilion-theatre", "distance": "11.0" } , { "id": "141", "name": "St Helens Theatre Royal", "lat": "53.454", "lng": "-2.7335", "url": "/theatres/st-helens-theatre-royal", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "1158", "name": "Pennington Park", "lat": "53.4872336", "lng": "-2.527062", "url": "/theatres/pennington-park", "distance": "10.7" } , { "id": "85", "name": "Liverpool Empire", "lat": "53.4089", "lng": "-2.9783", "url": "/theatres/liverpool-empire", "distance": "8.6" } , { "id": "1161", "name": "Haigh Hall Park", "lat": "53.57300069999999", "lng": "-2.6097001", "url": "/theatres/haigh-hall-park", "distance": "11.6" } , { "id": "1162", "name": "Davyhulme Park", "lat": "53.4531639", "lng": "-2.354977", "url": "/theatres/davyhulme-park", "distance": "17.3" } ]

These digs have not yet received a completed booking. However, the Host has other listings where bookings have completed successfully.

Please view their other 'Published Digs Listings' on the Host's profile.

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine