The Tops - A Home away from Home - 4 bedroom apartment (Leeds)

Self contained apartment with 4 bedrooms that sleeps 7.

Within walking distance of shops, supermarket, and all amenities.

2 miles from the City Centre with buses running directly from the bottom of the street.

Car parking right outside the premises with no restrictions or charges.

This apartment has it's own lounge with TV and DVD player, bathroom with bath and shower, 2 toilets, fully equipped kitchen, and all the bedding and bedsheets are provided but not towels.

Our prices do not include the gas and electricity used but they do include FREE WiFi.

Unlike hotels and guest houses this accommodation is completely self contained and private and is virtually a home away from home.

The Tops was established in 1980 and has a 3* grading with the English Tourist Board.

This 4 bedroomed apartment has 1 double bedroom, 2 large twin bedded bedrooms and 1 single. Price from £370.00 per week shared.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Rooms
single

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

second twin

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

main double

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

first twin

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
DVD
Radio
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

Prices
Per Night
£57.14
Per Week
£400.00
Per Month
£1,600.00
{ "lat": "53.8187286", "lng": "-1.5990197" }
[ { "id": "2487", "index": 0, "name": "The Tops - A Home away from Home - 4 bedroom apartment", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/the-tops-a-home-away-from-home-4-bedroom-apartment", "lat": "53.8187286", "lng": "-1.5990197", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Self contained apartment with 4 bedrooms that sleeps 7. \r\n\r\nWithin walking distance of shops, supermarket, and all amenities. \r\n\r\n2 miles fro" } ]
[ { "id": "23", "name": "Bradford Alhambra", "lat": "53.7916", "lng": "-1.7573", "url": "/bradford-alhambra", "distance": "6.7" } , { "id": "24", "name": "Theatre in the Mill", "lat": "53.7917", "lng": "-1.7621", "url": "/theatre-in-the-mill", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "79", "name": "City Variety Music Hall", "lat": "53.79892", "lng": "-1.54284", "url": "/city-variety-music-hall", "distance": "2.7" } , { "id": "63", "name": "Harrogate International Centre", "lat": "53.9957", "lng": "-1.5429", "url": "/harrogate-international-centre", "distance": "12.5" } , { "id": "80", "name": "Leeds Grand", "lat": "53.8002452939348", "lng": "-1.54098272323608", "url": "/leeds-grand", "distance": "2.7" } , { "id": "250", "name": "The Civic Barnsley", "lat": "53.55379", "lng": "-1.48063", "url": "/the-civic-barnsley", "distance": "19.0" } , { "id": "227", "name": "Carriageworks Leeds", "lat": "53.80096", "lng": "-1.54805", "url": "/carriageworks-leeds", "distance": "2.4" } , { "id": "201", "name": "Victoria Theatre", "lat": "53.72126", "lng": "-1.86164", "url": "/victoria-theatre", "distance": "12.7" } , { "id": "340", "name": "Harrogate Theatre", "lat": "53.99446", "lng": "-1.54", "url": "/harrogate-theatre", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "69", "name": "Lawrence Batley Theatre", "lat": "53.6445", "lng": "-1.7801", "url": "/lawrence-batley-theatre", "distance": "14.1" } , { "id": "362", "name": "Bingley Little Theatre", "lat": "53.84782", "lng": "-1.83907", "url": "/bingley-little-theatre", "distance": "10.0" } , { "id": "68", "name": "Cragrats Theatre", "lat": "53.5632", "lng": "-1.7806", "url": "/cragrats-theatre", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "365", "name": "Skipton Little Theatre", "lat": "53.95852", "lng": "-2.02142", "url": "/skipton-little-theatre", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "579", "name": "Stanley & Audrey Burton Theatre", "lat": "53.7976", "lng": "-1.53271", "url": "/stanley-audrey-burton-theatre", "distance": "3.1" } , { "id": "575", "name": "King's Hall Ilkley", "lat": "53.9242", "lng": "-1.82122", "url": "/king-s-hall-ilkley", "distance": "11.6" } , { "id": "580", "name": "Leeds Town Hall", "lat": "53.80037", "lng": "-1.5497", "url": "/leeds-town-hall", "distance": "2.4" } , { "id": "410", "name": "Picturedrome ", "lat": "53.57004", "lng": "-1.78652", "url": "/picturedrome", "distance": "18.8" } , { "id": "474", "name": "Theatre Royal Wakefield", "lat": "53.68245", "lng": "-1.50289", "url": "/theatre-royal-wakefield", "distance": "10.2" } , { "id": "507", "name": "Playhouse Halifax", "lat": "53.72079", "lng": "-1.86609", "url": "/playhouse-halifax", "distance": "12.8" } , { "id": "674", "name": "Otley Court House", "lat": "53.90623", "lng": "-1.69326", "url": "/otley-court-house", "distance": "7.2" } , { "id": "708", "name": "First Direct Arena", "lat": "53.80105", "lng": "-1.54272", "url": "/first-direct-arena", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "732", "name": "Oakwell Hall County Park", "lat": "53.74002", "lng": "-1.67185", "url": "/oakwell-hall-county-park", "distance": "6.2" } , { "id": "799", "name": "Dunstarn Farm", "lat": "53.84709", "lng": "-1.56826", "url": "/dunstarn-farm", "distance": "2.3" } , { "id": "802", "name": "Knaresborough Castle", "lat": "54.00731", "lng": "-1.46802", "url": "/knaresborough-castle", "distance": "14.1" } , { "id": "818", "name": "Viaduct Theatre", "lat": "53.7282", "lng": "-1.86398", "url": "/viaduct-theatre", "distance": "12.5" } , { "id": "894", "name": "St George's Hall Bradford", "lat": "53.7923245", "lng": "-1.7511691", "url": "/st-george-s-hall-bradford", "distance": "6.5" } , { "id": "895", "name": "Castleford Phoenix Theatre", "lat": "53.7222608", "lng": "-1.309566", "url": "/castleford-phoenix-theatre", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "955", "name": "Royal Hall - Harrogate", "lat": "53.9955643", "lng": "-1.5444206", "url": "/royal-hall-harrogate", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "485", "name": "Leeds Playhouse", "lat": "53.7982", "lng": "-1.53429", "url": "/west-yorkshire-playhouse", "distance": "3.0" } ]

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Whole property only

(Min. stay 7 nights)

£

Host details

Please login or register to view more details.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine