The Tops - A Home away from Home - 4 bedroom apartment (Leeds)

Self contained apartment with 4 bedrooms that sleeps 7.

Within walking distance of shops, supermarket, and all amenities.

2 miles from the City Centre with buses running directly from the bottom of the street.

Car parking right outside the premises with no restrictions or charges.

This apartment has it's own lounge with TV and DVD player, bathroom with bath and shower, 2 toilets, fully equipped kitchen, and all the bedding, bedsheets, and towels are provided.

Our prices do not include the gas and electricity used but they do include FREE WiFi.

Unlike hotels and guest houses this accommodation is completely self contained and private and is virtually a home away from home.

The Tops was established in 1980 and has a 3* grading with the English Tourist Board.

This 4 bedroomed apartment has 1 double bedroom, 2 large twin bedded bedrooms and 1 single. Price from £450.00 per week shared.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
These Digs can only be booked as a whole property.

You are getting the whole place to yourselves.

Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
main double

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

single

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

first twin

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
DVD
Radio
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

second twin

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

Prices
Per Night
£80.00
Per Week
£560.00
Per Month
£2,240.00

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Soap for each sink provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Property decluttered where possible
Carbon monoxide alarm installed
Fire evacuation advice provided
Other measures taken or requirements of Guests

All of our gas appliances are annually inspected and certified by a registered gas engineer.

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

{ "lat": "53.8187286", "lng": "-1.5990197" }
[ { "id": "2487", "index": 0, "name": "The Tops - A Home away from Home - 4 bedroom apartment", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/the-tops-a-home-away-from-home-4-bedroom-apartment", "lat": "53.8187286", "lng": "-1.5990197", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-6661035a7d5ada368e3d87b827578e959f5b53a963853db420b08c0cb24de787.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eSelf contained apartment with 4 bedrooms that sleeps 7. \u003c/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eWithin walking distance of shops, supermarket, and all amenities. \u003c/p\u003e\n\n\u003c" } ]
[ { "id": "23", "name": "Bradford Alhambra", "lat": "53.7916", "lng": "-1.7573", "url": "/theatres/bradford-alhambra", "distance": "6.7" } , { "id": "24", "name": "Theatre in the Mill", "lat": "53.7917", "lng": "-1.7621", "url": "/theatres/theatre-in-the-mill", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "79", "name": "City Variety Music Hall", "lat": "53.79892", "lng": "-1.54284", "url": "/theatres/city-variety-music-hall", "distance": "2.7" } , { "id": "63", "name": "Harrogate International Centre", "lat": "53.9957", "lng": "-1.5429", "url": "/theatres/harrogate-international-centre", "distance": "12.5" } , { "id": "250", "name": "The Civic Barnsley", "lat": "53.55379", "lng": "-1.48063", "url": "/theatres/the-civic-barnsley", "distance": "19.0" } , { "id": "227", "name": "Carriageworks Leeds", "lat": "53.80096", "lng": "-1.54805", "url": "/theatres/carriageworks-leeds", "distance": "2.4" } , { "id": "201", "name": "Victoria Theatre", "lat": "53.72126", "lng": "-1.86164", "url": "/theatres/victoria-theatre", "distance": "12.7" } , { "id": "69", "name": "Lawrence Batley Theatre", "lat": "53.6445", "lng": "-1.7801", "url": "/theatres/lawrence-batley-theatre", "distance": "14.1" } , { "id": "340", "name": "Harrogate Theatre", "lat": "53.99446", "lng": "-1.54", "url": "/theatres/harrogate-theatre", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "362", "name": "Bingley Little Theatre", "lat": "53.84782", "lng": "-1.83907", "url": "/theatres/bingley-little-theatre", "distance": "10.0" } , { "id": "365", "name": "Skipton Little Theatre", "lat": "53.95852", "lng": "-2.02142", "url": "/theatres/skipton-little-theatre", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "579", "name": "Stanley & Audrey Burton Theatre", "lat": "53.7976", "lng": "-1.53271", "url": "/theatres/stanley-audrey-burton-theatre", "distance": "3.1" } , { "id": "575", "name": "King's Hall Ilkley", "lat": "53.9242", "lng": "-1.82122", "url": "/theatres/king-s-hall-ilkley", "distance": "11.6" } , { "id": "580", "name": "Leeds Town Hall", "lat": "53.80037", "lng": "-1.5497", "url": "/theatres/leeds-town-hall", "distance": "2.4" } , { "id": "410", "name": "Picturedrome ", "lat": "53.57004", "lng": "-1.78652", "url": "/theatres/picturedrome", "distance": "18.8" } , { "id": "474", "name": "Theatre Royal Wakefield", "lat": "53.68245", "lng": "-1.50289", "url": "/theatres/theatre-royal-wakefield", "distance": "10.2" } , { "id": "507", "name": "Playhouse Halifax", "lat": "53.72079", "lng": "-1.86609", "url": "/theatres/playhouse-halifax", "distance": "12.8" } , { "id": "674", "name": "Otley Court House", "lat": "53.90623", "lng": "-1.69326", "url": "/theatres/otley-court-house", "distance": "7.2" } , { "id": "708", "name": "First Direct Arena", "lat": "53.80105", "lng": "-1.54272", "url": "/theatres/first-direct-arena", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "732", "name": "Oakwell Hall County Park", "lat": "53.74002", "lng": "-1.67185", "url": "/theatres/oakwell-hall-county-park", "distance": "6.2" } , { "id": "799", "name": "Dunstarn Farm", "lat": "53.84709", "lng": "-1.56826", "url": "/theatres/dunstarn-farm", "distance": "2.3" } , { "id": "802", "name": "Knaresborough Castle", "lat": "54.00731", "lng": "-1.46802", "url": "/theatres/knaresborough-castle", "distance": "14.1" } , { "id": "818", "name": "Viaduct Theatre", "lat": "53.7282", "lng": "-1.86398", "url": "/theatres/viaduct-theatre", "distance": "12.5" } , { "id": "895", "name": "Castleford Phoenix Theatre", "lat": "53.7222608", "lng": "-1.309566", "url": "/theatres/castleford-phoenix-theatre", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "894", "name": "St George's Hall Bradford", "lat": "53.7923245", "lng": "-1.7511691", "url": "/theatres/st-george-s-hall-bradford", "distance": "6.5" } , { "id": "955", "name": "Royal Hall - Harrogate", "lat": "53.9955643", "lng": "-1.5444206", "url": "/theatres/royal-hall-harrogate", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "485", "name": "Leeds Playhouse", "lat": "53.7982", "lng": "-1.53429", "url": "/theatres/west-yorkshire-playhouse", "distance": "3.0" } , { "id": "68", "name": "Cragrats Theatre", "lat": "53.5632", "lng": "-1.7806", "url": "/theatres/cragrats-theatre", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "1093", "name": "Harewood House ", "lat": "53.896891", "lng": "-1.527314", "url": "/theatres/harewood-house", "distance": "6.1" } , { "id": "80", "name": "Leeds Grand", "lat": "53.8002452939348", "lng": "-1.54098272323608", "url": "/theatres/leeds-grand", "distance": "2.7" } , { "id": "1170", "name": "Belle Vue Girls' Academy", "lat": "53.8182471", "lng": "-1.8067534", "url": "/theatres/belle-vue-girls-academy", "distance": "8.5" } ]

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine