The Loft (Halifax)

Double ensuite room with kitchen available from the 1st of May near Halifax, West Yorkshire. Easy commute to Manchester, Leeds, Huddersfield and Bradford.
Kitchen has fridge freezer, microwave, toaster and kettle and all cutlery and crockery. There is also a washing machine, iron and ironing board for your own use.
Our village has many good bars and restaurants and a Tesco Metro and Coop. There are also numerous takeaways if cooking is not your thing.
We are 5 minutes from the M62 and on the bus route to Halifax train station.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Central Heating
Paid Parking
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Spacious Double Ensuite With Kitchen
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£40.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£720.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£220.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£880.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
En suite
Shared Bathroom
Bath
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Hairdryer
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

Health and Safety measures have not been indicated for these digs.

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Certificates and Licensing

Short-Term Let Licence Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

Gas Safety
The Host hasn't yet indicated any gas details for these digs.

{ "lat": "53.6856979", "lng": "-1.8574405" }
[ { "id": "9613", "index": 0, "name": "The Loft", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/the-loft", "lat": "53.6856979", "lng": "-1.8574405", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eDouble ensuite room with kitchen available from the 1st of May near Halifax, West Yorkshire. Easy commute to Manchester, Leeds, Huddersfie" } ]
[ { "id": "23", "name": "Bradford Alhambra", "lat": "53.7916", "lng": "-1.7573", "url": "/theatres/bradford-alhambra", "distance": "8.4" } , { "id": "24", "name": "Theatre in the Mill", "lat": "53.7917", "lng": "-1.7621", "url": "/theatres/theatre-in-the-mill", "distance": "8.3" } , { "id": "79", "name": "City Variety Music Hall", "lat": "53.79892", "lng": "-1.54284", "url": "/theatres/city-variety-music-hall", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "103", "name": "Tameside Hippodrome", "lat": "53.4878", "lng": "-2.0973", "url": "/theatres/tameside-hippodrome", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "485", "name": "Leeds Playhouse", "lat": "53.7982", "lng": "-1.53429", "url": "/theatres/west-yorkshire-playhouse", "distance": "15.3" } , { "id": "207", "name": "Burnley Youth Theatre", "lat": "53.7957", "lng": "-2.22681", "url": "/theatres/burnley-youth-theatre", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "250", "name": "The Civic Barnsley", "lat": "53.55379", "lng": "-1.48063", "url": "/theatres/the-civic-barnsley", "distance": "18.0" } , { "id": "249", "name": "Royal Court Theatre Rossendale", "lat": "53.69974", "lng": "-2.19826", "url": "/theatres/royal-court-theatre-rossendale", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "232", "name": "Oldham Coliseum", "lat": "53.54273", "lng": "-2.10849", "url": "/theatres/oldham-coliseum", "distance": "14.3" } , { "id": "227", "name": "Carriageworks Leeds", "lat": "53.80096", "lng": "-1.54805", "url": "/theatres/carriageworks-leeds", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "546", "name": "The Met", "lat": "53.59306", "lng": "-2.29711", "url": "/theatres/the-met", "distance": "19.1" } , { "id": "201", "name": "Victoria Theatre", "lat": "53.72126", "lng": "-1.86164", "url": "/theatres/victoria-theatre", "distance": "2.5" } , { "id": "332", "name": "Gracie Fields", "lat": "53.61822", "lng": "-2.18492", "url": "/theatres/gracie-fields", "distance": "14.2" } , { "id": "610", "name": "Penistone Paramount", "lat": "53.52577", "lng": "-1.62819", "url": "/theatres/penistone-paramount", "distance": "14.5" } , { "id": "346", "name": "Hippodrome ", "lat": "53.71416", "lng": "-2.09357", "url": "/theatres/hippodrome", "distance": "9.9" } , { "id": "69", "name": "Lawrence Batley Theatre", "lat": "53.6445", "lng": "-1.7801", "url": "/theatres/lawrence-batley-theatre", "distance": "4.3" } , { "id": "362", "name": "Bingley Little Theatre", "lat": "53.84782", "lng": "-1.83907", "url": "/theatres/bingley-little-theatre", "distance": "11.2" } , { "id": "579", "name": "Stanley & Audrey Burton Theatre", "lat": "53.7976", "lng": "-1.53271", "url": "/theatres/stanley-audrey-burton-theatre", "distance": "15.4" } , { "id": "575", "name": "King's Hall Ilkley", "lat": "53.9242", "lng": "-1.82122", "url": "/theatres/king-s-hall-ilkley", "distance": "16.6" } , { "id": "580", "name": "Leeds Town Hall", "lat": "53.80037", "lng": "-1.5497", "url": "/theatres/leeds-town-hall", "distance": "14.9" } , { "id": "405", "name": "Pendle Hippodrome", "lat": "53.85711", "lng": "-2.17161", "url": "/theatres/pendle-hippodrome", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "410", "name": "Picturedrome ", "lat": "53.57004", "lng": "-1.78652", "url": "/theatres/picturedrome", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "429", "name": "Burnley Mechanics", "lat": "53.78777", "lng": "-2.24428", "url": "/theatres/burnley-mechanics", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "473", "name": "Theatre Royal Ramsbottom", "lat": "53.64817", "lng": "-2.31813", "url": "/theatres/theatre-royal-ramsbottom", "distance": "19.1" } , { "id": "507", "name": "Playhouse Halifax", "lat": "53.72079", "lng": "-1.86609", "url": "/theatres/playhouse-halifax", "distance": "2.5" } , { "id": "674", "name": "Otley Court House", "lat": "53.90623", "lng": "-1.69326", "url": "/theatres/otley-court-house", "distance": "16.7" } , { "id": "708", "name": "First Direct Arena", "lat": "53.80105", "lng": "-1.54272", "url": "/theatres/first-direct-arena", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "732", "name": "Oakwell Hall County Park", "lat": "53.74002", "lng": "-1.67185", "url": "/theatres/oakwell-hall-county-park", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "779", "name": "Wortley Hall", "lat": "53.49071", "lng": "-1.53779", "url": "/theatres/wortley-hall", "distance": "18.8" } , { "id": "799", "name": "Dunstarn Farm", "lat": "53.84709", "lng": "-1.56826", "url": "/theatres/dunstarn-farm", "distance": "16.3" } , { "id": "818", "name": "Viaduct Theatre", "lat": "53.7282", "lng": "-1.86398", "url": "/theatres/viaduct-theatre", "distance": "3.0" } , { "id": "894", "name": "St George's Hall Bradford", "lat": "53.7923245", "lng": "-1.7511691", "url": "/theatres/st-george-s-hall-bradford", "distance": "8.6" } , { "id": "896", "name": "Middleton Arena", "lat": "53.5496054", "lng": "-2.1957039", "url": "/theatres/middleton-arena", "distance": "16.8" } , { "id": "68", "name": "Cragrats Theatre", "lat": "53.5632", "lng": "-1.7806", "url": "/theatres/cragrats-theatre", "distance": "9.0" } , { "id": "1093", "name": "Harewood House ", "lat": "53.896891", "lng": "-1.527314", "url": "/theatres/harewood-house", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "10", "name": "Bacup Royal Court Theatre", "lat": "53.6997", "lng": "-2.1983", "url": "/theatres/bacup-royal-court-theatre", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "80", "name": "Leeds Grand", "lat": "53.8002452939348", "lng": "-1.54098272323608", "url": "/theatres/leeds-grand", "distance": "15.2" } , { "id": "1170", "name": "Belle Vue Girls' Academy", "lat": "53.8182471", "lng": "-1.8067534", "url": "/theatres/belle-vue-girls-academy", "distance": "9.4" } , { "id": "1237", "name": "CAPA College", "lat": "53.6833508", "lng": "-1.50529", "url": "/theatres/capa-college", "distance": "14.4" } , { "id": "474", "name": "Theatre Royal Wakefield", "lat": "53.68245", "lng": "-1.50289", "url": "/theatres/theatre-royal-wakefield", "distance": "14.5" } ]



NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine