Riverbank (Hemel Hempstead )

Double room in host’s house with 2 cats in quiet close, village location within walking distance to Hemel Hempstead with all major roads & station
Own bathroom
Parking & garden
Broadband
Use of kitchen, dining room & lounge

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets in the House
Rooms
Main
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£35.00
Per Week
£175.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£600.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Double Glazing

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Contactless key collection
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Bathroom can be ventilated
Non-slip mats provided
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Property decluttered where possible
Carbon monoxide alarm installed

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

{ "lat": "51.7720333", "lng": "-0.4803997" }
[ { "id": "11982", "index": 0, "name": "Riverbank ", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/riverbank", "lat": "51.7720333", "lng": "-0.4803997", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eDouble room in host’s house with 2 cats in quiet close, village location within walking distance to Hemel Hempstead with all major roads \u0026" } ]
[ { "id": "183", "name": "Tricycle Theatre", "lat": "51.5436", "lng": "-0.2005", "url": "/theatres/tricycle-theatre", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "185", "name": "Elgiva Theatre", "lat": "51.7084", "lng": "-0.6117", "url": "/theatres/elgiva-theatre", "distance": "7.1" } , { "id": "8", "name": "Aylesbury Waterside Theatre ", "lat": "51.8151", "lng": "-0.8106", "url": "/theatres/aylesbury-waterside-theatre", "distance": "14.4" } , { "id": "51", "name": "Grove Theatre", "lat": "51.8901", "lng": "-0.5217", "url": "/theatres/grove-theatre", "distance": "8.4" } , { "id": "65", "name": "Beck Theatre", "lat": "51.5211", "lng": "-0.4218", "url": "/theatres/beck-theatre", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "66", "name": "Wycombe Swan", "lat": "51.628", "lng": "-0.7498", "url": "/theatres/wycombe-swan", "distance": "15.3" } , { "id": "67", "name": "Broxbourne Spotlight", "lat": "51.7557", "lng": "-0.0151", "url": "/theatres/broxbourne-civic-hall", "distance": "20.0" } , { "id": "969", "name": "Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre", "lat": "51.5608726", "lng": "-0.2813652", "url": "/theatres/troubadour-wembley-park-theatre", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "139", "name": "St Albans Abbey Theatre", "lat": "51.7451", "lng": "-0.3451", "url": "/theatres/st-albans-abbey-theatre", "distance": "6.1" } , { "id": "143", "name": "Gordon Craig", "lat": "51.9015", "lng": "-0.2052", "url": "/theatres/gordon-craig", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "217", "name": "The Hat Factory", "lat": "51.88114", "lng": "-0.4141", "url": "/theatres/the-hat-factory", "distance": "8.1" } , { "id": "211", "name": "Wyllyotts Theatre", "lat": "51.69646", "lng": "-0.19441", "url": "/theatres/wyllyotts-theatre", "distance": "13.3" } , { "id": "223", "name": "Watford Palace Theatre", "lat": "51.65701", "lng": "-0.39707", "url": "/theatres/watford-palace-theatre", "distance": "8.7" } , { "id": "263", "name": "All Saints Arts Centre ", "lat": "51.62967", "lng": "-0.16915", "url": "/theatres/all-saints-arts-centre", "distance": "16.6" } , { "id": "140", "name": "Alban Arena", "lat": "51.7529", "lng": "-0.3364", "url": "/theatres/alban-arena", "distance": "6.3" } , { "id": "307", "name": "Compass Theatre", "lat": "51.5609", "lng": "-0.43992", "url": "/theatres/compass-theatre", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "297", "name": "Chicken Shed Theatre", "lat": "51.64438", "lng": "-0.14543", "url": "/theatres/chicken-shed-theatre", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "304", "name": "Watford Colosseum", "lat": "51.65896", "lng": "-0.40344", "url": "/theatres/watford-colosseum", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "635", "name": "Elstree Studios", "lat": "51.65815", "lng": "-0.26972", "url": "/theatres/elstree-studios", "distance": "12.0" } , { "id": "341", "name": "Harrow Arts Centre", "lat": "51.60848", "lng": "-0.36253", "url": "/theatres/harrow-arts-centre", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "389", "name": "New End Theatre ", "lat": "51.55887", "lng": "-0.17773", "url": "/theatres/new-end-theatre", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "523", "name": "Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead", "lat": "51.7583", "lng": "-0.47211", "url": "/theatres/old-town-hall-hemel-hempstead", "distance": "1.0" } , { "id": "526", "name": "The Hawthorne Theatre", "lat": "51.80551", "lng": "-0.20812", "url": "/theatres/the-hawthorne-theatre", "distance": "11.9" } , { "id": "603", "name": "The Radlett Centre", "lat": "51.68198", "lng": "-0.31736", "url": "/theatres/the-radlett-centre", "distance": "9.4" } , { "id": "426", "name": "Questor's Theatre", "lat": "51.51171", "lng": "-0.30966", "url": "/theatres/questor-s-theatre", "distance": "19.4" } , { "id": "606", "name": "Watersmeet", "lat": "51.63918", "lng": "-0.46803", "url": "/theatres/watersmeet", "distance": "9.2" } , { "id": "499", "name": "Jacksons Lane ", "lat": "51.57711", "lng": "-0.14634", "url": "/theatres/jacksons-lane", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "495", "name": "Artsdepot London", "lat": "51.61261", "lng": "-0.17727", "url": "/theatres/artsdepot-london", "distance": "17.0" } , { "id": "633", "name": "Pinewood Studios", "lat": "51.54744", "lng": "-0.53464", "url": "/theatres/pinewood-studios", "distance": "15.7" } , { "id": "670", "name": "The Sandpit Theatre", "lat": "51.77072", "lng": "-0.30781", "url": "/theatres/the-sandpit-theatre", "distance": "7.4" } , { "id": "680", "name": "Impact Theatre", "lat": "51.53638", "lng": "-0.32382", "url": "/theatres/impact-theatre", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "691", "name": "Broadway Theatre, Letchworth", "lat": "51.9778", "lng": "-0.22831", "url": "/theatres/broadway-theatre-letchworth", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "685", "name": "Hertford Theatre", "lat": "51.79596", "lng": "-0.0791", "url": "/theatres/hertford-theatre", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "697", "name": "Trestle Arts Base", "lat": "51.74715", "lng": "-0.2997", "url": "/theatres/trestle-arts-base", "distance": "7.9" } , { "id": "743", "name": "West Wycombe Park ", "lat": "51.64127", "lng": "-0.80365", "url": "/theatres/west-wycombe-park", "distance": "16.5" } , { "id": "746", "name": "Wrest Park", "lat": "52.00796", "lng": "-0.41168", "url": "/theatres/wrest-park", "distance": "16.6" } , { "id": "748", "name": "Hatfield House", "lat": "51.76053", "lng": "-0.20882", "url": "/theatres/hatfield-house", "distance": "11.7" } , { "id": "824", "name": "The Stables", "lat": "52.0262", "lng": "-0.6755", "url": "/theatres/the-stables", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "833", "name": "Arena MK", "lat": "52.0084824", "lng": "-0.7328967", "url": "/theatres/arena-mk", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "840", "name": "The SSE Arena Wembley", "lat": "51.558096", "lng": "-0.282586", "url": "/theatres/the-sse-arena-wembley", "distance": "17.1" } , { "id": "852", "name": "Mill Hill Music Complex", "lat": "51.6099714", "lng": "-0.2448015", "url": "/theatres/mill-hill-music-complex", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "860", "name": "The Curve Slough", "lat": "51.51002039999999", "lng": "-0.5952023", "url": "/theatres/the-curve-slough", "distance": "18.8" } , { "id": "880", "name": "Court Theatre", "lat": "51.7994573", "lng": "-0.6299042", "url": "/theatres/court-theatre", "distance": "6.7" } , { "id": "893", "name": "Harpenden Public Halls", "lat": "51.8137165", "lng": "-0.3537672", "url": "/theatres/harpenden-public-halls", "distance": "6.1" } , { "id": "909", "name": "Alexandra Palace", "lat": "51.5941783", "lng": "-0.1307733", "url": "/theatres/alexandra-palace", "distance": "19.4" } , { "id": "1003", "name": "Kiln Theatre", "lat": "51.54332309999999", "lng": "-0.2000048", "url": "/theatres/kiln-theatre", "distance": "19.9" } ]


✅ Get a full refund of your deposit if you need to cancel due to COVID.

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine