Peaceful, cosy room in beautiful central garden flat. (Edinburgh)

Please Note - rates are £150 per week during the month of August and only two to three week bookings can be accepted. A stylish garden flat in a beautiful Georgian Street in central Edinburgh. Brilliant location for all theatres - (5 minutes walk to the Kings Theatre, 10 minutes to the Traverse, Lyceum and Usher Hall with bus stop at the end of the road taking you directly to Playhouse or festival theatre. On the doorstep of Edinburgh's famous Bruntsfield and Morningside districts with an array of lovely shops, bars and cafes.

Bedroom: Extremely peaceful, cosy room with new and very comfortable single bed, five drawer chest of drawers and some hanging space. Internal room which is fully ventilated and well-lit, equipped with kettle, tea and coffee making facilities, microwave and access to a fridge. Modern fitted stylish bathroom, beautifully tiled and decorated (towels provided) Flat is spotlessly clean and very comfortable and you will be assured of a warm welcome in our family home. Free wifi.

PLEASE NOTE: The digs are offered on a room only basis and do not include access to the family kitchen. However as the room is self-contained and well-equipped we hope this won't cause any difficulties.

Please message me if you have any questions - I hope to be able to help you.

A warm welcome awaits!

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Microwave
Central Heating
Paid Parking
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets in the House
Rooms
Peaceful, Cosy Room, Central Edinburgh
(Single)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£20.00
Per Week
£120.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£460.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge

{ "lat": "55.9342869", "lng": "-3.2038249" }
[ { "id": "7890", "index": 0, "name": "Peaceful, cosy room in beautiful central garden flat.", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/peaceful-cosy-double-room-in-beautiful-garden-flat-central-edinburgh", "lat": "55.9342869", "lng": "-3.2038249", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Please Note - rates are £150 per week during the month of August and only two to three week bookings can be accepted. A stylish garden flat " } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/rothes-halls", "distance": "18.1" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "5.8" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "1.7" } , { "id": "599", "name": "Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre", "lat": "55.65224", "lng": "-3.18824", "url": "/eastgate-theatre-and-arts-centre", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "15.8" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "14.1" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "1.1" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "11.0" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "1.2" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "6.4" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "1.3" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "0.8" } ]











NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine