Apartment (Liverpool)

Beautiful Apartment, 100m from Empire Theatre Stage Door.

Furnished to a very high standard, very private and secure with video intercom.

Well equipped kitchen with washing machine etc.

One double bedroom and spiral staircase to a mezzanine floor with 3 single beds. So will comfortably sleep 4.

Price is £50 per night plus £10 for every extra person, i.e., 2 people £60, 3 people £70 etc

Digs' Features

Hotel/Serviced Apartment, Self Contained Accom
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Towels Provided
Rooms
Main Bedroom
(Double)

mezzanine level
(Twin)

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Hairdryer

Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£350.00
Per Month
£1,400.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£60.00
Per Week
£420.00
Per Month
£1,680.00
Prices for 3 Guests
Per Night
£75.00
Per Week
£525.00
Per Month
£2,100.00
Prices for 4 Guests
Per Night
£90.00
Per Week
£630.00
Per Month
£2,520.00
{ "lat": "53.4084754", "lng": "-2.975786" }
[ { "id": "2580", "index": 0, "name": " Apartment", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/luxury-apartment", "lat": "53.4084754", "lng": "-2.975786", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Beautiful Apartment, 100m from Empire Theatre Stage Door. \r\n\r\nFurnished to a very high standard, very private and secure with video intercom." } ]
[ { "id": "178", "name": "Floral Pavilion", "lat": "53.4399", "lng": "-3.0424", "url": "/floral-pavilion", "distance": "3.5" } , { "id": "110", "name": "Clwyd Theatre Cymru", "lat": "53.1797", "lng": "-3.1374", "url": "/clwyd-theatre-cymru", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "137", "name": "Southport Theatre", "lat": "53.6513", "lng": "-3.0074", "url": "/southport-theatre", "distance": "16.8" } , { "id": "141", "name": "St Helens Theatre Royal", "lat": "53.454", "lng": "-2.7335", "url": "/st-helens-theatre-royal", "distance": "10.5" } , { "id": "205", "name": "The Forum Studio Theatre ", "lat": "53.19096", "lng": "-2.89257", "url": "/the-forum-studio-theatre", "distance": "15.4" } , { "id": "298", "name": "Citadel Arts Centre", "lat": "53.45189", "lng": "-2.73989", "url": "/citadel-arts-centre", "distance": "10.2" } , { "id": "597", "name": "The Arts Centre", "lat": "53.55989", "lng": "-2.8734", "url": "/the-arts-centre", "distance": "11.3" } , { "id": "322", "name": "Everyman Playhouse (Liverpool)", "lat": "53.40278", "lng": "-2.96948", "url": "/everyman-playhouse", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "366", "name": "Little Theatre Southport", "lat": "53.64825", "lng": "-3.00107", "url": "/little-theatre-southport", "distance": "16.6" } , { "id": "650", "name": "Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre", "lat": "53.19147", "lng": "-2.88185", "url": "/grosvenor-park-open-air-theatre", "distance": "15.5" } , { "id": "607", "name": "The Brindley", "lat": "53.34062", "lng": "-2.73142", "url": "/the-brindley", "distance": "11.1" } , { "id": "408", "name": "Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall", "lat": "53.40121", "lng": "-2.96969", "url": "/royal-liverpool-philharmonic-hall", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "524", "name": "The Black-E", "lat": "53.39919", "lng": "-2.97687", "url": "/the-black-e", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "624", "name": "Pyramid & Parr Hall", "lat": "53.38736", "lng": "-2.59669", "url": "/pyramid-parr-hall", "distance": "15.7" } , { "id": "652", "name": "Gladstone Theatre", "lat": "53.34845", "lng": "-2.99727", "url": "/gladstone-theatre", "distance": "4.2" } , { "id": "433", "name": "Royal Court", "lat": "53.40738", "lng": "-2.98132", "url": "/royal-court", "distance": "0.2" } , { "id": "449", "name": "St Georges Hall", "lat": "53.40869", "lng": "-2.9803", "url": "/st-georges-hall", "distance": "0.2" } , { "id": "651", "name": "The Epstein Theatre", "lat": "53.40446", "lng": "-2.98241", "url": "/the-epstein-theatre", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "85", "name": "Liverpool Empire", "lat": "53.4089", "lng": "-2.9783", "url": "/liverpool-empire", "distance": "0.1" } , { "id": "676", "name": "Unity Theatre, Liverpool", "lat": "53.40096", "lng": "-2.9718", "url": "/unity-theatre-liverpool", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "695", "name": "Chester Storyhouse", "lat": "53.19235", "lng": "-2.89326", "url": "/chester-story-house", "distance": "15.3" } , { "id": "801", "name": "The Atkinson", "lat": "53.64731", "lng": "-3.00587", "url": "/the-atkinson", "distance": "16.6" } , { "id": "850", "name": "Edge Hill Arts Centre", "lat": "53.5596834", "lng": "-2.8738498", "url": "/edge-hill-arts-centre", "distance": "11.3" } , { "id": "863", "name": "Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts", "lat": "53.3996567", "lng": "-2.9722714", "url": "/the-liverpool-institute-of-performing-arts", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "877", "name": "Wigan Little Theatre", "lat": "53.5471633", "lng": "-2.6270218", "url": "/wigan-little-theatre", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "879", "name": "Floral Pavilion Theatre", "lat": "53.4404785", "lng": "-3.0420835", "url": "/floral-pavilion-theatre", "distance": "3.5" } , { "id": "835", "name": "M&S Arena", "lat": "53.3975023", "lng": "-2.9918673", "url": "/echo-arena", "distance": "1.0" } , { "id": "1070", "name": "The Reader", "lat": "53.3814664", "lng": "-2.8940249", "url": "/the-reader", "distance": "3.9" } ]


















Abigail Climer

May 2015

Great modern place to stay for a short stay, as long as you're happy with a low ceiling on the mezzanine level and also lack of privacy as the whole property is essentially one huge room.

Enjoyed my stay here and would stay again.
See more

Cleanliness:

Friendliness:

Accuracy:

Location:

Value:

Communication:

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine