Cosy Double Room In Levenshulme (Manchester)

Bright double room in Levenshulme.

The house is a 2 minute walk to Levenshulme train station, one stop away from Manchester Piccadilly (7 minute journey), and two stops from Oxford Road (10 minute journey).

Frequent 191, 192 and 197 buses to the city centre (20-25 minute journey) will drop you close to HOME, Royal Exchange Theatre, Contact Theatre, O2 Apollo, Palace Theatre, Space Studios, Bridgewater Hall, Stockport Plaza, Mayfield Depot and the Manchester Opera House.

Direct buses also run to MediaCityUK / The Lowry and Chorlton.

The house is fully alarmed, is close to supermarkets, a leisure centre with swimming pool, parks, lovely eateries and an antiques market.

Levenshulme is a great place to be and neighbours Heaton Mersey, Heaton Chapel, Heaton Moor, Stockport and Didsbury.

Treat the house as your home, keeping it clean and tidy as you find it and feel free to watch the telly.

Overnight guests are welcome for a small fee.

Thanks

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Paid Parking
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Double Room
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£165.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£525.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds
En suite
Private Bathroom
Sink
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Soap for each sink provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
Property decluttered where possible
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "53.44273339999999", "lng": "-2.1954101" }
[ { "id": "4843", "index": 0, "name": "Cosy Double Room In Levenshulme", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/lovely-double-room-in-levenshulme", "lat": "53.44273339999999", "lng": "-2.1954101", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003e\nBright double room in Levenshulme. \u003c/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eThe house is a 2 minute walk to Levenshulme train station, one stop away from Manchester Picc" } ]
[ { "id": "103", "name": "Tameside Hippodrome", "lat": "53.4878", "lng": "-2.0973", "url": "/theatres/tameside-hippodrome", "distance": "5.1" } , { "id": "105", "name": "The Lowry", "lat": "53.4708", "lng": "-2.2954", "url": "/theatres/the-lowry", "distance": "4.6" } , { "id": "107", "name": "Opera House Manchester", "lat": "53.4788", "lng": "-2.2514", "url": "/theatres/opera-house-manchester", "distance": "3.4" } , { "id": "144", "name": "Stockport Plaza", "lat": "53.4092", "lng": "-2.1613", "url": "/theatres/stockport-plaza", "distance": "2.7" } , { "id": "239", "name": "Altrincham Garrick", "lat": "53.39374", "lng": "-2.35031", "url": "/theatres/altrincham-garrick", "distance": "7.2" } , { "id": "249", "name": "Royal Court Theatre Rossendale", "lat": "53.69974", "lng": "-2.19826", "url": "/theatres/royal-court-theatre-rossendale", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "266", "name": "New Mills Art Theatre", "lat": "53.36315", "lng": "-2.00277", "url": "/theatres/new-mills-art-theatre", "distance": "9.7" } , { "id": "232", "name": "Oldham Coliseum", "lat": "53.54273", "lng": "-2.10849", "url": "/theatres/oldham-coliseum", "distance": "7.8" } , { "id": "181", "name": "Royal Exchange Theatre", "lat": "53.4829", "lng": "-2.2445", "url": "/theatres/royal-exchange-theatre", "distance": "3.4" } , { "id": "309", "name": "Contact Theatre ", "lat": "53.46316", "lng": "-2.23204", "url": "/theatres/contact-theatre", "distance": "2.1" } , { "id": "546", "name": "The Met", "lat": "53.59306", "lng": "-2.29711", "url": "/theatres/the-met", "distance": "11.2" } , { "id": "312", "name": "Daneside Theatre ", "lat": "53.16512", "lng": "-2.21046", "url": "/theatres/daneside-theatre", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "332", "name": "Gracie Fields", "lat": "53.61822", "lng": "-2.18492", "url": "/theatres/gracie-fields", "distance": "12.1" } , { "id": "336", "name": "Greenroom Theatre", "lat": "53.47397", "lng": "-2.24334", "url": "/theatres/greenroom-theatre", "distance": "2.9" } , { "id": "104", "name": "Manchester Apollo", "lat": "53.4694", "lng": "-2.2219", "url": "/theatres/manchester-apollo", "distance": "2.1" } , { "id": "346", "name": "Hippodrome ", "lat": "53.71416", "lng": "-2.09357", "url": "/theatres/hippodrome", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "359", "name": "Library Theatre ", "lat": "53.47422", "lng": "-2.24105", "url": "/theatres/library-theatre", "distance": "2.9" } , { "id": "364", "name": "MADS Litte Theatre ", "lat": "53.25476", "lng": "-2.12314", "url": "/theatres/mads-litte-theatre", "distance": "13.3" } , { "id": "521", "name": "Salford Arts Theatre", "lat": "53.48274", "lng": "-2.28375", "url": "/theatres/salford-arts-theatre", "distance": "4.6" } , { "id": "404", "name": "Pavilion Arts Centre ", "lat": "53.25828", "lng": "-1.91758", "url": "/theatres/pavilion-arts-centre", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "410", "name": "Picturedrome ", "lat": "53.57004", "lng": "-1.78652", "url": "/theatres/picturedrome", "distance": "19.0" } , { "id": "624", "name": "Pyramid & Parr Hall", "lat": "53.38736", "lng": "-2.59669", "url": "/theatres/pyramid-parr-hall", "distance": "17.0" } , { "id": "431", "name": "Bruntwood Theatre ", "lat": "53.46857", "lng": "-2.23695", "url": "/theatres/bruntwood-theatre", "distance": "2.5" } , { "id": "473", "name": "Theatre Royal Ramsbottom", "lat": "53.64817", "lng": "-2.31813", "url": "/theatres/theatre-royal-ramsbottom", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "231", "name": "Octagon Theatre Bolton", "lat": "53.57732", "lng": "-2.43052", "url": "/theatres/octagon-theatre-bolton", "distance": "13.4" } , { "id": "587", "name": "Waterside Arts Centre - Sale", "lat": "53.4251", "lng": "-2.32001", "url": "/theatres/waterside-arts-centre", "distance": "5.3" } , { "id": "663", "name": "Intu Old Trafford Centre", "lat": "53.46617", "lng": "-2.34902", "url": "/theatres/intu-old-trafford-centre", "distance": "6.5" } , { "id": "716", "name": "Dunham Massey", "lat": "53.3826", "lng": "-2.40032", "url": "/theatres/dunham-massey", "distance": "9.4" } , { "id": "798", "name": "Gawsworth Hall", "lat": "53.22368", "lng": "-2.16378", "url": "/theatres/gawsworth-hall", "distance": "15.2" } , { "id": "812", "name": "The Bridgewater Hall", "lat": "53.47572", "lng": "-2.24491", "url": "/theatres/the-bridgewater-hall", "distance": "3.1" } , { "id": "877", "name": "Wigan Little Theatre", "lat": "53.5471633", "lng": "-2.6270218", "url": "/theatres/wigan-little-theatre", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "896", "name": "Middleton Arena", "lat": "53.5496054", "lng": "-2.1957039", "url": "/theatres/middleton-arena", "distance": "7.4" } , { "id": "952", "name": "The Albert Halls - Bolton", "lat": "53.5778125", "lng": "-2.4301109", "url": "/theatres/the-albert-halls-bolton", "distance": "13.4" } , { "id": "530", "name": "Z-Arts", "lat": "53.46652", "lng": "-2.2523", "url": "/theatres/z-arts", "distance": "2.9" } , { "id": "830", "name": "AO Manchester Arena", "lat": "53.4869217", "lng": "-2.2425137", "url": "/theatres/manchester-arena", "distance": "3.6" } , { "id": "68", "name": "Cragrats Theatre", "lat": "53.5632", "lng": "-1.7806", "url": "/theatres/cragrats-theatre", "distance": "19.0" } , { "id": "31", "name": "Buxton Opera House", "lat": "53.2583", "lng": "-1.9171", "url": "/theatres/buxton-opera-house", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "10", "name": "Bacup Royal Court Theatre", "lat": "53.6997", "lng": "-2.1983", "url": "/theatres/bacup-royal-court-theatre", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "106", "name": "Manchester Palace Theatre", "lat": "53.4751", "lng": "-2.2409", "url": "/theatres/manchester-palace-theatre", "distance": "2.9" } , { "id": "1158", "name": "Pennington Park", "lat": "53.4872336", "lng": "-2.527062", "url": "/theatres/pennington-park", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "1161", "name": "Haigh Hall Park", "lat": "53.57300069999999", "lng": "-2.6097001", "url": "/theatres/haigh-hall-park", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "1162", "name": "Davyhulme Park", "lat": "53.4531639", "lng": "-2.354977", "url": "/theatres/davyhulme-park", "distance": "6.6" } , { "id": "657", "name": "Hope Mill Theatre", "lat": "53.48297", "lng": "-2.21618", "url": "/theatres/hope-mill-theatre", "distance": "2.9" } , { "id": "586", "name": "HOME", "lat": "53.47281", "lng": "-2.24652", "url": "/theatres/home", "distance": "3.0" } ]














NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine