Two Lovely Rooms Close To Brighton Town Centre (Brighton)

We have two lovely rooms to let in our Victorian home, with views across the city. The Purple room is a large double and the Green room has a small double. We are close to Queen's Park about 5 minute walk to the sea and 15-20 mins walk to Theatre Royal. NB Smoking is allowed in the garden only.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Rooms
Green Room
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£25.00
Per Week
£150.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£525.00

Shared Bathroom
Blackout Blinds

Purple Room
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£170.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£600.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£35.00
Per Week
£210.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£700.00

Shared Bathroom
TV
Freeview
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Property decluttered where possible
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Carbon monoxide alarm installed

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

{ "lat": "50.8243482", "lng": "-0.1228254" }
[ { "id": "6629", "index": 0, "name": "Two Lovely Rooms Close To Brighton Town Centre", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/lovely-double-room-close-to-brighton-town-centre", "lat": "50.8243482", "lng": "-0.1228254", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-6661035a7d5ada368e3d87b827578e959f5b53a963853db420b08c0cb24de787.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eWe have two lovely rooms to let in our Victorian home, with views across the city. The Purple room is a large double and the Green room ha" } ]
[ { "id": "163", "name": "Worthing Pavilion", "lat": "50.8091", "lng": "-0.3696", "url": "/theatres/worthing-pavilion", "distance": "10.8" } , { "id": "164", "name": "Assembley Hall", "lat": "50.8145", "lng": "-0.3723", "url": "/theatres/assembley-hall", "distance": "10.9" } , { "id": "26", "name": "Brighton Dome", "lat": "50.822", "lng": "-0.1382", "url": "/theatres/brighton-dome", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "25", "name": "Brighton Centre", "lat": "50.8215", "lng": "-0.1463", "url": "/theatres/brighton-centre", "distance": "1.0" } , { "id": "162", "name": "Connaught Theatre", "lat": "50.8142", "lng": "-0.3688", "url": "/theatres/connaught-theatre", "distance": "10.8" } , { "id": "43", "name": "Hawth Theatre", "lat": "51.1115", "lng": "-0.1745", "url": "/theatres/hawth-theatre", "distance": "20.0" } , { "id": "330", "name": "Glyndebourne Theatre ", "lat": "50.8783", "lng": "0.0638", "url": "/theatres/glyndebourne-theatre", "distance": "9.0" } , { "id": "226", "name": "The Windmill", "lat": "50.80468", "lng": "-0.53975", "url": "/theatres/the-windmill", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "574", "name": "The Capitol Horsham", "lat": "51.06407", "lng": "-0.32278", "url": "/theatres/the-capitol-horsham", "distance": "18.7" } , { "id": "434", "name": "Royal Hippodrome", "lat": "50.76925", "lng": "0.29296", "url": "/theatres/royal-hippodrome", "distance": "18.6" } , { "id": "572", "name": "Clair Hall", "lat": "51.00376", "lng": "-0.10307", "url": "/theatres/clair-hall", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "53", "name": "Congress Theatre - Eastbourne", "lat": "50.7627", "lng": "0.2843", "url": "/theatres/congress-theatre", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "669", "name": "Brighton Fringe, The Warren", "lat": "50.82867", "lng": "-0.13578", "url": "/theatres/brighton-fringe-the-warren", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "729", "name": "Field Place", "lat": "50.8201", "lng": "-0.40893", "url": "/theatres/field-place", "distance": "12.5" } , { "id": "737", "name": "Brighton Open Air Theatre", "lat": "50.83634", "lng": "-0.15303", "url": "/theatres/brighton-open-air-theatre", "distance": "1.6" } , { "id": "768", "name": "East Sussex National Resort", "lat": "50.94142", "lng": "0.0998", "url": "/theatres/east-sussex-national-resort", "distance": "12.6" } , { "id": "846", "name": "Ropetackle Arts Centre", "lat": "50.83279760000001", "lng": "-0.2791699", "url": "/theatres/ropetackle-arts-centre", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "903", "name": "Barn Theatre", "lat": "50.8346092", "lng": "-0.2347053", "url": "/theatres/barn-theatre", "distance": "4.9" } , { "id": "992", "name": "Komedia Brighton", "lat": "50.8248847", "lng": "-0.1394171", "url": "/theatres/komedia-brighton", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "1138", "name": "Worthing Theatres and Museum", "lat": "50.8143344", "lng": "-0.3713016", "url": "/theatres/worthing-theatres-and-museum", "distance": "10.9" } , { "id": "27", "name": "Theatre Royal Brighton ", "lat": "50.8234", "lng": "-0.1399", "url": "/theatres/theatre-royal-brighton", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "54", "name": "Devonshire Park Theatre", "lat": "50.7627", "lng": "0.2843", "url": "/theatres/devonshire-park-theatre", "distance": "18.3" } ]















































NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine