Large detached house in central Buxton (Buxton)

We live in a large detached house in central Buxton within easy walking distance of everywhere. We can offer 3 double bedrooms and shared use of bathroom, kitchen and living room and lounge. We have a large garden and parking facilities. We share the house with our dog and cat.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets in the House
Rooms
Main Double Bedroom
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£15.00
Per Week
£90.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£360.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£720.00

Shared Bathroom
Double Glazing

Downstairs Double Bedroom
(Sofa)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£15.00
Per Week
£100.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£360.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£200.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£720.00

Shared Bathroom

Second Double Bedroom
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£15.00
Per Week
£90.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£360.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£720.00

Shared Bathroom
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "53.2588735", "lng": "-1.9081751" }
[ { "id": "8924", "index": 0, "name": "Large detached house in central Buxton", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/large-detached-house-in-central-buxton", "lat": "53.2588735", "lng": "-1.9081751", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "We live in a large detached house in central Buxton within easy walking distance of everywhere. We can offer 3 double bedrooms and shared us" } ]
[ { "id": "103", "name": "Tameside Hippodrome", "lat": "53.4878", "lng": "-2.0973", "url": "/tameside-hippodrome", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "146", "name": "Victoria Hall", "lat": "53.0234", "lng": "-2.1754", "url": "/victoria-hall", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "145", "name": "Regent Theatre Stoke-on-Trent", "lat": "53.0245", "lng": "-2.1767", "url": "/regent-theatre--2", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "144", "name": "Stockport Plaza", "lat": "53.4092", "lng": "-2.1613", "url": "/stockport-plaza", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "266", "name": "New Mills Art Theatre", "lat": "53.36315", "lng": "-2.00277", "url": "/new-mills-art-theatre", "distance": "8.2" } , { "id": "309", "name": "Contact Theatre ", "lat": "53.46316", "lng": "-2.23204", "url": "/contact-theatre", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "312", "name": "Daneside Theatre ", "lat": "53.16512", "lng": "-2.21046", "url": "/daneside-theatre", "distance": "14.1" } , { "id": "104", "name": "Manchester Apollo", "lat": "53.4694", "lng": "-2.2219", "url": "/manchester-apollo", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "364", "name": "MADS Litte Theatre ", "lat": "53.25476", "lng": "-2.12314", "url": "/mads-litte-theatre", "distance": "8.9" } , { "id": "611", "name": "Sheffield City Hall", "lat": "53.38116", "lng": "-1.47106", "url": "/sheffield-city-hall", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "404", "name": "Pavilion Arts Centre ", "lat": "53.25828", "lng": "-1.91758", "url": "/pavilion-arts-centre", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "428", "name": "Queen's Theatre, Stoke", "lat": "53.04627", "lng": "-2.19627", "url": "/queen-s-theatre-stoke", "distance": "18.9" } , { "id": "431", "name": "Bruntwood Theatre ", "lat": "53.46857", "lng": "-2.23695", "url": "/bruntwood-theatre", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "653", "name": "Foxlowe Arts Centre", "lat": "53.10683", "lng": "-2.02521", "url": "/foxlowe-arts-centre", "distance": "11.6" } , { "id": "798", "name": "Gawsworth Hall", "lat": "53.22368", "lng": "-2.16378", "url": "/gawsworth-hall", "distance": "10.9" } , { "id": "842", "name": "Theatre Delicatessen", "lat": "53.373477", "lng": "-1.474352", "url": "/theatre-delicatessen", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "859", "name": "The Grand Pavilion Matlock Bath", "lat": "53.1198326", "lng": "-1.5632247", "url": "/the-grand-pavilion-matlock-bath", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "31", "name": "Buxton Opera House", "lat": "53.2583", "lng": "-1.9171", "url": "/buxton-opera-house", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "892", "name": "Mitchell Arts Centre", "lat": "53.0229077", "lng": "-2.1792697", "url": "/mitchell-arts-centre", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "944", "name": "Sheffield Montgomery", "lat": "53.38068", "lng": "-1.469355", "url": "/sheffield-montgomery", "distance": "20.0" } ]



NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine