Large, Bright Double Room with En-Suite in Marchmont Area. (Edinburgh )

Large bright double room with en-suite just a short 10 minute walk to the Kings Theatre, 20 minutes to Festival Theatre, Usher Hall & Lyceum Theatre. 2 mins to nearest amenities. 35 min walk or Direct bus to The Playhouse. Pet friendly and access to piano. Please note that during the Edinburgh Festival I only take bookings for the entire duration of the festival I.e 28 days.

Two minutes walk to nearest coffee shop and supermarket.

Guests have access to the kitchen.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Paid Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets Allowed
Rooms
Spacious, Bright Double Room, en-suite, access to piano.
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£25.00
Per Week
£140.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£660.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£35.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£800.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

{ "lat": "55.9366613", "lng": "-3.1971429" }
[ { "id": "9942", "index": 0, "name": "Large, Bright Double Room with En-Suite in Marchmont Area.", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/large-bright-double-room-with-en-suite", "lat": "55.9366613", "lng": "-3.1971429", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Large bright double room with en-suite just a short 10 minute walk to the Kings Theatre, 20 minutes to Festival Theatre, Usher Hall \u0026amp; Lyc" } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "13.7" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/rothes-halls", "distance": "17.9" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "12.2" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "5.5" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "599", "name": "Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre", "lat": "55.65224", "lng": "-3.18824", "url": "/eastgate-theatre-and-arts-centre", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "16.0" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "11.2" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "1.0" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "6.7" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "1.1" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "0.8" } ]









NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine