Hawthorn Farm Guest House (Buxton)

We are a farmhouse B&B, located on the edge of Buxton and around 25 minutes walk to the Opera House. The buildings are 16th Century, full of character and we have 6 bedrooms accommodating up to 16 people. Breakfast is served in the farmhouse 07:30-09:30am each day.
Please use this site to send us an enquiry, the calendar will never be up-to-date so don't assume you can book any date.

Digs' Features

B&B/Guesthouse
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Pets Allowed
Rooms
Room 6
(Single)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£300.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,100.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£80.00
Per Week
£480.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,800.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Radio
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

Room 3
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£300.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,100.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£80.00
Per Week
£480.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,800.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Radio
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

Room 5
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£300.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,100.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£80.00
Per Week
£480.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,800.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Radio
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key

Room 2
(Single)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£120.00
Per Week
£750.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£2,800.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£120.00
Per Week
£750.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£2,800.00
Prices for 3 Guests
Per Night
£120.00
Per Week
£750.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£2,800.00
Prices for 4 Guests
Per Night
£130.00
Per Week
£850.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£3,200.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Radio
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "53.2631257", "lng": "-1.9015262" }
[ { "id": "8419", "index": 0, "name": "Hawthorn Farm Guest House", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/hawthorn-farm-guest-house", "lat": "53.2631257", "lng": "-1.9015262", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "We are a farmhouse B\u0026amp;B, located on the edge of Buxton and around 25 minutes walk to the Opera House. The buildings are 16th Century, full" } ]
[ { "id": "103", "name": "Tameside Hippodrome", "lat": "53.4878", "lng": "-2.0973", "url": "/tameside-hippodrome", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "144", "name": "Stockport Plaza", "lat": "53.4092", "lng": "-2.1613", "url": "/stockport-plaza", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "266", "name": "New Mills Art Theatre", "lat": "53.36315", "lng": "-2.00277", "url": "/new-mills-art-theatre", "distance": "8.1" } , { "id": "309", "name": "Contact Theatre ", "lat": "53.46316", "lng": "-2.23204", "url": "/contact-theatre", "distance": "19.4" } , { "id": "312", "name": "Daneside Theatre ", "lat": "53.16512", "lng": "-2.21046", "url": "/daneside-theatre", "distance": "14.5" } , { "id": "104", "name": "Manchester Apollo", "lat": "53.4694", "lng": "-2.2219", "url": "/manchester-apollo", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "364", "name": "MADS Litte Theatre ", "lat": "53.25476", "lng": "-2.12314", "url": "/mads-litte-theatre", "distance": "9.2" } , { "id": "638", "name": "The Winding Wheel", "lat": "53.23731", "lng": "-1.42472", "url": "/the-winding-wheel", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "611", "name": "Sheffield City Hall", "lat": "53.38116", "lng": "-1.47106", "url": "/sheffield-city-hall", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "404", "name": "Pavilion Arts Centre ", "lat": "53.25828", "lng": "-1.91758", "url": "/pavilion-arts-centre", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "428", "name": "Queen's Theatre, Stoke", "lat": "53.04627", "lng": "-2.19627", "url": "/queen-s-theatre-stoke", "distance": "19.4" } , { "id": "417", "name": "Pomegranate Theatre", "lat": "53.23664", "lng": "-1.42366", "url": "/pomegranate-theatre", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "431", "name": "Bruntwood Theatre ", "lat": "53.46857", "lng": "-2.23695", "url": "/bruntwood-theatre", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "653", "name": "Foxlowe Arts Centre", "lat": "53.10683", "lng": "-2.02521", "url": "/foxlowe-arts-centre", "distance": "12.0" } , { "id": "131", "name": "Sheffield Lyceum Theatre", "lat": "53.3811", "lng": "-1.4664", "url": "/sheffield-lyceum", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "657", "name": "Hope Mill Theatre", "lat": "53.48297", "lng": "-2.21618", "url": "/hope-mill-theatre", "distance": "20.0" } , { "id": "798", "name": "Gawsworth Hall", "lat": "53.22368", "lng": "-2.16378", "url": "/gawsworth-hall", "distance": "11.2" } , { "id": "842", "name": "Theatre Delicatessen", "lat": "53.373477", "lng": "-1.474352", "url": "/theatre-delicatessen", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "859", "name": "The Grand Pavilion Matlock Bath", "lat": "53.1198326", "lng": "-1.5632247", "url": "/the-grand-pavilion-matlock-bath", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "31", "name": "Buxton Opera House", "lat": "53.2583", "lng": "-1.9171", "url": "/buxton-opera-house", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "944", "name": "Sheffield Montgomery", "lat": "53.38068", "lng": "-1.469355", "url": "/sheffield-montgomery", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "946", "name": "Crucible Theatre", "lat": "53.380522", "lng": "-1.4667473", "url": "/crucible-theatre", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "947", "name": "Crucible Studio", "lat": "53.380522", "lng": "-1.4667473", "url": "/studio", "distance": "19.7" } ]

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine