Guys and Dolls house (Manchester)

A large Victorian house with secure off road parking and large garden.

We are a 15 bus ride from Manchester City centre and 20 bus journey to media city and the Lowry. We are a couple, both 41 offering large double rooms for let to people who do not want the hassle of permanent commitment to accomodation.

All bills are included and large communal spaces are available to guests for relaxing, eating or entertaining.

We have 3 bathrooms and 6 rooms so you will only ever be sharing with one other person.

Self serve breakfast is included as is washing materials, tea and coffee and a selection of other hot drinks.

Towels and bedding is provided.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Pets in the House
Rooms
The Penthouse
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£675.00

Shared Bathroom
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Fridge
Blackout Blinds

White Room
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£675.00

Shared Bathroom
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Fridge
Blackout Blinds

Sunshine Room
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£680.00

Shared Bathroom
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Fridge
Blackout Blinds

Classic
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£675.00

Shared Bathroom
Sink
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

Health and Safety measures have not been indicated for these digs.

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Certificates and Licensing

Short-Term Let Licence Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

Gas Safety
The Host hasn't yet indicated any gas details for these digs.

{ "lat": "53.500232", "lng": "-2.2700989" }
[ { "id": "11488", "index": 0, "name": "Guys and Dolls house", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/guys-and-dolls-house", "lat": "53.500232", "lng": "-2.2700989", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eA large Victorian house with secure off road parking and large garden.\u003c/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eWe are a 15 bus ride from Manchester City centre and 20 bus" } ]
[ { "id": "103", "name": "Tameside Hippodrome", "lat": "53.4878", "lng": "-2.0973", "url": "/theatres/tameside-hippodrome", "distance": "7.2" } , { "id": "105", "name": "The Lowry", "lat": "53.4708", "lng": "-2.2954", "url": "/theatres/the-lowry", "distance": "2.3" } , { "id": "107", "name": "Opera House Manchester", "lat": "53.4788", "lng": "-2.2514", "url": "/theatres/opera-house-manchester", "distance": "1.7" } , { "id": "144", "name": "Stockport Plaza", "lat": "53.4092", "lng": "-2.1613", "url": "/theatres/stockport-plaza", "distance": "7.7" } , { "id": "239", "name": "Altrincham Garrick", "lat": "53.39374", "lng": "-2.35031", "url": "/theatres/altrincham-garrick", "distance": "8.1" } , { "id": "249", "name": "Royal Court Theatre Rossendale", "lat": "53.69974", "lng": "-2.19826", "url": "/theatres/royal-court-theatre-rossendale", "distance": "14.1" } , { "id": "233", "name": "Chorley Little Theatre", "lat": "53.65332", "lng": "-2.63401", "url": "/theatres/chorley-little-theatre", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "266", "name": "New Mills Art Theatre", "lat": "53.36315", "lng": "-2.00277", "url": "/theatres/new-mills-art-theatre", "distance": "14.5" } , { "id": "232", "name": "Oldham Coliseum", "lat": "53.54273", "lng": "-2.10849", "url": "/theatres/oldham-coliseum", "distance": "7.3" } , { "id": "181", "name": "Royal Exchange Theatre", "lat": "53.4829", "lng": "-2.2445", "url": "/theatres/royal-exchange-theatre", "distance": "1.6" } , { "id": "309", "name": "Contact Theatre ", "lat": "53.46316", "lng": "-2.23204", "url": "/theatres/contact-theatre", "distance": "3.0" } , { "id": "546", "name": "The Met", "lat": "53.59306", "lng": "-2.29711", "url": "/theatres/the-met", "distance": "6.5" } , { "id": "298", "name": "Citadel Arts Centre", "lat": "53.45189", "lng": "-2.73989", "url": "/theatres/citadel-arts-centre", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "332", "name": "Gracie Fields", "lat": "53.61822", "lng": "-2.18492", "url": "/theatres/gracie-fields", "distance": "8.9" } , { "id": "336", "name": "Greenroom Theatre", "lat": "53.47397", "lng": "-2.24334", "url": "/theatres/greenroom-theatre", "distance": "2.1" } , { "id": "104", "name": "Manchester Apollo", "lat": "53.4694", "lng": "-2.2219", "url": "/theatres/manchester-apollo", "distance": "2.9" } , { "id": "346", "name": "Hippodrome ", "lat": "53.71416", "lng": "-2.09357", "url": "/theatres/hippodrome", "distance": "16.5" } , { "id": "359", "name": "Library Theatre ", "lat": "53.47422", "lng": "-2.24105", "url": "/theatres/library-theatre", "distance": "2.2" } , { "id": "364", "name": "MADS Litte Theatre ", "lat": "53.25476", "lng": "-2.12314", "url": "/theatres/mads-litte-theatre", "distance": "18.0" } , { "id": "521", "name": "Salford Arts Theatre", "lat": "53.48274", "lng": "-2.28375", "url": "/theatres/salford-arts-theatre", "distance": "1.3" } , { "id": "528", "name": "Twaites Empire Theatre", "lat": "53.73478", "lng": "-2.49497", "url": "/theatres/twaites-empire-theatre", "distance": "18.7" } , { "id": "624", "name": "Pyramid & Parr Hall", "lat": "53.38736", "lng": "-2.59669", "url": "/theatres/pyramid-parr-hall", "distance": "15.6" } , { "id": "429", "name": "Burnley Mechanics", "lat": "53.78777", "lng": "-2.24428", "url": "/theatres/burnley-mechanics", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "431", "name": "Bruntwood Theatre ", "lat": "53.46857", "lng": "-2.23695", "url": "/theatres/bruntwood-theatre", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "473", "name": "Theatre Royal Ramsbottom", "lat": "53.64817", "lng": "-2.31813", "url": "/theatres/theatre-royal-ramsbottom", "distance": "10.4" } , { "id": "231", "name": "Octagon Theatre Bolton", "lat": "53.57732", "lng": "-2.43052", "url": "/theatres/octagon-theatre-bolton", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "587", "name": "Waterside Arts Centre - Sale", "lat": "53.4251", "lng": "-2.32001", "url": "/theatres/waterside-arts-centre", "distance": "5.6" } , { "id": "663", "name": "Intu Old Trafford Centre", "lat": "53.46617", "lng": "-2.34902", "url": "/theatres/intu-old-trafford-centre", "distance": "4.0" } , { "id": "716", "name": "Dunham Massey", "lat": "53.3826", "lng": "-2.40032", "url": "/theatres/dunham-massey", "distance": "9.7" } , { "id": "703", "name": "King Georges Hall", "lat": "53.74983", "lng": "-2.48615", "url": "/theatres/king-georges-hall", "distance": "19.4" } , { "id": "798", "name": "Gawsworth Hall", "lat": "53.22368", "lng": "-2.16378", "url": "/theatres/gawsworth-hall", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "812", "name": "The Bridgewater Hall", "lat": "53.47572", "lng": "-2.24491", "url": "/theatres/the-bridgewater-hall", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "848", "name": "Civic Theatre and Arts Centre", "lat": "53.7452262", "lng": "-2.3936083", "url": "/theatres/civic-theatre-and-arts-centre", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "877", "name": "Wigan Little Theatre", "lat": "53.5471633", "lng": "-2.6270218", "url": "/theatres/wigan-little-theatre", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "896", "name": "Middleton Arena", "lat": "53.5496054", "lng": "-2.1957039", "url": "/theatres/middleton-arena", "distance": "4.6" } , { "id": "952", "name": "The Albert Halls - Bolton", "lat": "53.5778125", "lng": "-2.4301109", "url": "/theatres/the-albert-halls-bolton", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "530", "name": "Z-Arts", "lat": "53.46652", "lng": "-2.2523", "url": "/theatres/z-arts", "distance": "2.4" } , { "id": "830", "name": "AO Manchester Arena", "lat": "53.4869217", "lng": "-2.2425137", "url": "/theatres/manchester-arena", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "10", "name": "Bacup Royal Court Theatre", "lat": "53.6997", "lng": "-2.1983", "url": "/theatres/bacup-royal-court-theatre", "distance": "14.1" } , { "id": "141", "name": "St Helens Theatre Royal", "lat": "53.454", "lng": "-2.7335", "url": "/theatres/st-helens-theatre-royal", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "106", "name": "Manchester Palace Theatre", "lat": "53.4751", "lng": "-2.2409", "url": "/theatres/manchester-palace-theatre", "distance": "2.1" } , { "id": "1158", "name": "Pennington Park", "lat": "53.4872336", "lng": "-2.527062", "url": "/theatres/pennington-park", "distance": "10.6" } , { "id": "1161", "name": "Haigh Hall Park", "lat": "53.57300069999999", "lng": "-2.6097001", "url": "/theatres/haigh-hall-park", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "1162", "name": "Davyhulme Park", "lat": "53.4531639", "lng": "-2.354977", "url": "/theatres/davyhulme-park", "distance": "4.8" } , { "id": "657", "name": "Hope Mill Theatre", "lat": "53.48297", "lng": "-2.21618", "url": "/theatres/hope-mill-theatre", "distance": "2.5" } , { "id": "586", "name": "HOME", "lat": "53.47281", "lng": "-2.24652", "url": "/theatres/home", "distance": "2.1" } ]

These digs have not yet received a completed booking.

Please feel free to review the Host's profile for more information. If you would like to contact the Host, please click the 'Contact Host' button which appears when you select from the available dates.

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

These digs aren't accepting any new bookings at the moment.

Existing bookings should still be valid.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine