Great Theatre Digs For Over 20 Years. Featured in The Stage! (Wirral)

1 single bright and light room, 5 mins drive or 35 min walk from Floral Pavillion, 15 mins drive or bus to Liverpool Empire & Playhouse.

Bus stop 2 mins walk away with great links to Liverpool , New Brighton and Wirral.

£14 per night. 100% OF ALL THE PROFITS FROM YOUR STAY GO TO CHARITY.

We having been having dancers, directors, musicians, costumes, actors, ASM's, SM's, ballerinas, play writers and singers staying with us for over 20 years. [got the guest books to prove 99% of our lodgers know someone who knows someone who has stayed here!]

Super friendly large house with 2 lounges, all washing will be done for you! Full use of all house kitchen, TV, fast Wifi. Parking to side of the house. Pet and smoke free.

Wilkinson, WH Smiths, Primark, Poundland, Banks ect all 4 mins walk away. Good selection of take away close by.

20 min walk to the beach.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
Single Large Front Room.
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£16.00
Per Week
£112.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£448.00

Blackout Blinds

Back Room
(Single)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£16.00
Per Week
£112.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£448.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "53.4193505", "lng": "-3.053361" }
[ { "id": "1841", "index": 0, "name": "Great Theatre Digs For Over 20 Years. Featured in The Stage!", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/great-theatre-digs-for-over-20-years", "lat": "53.4193505", "lng": "-3.053361", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "1 single bright and light room, 5 mins drive or 35 min walk from Floral Pavillion, 15 mins drive or bus to Liverpool Empire \u0026amp; Playhouse. " } ]
[ { "id": "178", "name": "Floral Pavilion", "lat": "53.4399", "lng": "-3.0424", "url": "/floral-pavilion", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "110", "name": "Clwyd Theatre Cymru", "lat": "53.1797", "lng": "-3.1374", "url": "/clwyd-theatre-cymru", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "137", "name": "Southport Theatre", "lat": "53.6513", "lng": "-3.0074", "url": "/southport-theatre", "distance": "16.2" } , { "id": "141", "name": "St Helens Theatre Royal", "lat": "53.454", "lng": "-2.7335", "url": "/st-helens-theatre-royal", "distance": "13.4" } , { "id": "205", "name": "The Forum Studio Theatre ", "lat": "53.19096", "lng": "-2.89257", "url": "/the-forum-studio-theatre", "distance": "17.1" } , { "id": "298", "name": "Citadel Arts Centre", "lat": "53.45189", "lng": "-2.73989", "url": "/citadel-arts-centre", "distance": "13.1" } , { "id": "597", "name": "The Arts Centre", "lat": "53.55989", "lng": "-2.8734", "url": "/the-arts-centre", "distance": "12.2" } , { "id": "322", "name": "Everyman Playhouse (Liverpool)", "lat": "53.40278", "lng": "-2.96948", "url": "/everyman-playhouse", "distance": "3.6" } , { "id": "366", "name": "Little Theatre Southport", "lat": "53.64825", "lng": "-3.00107", "url": "/little-theatre-southport", "distance": "16.0" } , { "id": "650", "name": "Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre", "lat": "53.19147", "lng": "-2.88185", "url": "/grosvenor-park-open-air-theatre", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "607", "name": "The Brindley", "lat": "53.34062", "lng": "-2.73142", "url": "/the-brindley", "distance": "14.4" } , { "id": "127", "name": "Pavilion Theatre Rhyl", "lat": "53.3261", "lng": "-3.4846", "url": "/pavilion-theatre-rhyl", "distance": "18.9" } , { "id": "408", "name": "Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall", "lat": "53.40121", "lng": "-2.96969", "url": "/royal-liverpool-philharmonic-hall", "distance": "3.7" } , { "id": "524", "name": "The Black-E", "lat": "53.39919", "lng": "-2.97687", "url": "/the-black-e", "distance": "3.4" } , { "id": "624", "name": "Pyramid & Parr Hall", "lat": "53.38736", "lng": "-2.59669", "url": "/pyramid-parr-hall", "distance": "19.0" } , { "id": "652", "name": "Gladstone Theatre", "lat": "53.34845", "lng": "-2.99727", "url": "/gladstone-theatre", "distance": "5.4" } , { "id": "433", "name": "Royal Court", "lat": "53.40738", "lng": "-2.98132", "url": "/royal-court", "distance": "3.1" } , { "id": "449", "name": "St Georges Hall", "lat": "53.40869", "lng": "-2.9803", "url": "/st-georges-hall", "distance": "3.1" } , { "id": "651", "name": "The Epstein Theatre", "lat": "53.40446", "lng": "-2.98241", "url": "/the-epstein-theatre", "distance": "3.1" } , { "id": "85", "name": "Liverpool Empire", "lat": "53.4089", "lng": "-2.9783", "url": "/liverpool-empire", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "676", "name": "Unity Theatre, Liverpool", "lat": "53.40096", "lng": "-2.9718", "url": "/unity-theatre-liverpool", "distance": "3.6" } , { "id": "695", "name": "Chester Storyhouse", "lat": "53.19235", "lng": "-2.89326", "url": "/chester-story-house", "distance": "17.0" } , { "id": "801", "name": "The Atkinson", "lat": "53.64731", "lng": "-3.00587", "url": "/the-atkinson", "distance": "15.9" } , { "id": "850", "name": "Edge Hill Arts Centre", "lat": "53.5596834", "lng": "-2.8738498", "url": "/edge-hill-arts-centre", "distance": "12.2" } , { "id": "863", "name": "Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts", "lat": "53.3996567", "lng": "-2.9722714", "url": "/the-liverpool-institute-of-performing-arts", "distance": "3.6" } , { "id": "877", "name": "Wigan Little Theatre", "lat": "53.5471633", "lng": "-2.6270218", "url": "/wigan-little-theatre", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "879", "name": "Floral Pavilion Theatre", "lat": "53.4404785", "lng": "-3.0420835", "url": "/floral-pavilion-theatre", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "835", "name": "M&S Arena", "lat": "53.3975023", "lng": "-2.9918673", "url": "/echo-arena", "distance": "3.0" } , { "id": "1070", "name": "The Reader", "lat": "53.3814664", "lng": "-2.8940249", "url": "/the-reader", "distance": "7.1" } ]
















NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine