Flat by Pontcanna Fields (Cardiff)

I am away for the Summer (until mid September) and I am therefore looking for someone to sublet the whole flat (and water the plants once a week :) ), for a very fair price, as I`ll have my stuff there as well.

The flat could not be better for one person, living room, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom, car park, quiet area by Pontcanna Fields, close to cafés, all the fancy stuff.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
These Digs can only be booked as a whole property.

You are getting the whole place to yourselves.

Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Central Heating
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Microwave
Use of Garden
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Bedroom
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
Fridge
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds
En suite
Shared Bathroom
Bath
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

Prices
Per Night
£100.00
Per Week
£270.00
Per Month
£750.00

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Bathroom can be ventilated
Non-slip mats provided
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Property decluttered where possible

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Certificates and Licensing

Short-Term Let Licence Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

Gas Safety
The Host hasn't yet indicated any gas details for these digs.

{ "lat": "51.4902685", "lng": "-3.2019212" }
[ { "id": "15259", "index": 0, "name": "Flat by Pontcanna Fields", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/flat-by-pontcanna-fields", "lat": "51.4902685", "lng": "-3.2019212", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eI am away for the Summer (until mid September) and I am therefore looking for someone to sublet the whole flat (and water the plants once " } ]
[ { "id": "173", "name": "Sherman Cymru", "lat": "51.488", "lng": "-3.1766", "url": "/theatres/sherman-cymru", "distance": "1.1" } , { "id": "168", "name": "Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre", "lat": "51.5876", "lng": "-2.9929", "url": "/theatres/riverfront-theatre-and-arts-centre", "distance": "11.2" } , { "id": "235", "name": "Blackwood Miners' Institute", "lat": "51.66944", "lng": "-3.19615", "url": "/theatres/blackwood-miners-institute", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "242", "name": "Memorial Hall and Theatre Barry", "lat": "51.4041", "lng": "-3.27534", "url": "/theatres/memorial-hall-and-theatre-barry", "distance": "6.7" } , { "id": "224", "name": "Chapter Arts Centre", "lat": "51.48327", "lng": "-3.20465", "url": "/theatres/chapter-arts-centre", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "308", "name": "Congress Theatre ", "lat": "51.65387", "lng": "-3.02041", "url": "/theatres/congress-theatre--2", "distance": "13.7" } , { "id": "386", "name": "Muni Arts Centre", "lat": "51.60466", "lng": "-3.34097", "url": "/theatres/muni-arts-centre", "distance": "9.9" } , { "id": "384", "name": "Metropole ", "lat": "51.72936", "lng": "-3.13285", "url": "/theatres/metropole", "distance": "16.8" } , { "id": "402", "name": "Park & Dare Theatre ", "lat": "51.65924", "lng": "-3.50802", "url": "/theatres/park-dare-theatre", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "448", "name": "St Donats Arts Centre", "lat": "51.40239", "lng": "-3.53148", "url": "/theatres/st-donats-arts-centre", "distance": "15.5" } , { "id": "493", "name": "Coliseum ", "lat": "51.72083", "lng": "-3.45557", "url": "/theatres/coliseum", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "682", "name": "Soar Centre", "lat": "51.61348", "lng": "-3.44763", "url": "/theatres/soar-centre", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "706", "name": "Cardiff Motorpoint Arena", "lat": "51.47888", "lng": "-3.1718", "url": "/theatres/cardiff-motorpoint-arena", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "627", "name": "The Playhouse WSM", "lat": "51.35075", "lng": "-2.97897", "url": "/theatres/the-playhouse", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "811", "name": "St David's Hall", "lat": "51.4793", "lng": "-3.17686", "url": "/theatres/st-david-s-hall", "distance": "1.3" } , { "id": "843", "name": "Tropicana", "lat": "51.3404511", "lng": "-2.9824916", "url": "/theatres/tropicana", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "873", "name": "The Blakehay Theatre", "lat": "51.3510441", "lng": "-2.9801483", "url": "/theatres/the-blakehay-theatre", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "1052", "name": "Newport ICC", "lat": "51.60097", "lng": "-2.9286358", "url": "/theatres/newport-icc", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "1243", "name": "The Metropole Theatre", "lat": "51.7300579", "lng": "-3.1332132", "url": "/theatres/the-metropole", "distance": "16.8" } , { "id": "37", "name": "Wales Millennium Centre", "lat": "51.4648", "lng": "-3.1632", "url": "/theatres/wales-millennium-centre", "distance": "2.4" } , { "id": "1159", "name": "Insole Court", "lat": "51.4928633", "lng": "-3.2315435", "url": "/theatres/insole-court", "distance": "1.3" } , { "id": "38", "name": "Cardiff New Theatre", "lat": "51.4837", "lng": "-3.1755", "url": "/theatres/cardiff-new-theatre", "distance": "1.2" } ]

These digs have not yet received a completed booking.

Please feel free to review the Host's profile for more information. If you would like to contact the Host, please click the 'Contact Host' button which appears when you select from the available dates.

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

These digs aren't accepting any new bookings at the moment.

Existing bookings should still be valid.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine