Extra large double room with en-suite and TV (DERBY)

Lovely detached house with garden and private drive. Close to V3 bus route takes 10 minutes to centre of Derby. Very close ( 2 minutes) to A38 with easy access to Nottingham, Burton, Lichfield and Birmingham.
Room is upstairs with double bed, single bed, hanging rail and desk. Coffee and tea making facilities available.
There is a new en-suite fitted with shower, sink and WC. NO SHOES IN THE HOUSE, MEALS IN ROOMS OR RED WINE ON THE PREMISES.
Use of utility room, dining area, family room and kitchen.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets in the House
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Breakfast Provided
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Extra large double with en-suite
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£25.00
Per Week
£150.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£450.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
Freeview
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Double Glazing
En suite
Shared Bathroom
Bath
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Contactless key collection
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Fire evacuation advice provided
Property decluttered where possible

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "52.8935054", "lng": "-1.5334754" }
[ { "id": "9373", "index": 0, "name": "Extra large double room with en-suite and TV", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/extra-large-double-rooms", "lat": "52.8935054", "lng": "-1.5334754", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eLovely detached house with garden and private drive. Close to V3 bus route takes 10 minutes to centre of Derby. Very close ( 2 minutes) to" } ]
[ { "id": "117", "name": "Nottingham Theatre Royal", "lat": "52.9558", "lng": "-1.1517", "url": "/theatres/nottingham-theatre-royal", "distance": "16.5" } , { "id": "47", "name": "Derby Assembly Rooms", "lat": "52.9235", "lng": "-1.4758", "url": "/theatres/derby-assembly-rooms", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "1232", "name": "Century Theatre", "lat": "52.7262206", "lng": "-1.3786994", "url": "/theatres/century-theatre", "distance": "13.3" } , { "id": "151", "name": "Tamworth Assembly Rooms", "lat": "52.6348", "lng": "-1.6957", "url": "/theatres/tamworth-assembley-rooms", "distance": "19.1" } , { "id": "1233", "name": "Barton-Under-Needwood", "lat": "52.7657327", "lng": "-1.7246259", "url": "/theatres/barton-under-needwood", "distance": "11.9" } , { "id": "283", "name": "Brewhouse Arts Centre ", "lat": "52.803", "lng": "-1.63691", "url": "/theatres/brewhouse-arts-centre", "distance": "7.6" } , { "id": "593", "name": "Bonnington Theatre", "lat": "53.00587", "lng": "-1.1274", "url": "/theatres/bonington-theatre", "distance": "18.6" } , { "id": "595", "name": "New Art Exchange", "lat": "52.96603", "lng": "-1.16805", "url": "/theatres/new-art-exchange", "distance": "16.0" } , { "id": "594", "name": "Lakeside Arts Centre", "lat": "52.93875", "lng": "-1.20125", "url": "/theatres/lakeside-arts-centre", "distance": "14.2" } , { "id": "585", "name": "Loughborough Town Hall", "lat": "52.77171", "lng": "-1.20605", "url": "/theatres/loughborough-town-hall", "distance": "16.1" } , { "id": "83", "name": "Garrick Theatre", "lat": "52.6823", "lng": "-1.8268", "url": "/theatres/garrick-theatre", "distance": "19.1" } , { "id": "1254", "name": "Bonington Theatre", "lat": "53.0039655", "lng": "-1.1291266", "url": "/theatres/bonington-theatre-590b5fa0-6d43-4a0b-b975-13df26561a9f", "distance": "18.5" } , { "id": "715", "name": "Nottingham Castle", "lat": "52.94939", "lng": "-1.15441", "url": "/theatres/nottingham-castle", "distance": "16.3" } , { "id": "720", "name": "Newstead Abbey", "lat": "53.07826", "lng": "-1.19292", "url": "/theatres/newstead-abbey", "distance": "19.1" } , { "id": "741", "name": "Wollaton Hall", "lat": "52.94776", "lng": "-1.21095", "url": "/theatres/wollaton-hall", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "739", "name": "Ashby de la Zouch Castle", "lat": "52.74621", "lng": "-1.47017", "url": "/theatres/ashby-de-la-zouch-castle", "distance": "10.5" } , { "id": "771", "name": "Bradgate Park", "lat": "52.68944", "lng": "-1.20494", "url": "/theatres/bradgate-park", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "794", "name": "Kedleston Hall", "lat": "52.95908", "lng": "-1.53594", "url": "/theatres/kedleston-hall", "distance": "4.5" } , { "id": "829", "name": "Motorpoint Arena Nottingham", "lat": "52.9527047", "lng": "-1.1404872", "url": "/theatres/motorpoint-arena-nottingham", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "859", "name": "The Grand Pavilion Matlock Bath", "lat": "53.1198326", "lng": "-1.5632247", "url": "/theatres/the-grand-pavilion-matlock-bath", "distance": "15.7" } , { "id": "220", "name": "Playhouse Nottingham", "lat": "52.95359", "lng": "-1.15658", "url": "/theatres/playhouse-nottingham", "distance": "16.3" } , { "id": "1051", "name": "Derby Arena", "lat": "52.9129572", "lng": "-1.4483526", "url": "/theatres/derby-arena", "distance": "3.8" } , { "id": "1102", "name": "Chinese Community Centre ", "lat": "52.91915789999999", "lng": "-1.483648", "url": "/theatres/chinese-community-centre", "distance": "2.7" } , { "id": "1171", "name": "Bluecoat Beechdale Academy", "lat": "52.9682106", "lng": "-1.2136109", "url": "/theatres/bluecoat-beechdale-academy", "distance": "14.3" } , { "id": "313", "name": "Derby Theatre", "lat": "52.9204", "lng": "-1.47171", "url": "/theatres/derby-theatre", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "1182", "name": "Nonsuch Studios", "lat": "52.9544789", "lng": "-1.1413255", "url": "/theatres/nonsuch-studios", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "596", "name": "Royal Concert Hall", "lat": "52.95583", "lng": "-1.15169", "url": "/theatres/royal-concert-hall", "distance": "16.5" } ]


NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine