Large and bright spare double room (Buxton)

Thought I'd give back after all those times I used digs!

Large, clean & bright spare double room (can be turned into a single if preferred)
Lots of storage & shelf space
Good WiFi
Spare towels
Free rein of kitchen with a personal cupboard.
Shared bathroom
Smoking outdoors only.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets in the House
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Attic Room
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£15.00
Per Week
£105.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£420.00

Shared Bathroom
TV
Freeview
Satellite
Radio
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

{ "lat": "53.2533769", "lng": "-1.9105615" }
[ { "id": "6006", "index": 0, "name": "Large and bright spare double room", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/ex-s-m-gaff", "lat": "53.2533769", "lng": "-1.9105615", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Thought I'd give back after all those times I used digs! \r\n\r\nLarge, clean \u0026amp; bright spare double room (can be turned into a single if pref" } ]
[ { "id": "103", "name": "Tameside Hippodrome", "lat": "53.4878", "lng": "-2.0973", "url": "/tameside-hippodrome", "distance": "18.0" } , { "id": "146", "name": "Victoria Hall", "lat": "53.0234", "lng": "-2.1754", "url": "/victoria-hall", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "145", "name": "Regent Theatre Stoke-on-Trent", "lat": "53.0245", "lng": "-2.1767", "url": "/regent-theatre--2", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "144", "name": "Stockport Plaza", "lat": "53.4092", "lng": "-2.1613", "url": "/stockport-plaza", "distance": "14.9" } , { "id": "266", "name": "New Mills Art Theatre", "lat": "53.36315", "lng": "-2.00277", "url": "/new-mills-art-theatre", "distance": "8.5" } , { "id": "309", "name": "Contact Theatre ", "lat": "53.46316", "lng": "-2.23204", "url": "/contact-theatre", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "312", "name": "Daneside Theatre ", "lat": "53.16512", "lng": "-2.21046", "url": "/daneside-theatre", "distance": "13.8" } , { "id": "104", "name": "Manchester Apollo", "lat": "53.4694", "lng": "-2.2219", "url": "/manchester-apollo", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "364", "name": "MADS Litte Theatre ", "lat": "53.25476", "lng": "-2.12314", "url": "/mads-litte-theatre", "distance": "8.8" } , { "id": "404", "name": "Pavilion Arts Centre ", "lat": "53.25828", "lng": "-1.91758", "url": "/pavilion-arts-centre", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "428", "name": "Queen's Theatre, Stoke", "lat": "53.04627", "lng": "-2.19627", "url": "/queen-s-theatre-stoke", "distance": "18.6" } , { "id": "653", "name": "Foxlowe Arts Centre", "lat": "53.10683", "lng": "-2.02521", "url": "/foxlowe-arts-centre", "distance": "11.2" } , { "id": "798", "name": "Gawsworth Hall", "lat": "53.22368", "lng": "-2.16378", "url": "/gawsworth-hall", "distance": "10.7" } , { "id": "842", "name": "Theatre Delicatessen", "lat": "53.373477", "lng": "-1.474352", "url": "/theatre-delicatessen", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "859", "name": "The Grand Pavilion Matlock Bath", "lat": "53.1198326", "lng": "-1.5632247", "url": "/the-grand-pavilion-matlock-bath", "distance": "17.1" } , { "id": "31", "name": "Buxton Opera House", "lat": "53.2583", "lng": "-1.9171", "url": "/buxton-opera-house", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "892", "name": "Mitchell Arts Centre", "lat": "53.0229077", "lng": "-2.1792697", "url": "/mitchell-arts-centre", "distance": "19.5" } ]


















NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine