Double Room In A Luxurious Modern City Centre Apartment (Birmingham)

Spacious double room in a beautiful and luxurious city centre apartment, with own bathroom and allocated free parking space.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Double
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£45.00
Per Week
£240.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£920.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£70.00
Per Week
£350.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,300.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Double Glazing
En suite
Shared Bathroom
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

Health and Safety measures have not been indicated for these digs.

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "52.4729502", "lng": "-1.8834993" }
[ { "id": "4056", "index": 0, "name": "Double Room In A Luxurious Modern City Centre Apartment", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/double-room-in-a-luxurious-modern-city-centre-apartment", "lat": "52.4729502", "lng": "-1.8834993", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eSpacious double room in a beautiful and luxurious city centre apartment, with own bathroom and allocated free parking space. \u003c/p\u003e" } ]
[ { "id": "186", "name": "The Royal Spa Centre", "lat": "52.2897", "lng": "-1.5314", "url": "/theatres/the-royal-spa-centre", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "18", "name": "Birmingham Symphony Hall", "lat": "52.4789", "lng": "-1.9108", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-symphony-hall", "distance": "1.2" } , { "id": "15", "name": "Alexandra Theatre - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4761", "lng": "-1.9012", "url": "/theatres/alexandra-theatre", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "16", "name": "Birmingham Hippodrome", "lat": "52.4743", "lng": "-1.8986", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-hippodrome", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "200", "name": "MAC Theatre", "lat": "52.45276", "lng": "-1.90404", "url": "/theatres/mac-theatre", "distance": "1.6" } , { "id": "151", "name": "Tamworth Assembly Rooms", "lat": "52.6348", "lng": "-1.6957", "url": "/theatres/tamworth-assembley-rooms", "distance": "13.7" } , { "id": "240", "name": "Hall Green Little Theatre Birmingham", "lat": "52.44312", "lng": "-1.83546", "url": "/theatres/hall-green-little-theatre-birmingham", "distance": "2.9" } , { "id": "545", "name": "The Artrix Theatre", "lat": "52.33759", "lng": "-2.05024", "url": "/theatres/the-artrix-theatre", "distance": "11.7" } , { "id": "302", "name": "Civic Halls", "lat": "52.58664", "lng": "-2.13079", "url": "/theatres/civic-halls", "distance": "13.0" } , { "id": "547", "name": "Prince of Wales Centre", "lat": "52.68895", "lng": "-2.0297", "url": "/theatres/prince-of-wales-centre", "distance": "16.2" } , { "id": "345", "name": "HighburyTheatre ", "lat": "52.53789", "lng": "-1.83418", "url": "/theatres/highburytheatre", "distance": "4.9" } , { "id": "400", "name": "Palace Theatre", "lat": "52.30629", "lng": "-1.93927", "url": "/theatres/palace-theatre", "distance": "11.8" } , { "id": "630", "name": "Kidderminster Town Hall", "lat": "52.38673", "lng": "-2.24906", "url": "/theatres/kidderminster-town-hall", "distance": "16.5" } , { "id": "457", "name": "Towers Theatre ", "lat": "52.59595", "lng": "-2.16806", "url": "/theatres/towers-theatre", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "459", "name": "Oldbury Rep", "lat": "52.49099", "lng": "-2.01136", "url": "/theatres/oldbury-rep", "distance": "5.5" } , { "id": "83", "name": "Garrick Theatre", "lat": "52.6823", "lng": "-1.8268", "url": "/theatres/garrick-theatre", "distance": "14.7" } , { "id": "617", "name": "The Civic Stourport", "lat": "52.33939", "lng": "-2.28301", "url": "/theatres/the-civic-stourport", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "500", "name": "Loft Theatre ", "lat": "52.28636", "lng": "-1.53424", "url": "/theatres/loft-theatre", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "206", "name": "Warwick Arts Centre", "lat": "52.38006", "lng": "-1.5617", "url": "/theatres/warwick-arts-centre", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "679", "name": "Arena Theatre", "lat": "52.58721", "lng": "-2.12692", "url": "/theatres/arena-theatre", "distance": "12.9" } , { "id": "707", "name": "Barclaycard Arena", "lat": "52.47989", "lng": "-1.91492", "url": "/theatres/barclaycard-arena", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "742", "name": "Birmingham Botanical Gardens", "lat": "52.46716", "lng": "-1.93218", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-botanical-gardens", "distance": "2.1" } , { "id": "764", "name": "Hanbury Hall", "lat": "52.27176", "lng": "-2.08324", "url": "/theatres/hanbury-hall", "distance": "16.3" } , { "id": "832", "name": "Ricoh Arena Conventry", "lat": "52.4501609", "lng": "-1.49676", "url": "/theatres/ricoh-arena-conventry", "distance": "16.4" } , { "id": "866", "name": "Sutton Coldfield Town Hall", "lat": "52.5666516", "lng": "-1.8262694", "url": "/theatres/sutton-coldfield-town-hall", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "881", "name": "The Old Rep Theatre", "lat": "52.4767628", "lng": "-1.8984514", "url": "/theatres/the-old-rep-theatre", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "882", "name": "NEC - Birmingham Event Venue", "lat": "52.4554866", "lng": "-1.7148778", "url": "/theatres/nec-birmingham-event-venue", "distance": "7.2" } , { "id": "883", "name": "Genting Arena - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4527002", "lng": "-1.7179614", "url": "/theatres/genting-arena-birmingham", "distance": "7.1" } , { "id": "885", "name": "Brierley Hill Civic Hall", "lat": "52.4840182", "lng": "-2.1217321", "url": "/theatres/brierley-hill-civic-hall", "distance": "10.1" } , { "id": "1050", "name": "Dudley Town Hall", "lat": "52.5118632", "lng": "-2.0860412", "url": "/theatres/dudley-town-hall", "distance": "8.9" } , { "id": "1005", "name": "Birmingham DanceXchange", "lat": "52.4745566", "lng": "-1.8974956", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-dancexchange", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "1057", "name": "Walsall Arena and Arts Centre", "lat": "52.6046345", "lng": "-1.9884568", "url": "/theatres/walsall-arena-and-arts-centre", "distance": "10.1" } , { "id": "1089", "name": "Utilita Arena", "lat": "52.4804089", "lng": "-1.9140799", "url": "/theatres/utilita-arena", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "1100", "name": "Hurst Road Community Centre", "lat": "52.4799859", "lng": "-1.9903646", "url": "/theatres/hurst-road-community-centre", "distance": "4.5" } , { "id": "1149", "name": "Birmingham Town Hall", "lat": "52.4797269", "lng": "-1.9033149", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-town-hall", "distance": "1.0" } , { "id": "17", "name": "Birmingham Repertory Theatre", "lat": "52.4795", "lng": "-1.9092", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-repertory-theatre", "distance": "1.2" } , { "id": "1239", "name": "Crescent Theatre", "lat": "52.4777673", "lng": "-1.9162667", "url": "/theatres/crescent-theatre", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "42", "name": "Belgrade Theatre", "lat": "52.4098", "lng": "-1.5141", "url": "/theatres/belgrade-theatre", "distance": "16.2" } , { "id": "1157", "name": "Assembly Festival Garden", "lat": "52.4059561", "lng": "-1.5085407", "url": "/theatres/assembly-festival-garden", "distance": "16.5" } , { "id": "1165", "name": "Nelson Mandela Primary School", "lat": "52.4570226", "lng": "-1.875498", "url": "/theatres/nelson-mandela-primary-school", "distance": "1.2" } , { "id": "1191", "name": "The Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre", "lat": "52.48082489999999", "lng": "-1.8999726", "url": "/theatres/the-old-joint-stock-pub-theatre", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "886", "name": "The Albany - Coventry", "lat": "52.4049787", "lng": "-1.5236569", "url": "/theatres/the-albany-coventry", "distance": "15.9" } , { "id": "160", "name": "Wolverhampton Grand Theatre", "lat": "52.5865", "lng": "-2.1242", "url": "/theatres/grand-theatre-wolverhampton", "distance": "12.8" } ]













































































NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine