Double Bedroom with Ensuite Shower Room. (Liverpool )

Double Bedroom with window overlooking the garden, wardrobe and desk space. Ensuite shower room with walk in shower cubical, low level w.c, sink and heated towel rail.

Full use of Open Plan Lounge and Kitchen including; washing machine and dryer.

- WIFI provided.
- Street Parking.

Liverpool Empire Theatre
By Car - 6 minutes
By Bus - 13 minutes
Walking - 32 minutes

Everyman and Playhouse, Liverpool
By Car - 6 minutes
By Bus - 10 minutes
Walking - 31 minutes

Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton (The Wirral)
By Car - 19 minutes
By Train - 47 minutes

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
By Car - 13 minutes
By Bus - 29 minutes
Walking - 48 minutes

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
Double Bedroom With Ensuite Shower Room.
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£35.00
Per Week
£140.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£500.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£60.00
Per Week
£180.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£600.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "53.4287192", "lng": "-2.9829349" }
[ { "id": "7744", "index": 0, "name": "Double Bedroom with Ensuite Shower Room.", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/double-bedroom-with-ensuite-shower-room", "lat": "53.4287192", "lng": "-2.9829349", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Double Bedroom with window overlooking the garden, wardrobe and desk space. Ensuite shower room with walk in shower cubical, low level w.c, s" } ]
[ { "id": "178", "name": "Floral Pavilion", "lat": "53.4399", "lng": "-3.0424", "url": "/floral-pavilion", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "110", "name": "Clwyd Theatre Cymru", "lat": "53.1797", "lng": "-3.1374", "url": "/clwyd-theatre-cymru", "distance": "18.4" } , { "id": "137", "name": "Southport Theatre", "lat": "53.6513", "lng": "-3.0074", "url": "/southport-theatre", "distance": "15.4" } , { "id": "141", "name": "St Helens Theatre Royal", "lat": "53.454", "lng": "-2.7335", "url": "/st-helens-theatre-royal", "distance": "10.4" } , { "id": "205", "name": "The Forum Studio Theatre ", "lat": "53.19096", "lng": "-2.89257", "url": "/the-forum-studio-theatre", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "298", "name": "Citadel Arts Centre", "lat": "53.45189", "lng": "-2.73989", "url": "/citadel-arts-centre", "distance": "10.1" } , { "id": "597", "name": "The Arts Centre", "lat": "53.55989", "lng": "-2.8734", "url": "/the-arts-centre", "distance": "10.1" } , { "id": "322", "name": "Everyman Playhouse (Liverpool)", "lat": "53.40278", "lng": "-2.96948", "url": "/everyman-playhouse", "distance": "1.9" } , { "id": "366", "name": "Little Theatre Southport", "lat": "53.64825", "lng": "-3.00107", "url": "/little-theatre-southport", "distance": "15.2" } , { "id": "650", "name": "Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre", "lat": "53.19147", "lng": "-2.88185", "url": "/grosvenor-park-open-air-theatre", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "607", "name": "The Brindley", "lat": "53.34062", "lng": "-2.73142", "url": "/the-brindley", "distance": "12.0" } , { "id": "408", "name": "Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall", "lat": "53.40121", "lng": "-2.96969", "url": "/royal-liverpool-philharmonic-hall", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "524", "name": "The Black-E", "lat": "53.39919", "lng": "-2.97687", "url": "/the-black-e", "distance": "2.1" } , { "id": "624", "name": "Pyramid & Parr Hall", "lat": "53.38736", "lng": "-2.59669", "url": "/pyramid-parr-hall", "distance": "16.2" } , { "id": "652", "name": "Gladstone Theatre", "lat": "53.34845", "lng": "-2.99727", "url": "/gladstone-theatre", "distance": "5.6" } , { "id": "433", "name": "Royal Court", "lat": "53.40738", "lng": "-2.98132", "url": "/royal-court", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "449", "name": "St Georges Hall", "lat": "53.40869", "lng": "-2.9803", "url": "/st-georges-hall", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "651", "name": "The Epstein Theatre", "lat": "53.40446", "lng": "-2.98241", "url": "/the-epstein-theatre", "distance": "1.7" } , { "id": "85", "name": "Liverpool Empire", "lat": "53.4089", "lng": "-2.9783", "url": "/liverpool-empire", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "676", "name": "Unity Theatre, Liverpool", "lat": "53.40096", "lng": "-2.9718", "url": "/unity-theatre-liverpool", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "695", "name": "Chester Storyhouse", "lat": "53.19235", "lng": "-2.89326", "url": "/chester-story-house", "distance": "16.8" } , { "id": "801", "name": "The Atkinson", "lat": "53.64731", "lng": "-3.00587", "url": "/the-atkinson", "distance": "15.1" } , { "id": "850", "name": "Edge Hill Arts Centre", "lat": "53.5596834", "lng": "-2.8738498", "url": "/edge-hill-arts-centre", "distance": "10.1" } , { "id": "863", "name": "Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts", "lat": "53.3996567", "lng": "-2.9722714", "url": "/the-liverpool-institute-of-performing-arts", "distance": "2.1" } , { "id": "877", "name": "Wigan Little Theatre", "lat": "53.5471633", "lng": "-2.6270218", "url": "/wigan-little-theatre", "distance": "16.8" } , { "id": "879", "name": "Floral Pavilion Theatre", "lat": "53.4404785", "lng": "-3.0420835", "url": "/floral-pavilion-theatre", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "835", "name": "M&S Arena", "lat": "53.3975023", "lng": "-2.9918673", "url": "/echo-arena", "distance": "2.2" } , { "id": "1070", "name": "The Reader", "lat": "53.3814664", "lng": "-2.8940249", "url": "/the-reader", "distance": "4.9" } ]



NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine