Double And Twin Rooms In Victorian House (Edinburgh)

Victorian house close to theatres and city centre.

I work in the Theatre as a composer and musical director, and I am very used hosting Theatre Professionals in my home. You will be sharing the house with both me and my wife.

We don't have any pets and ours is a non-smoking household.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to message us and we will do our best to respond quickly.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets Allowed
Rooms
Twin Room
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£25.00
Per Week
£140.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£500.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£280.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,000.00

Double
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£25.00
Per Week
£140.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£500.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£280.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,000.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key

{ "lat": "55.9388062", "lng": "-3.1912792" }
[ { "id": "4564", "index": 0, "name": "Double And Twin Rooms In Victorian House", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/double-and-twin-rooms-in-victorian-house", "lat": "55.9388062", "lng": "-3.1912792", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Victorian house close to theatres and city centre.\r\n\r\nI work in the Theatre as a composer and musical director, and I am very used hosting Th" } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "13.7" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "13.7" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/rothes-halls", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "12.0" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "5.2" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "1.3" } , { "id": "599", "name": "Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre", "lat": "55.65224", "lng": "-3.18824", "url": "/eastgate-theatre-and-arts-centre", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "16.2" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "0.6" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "11.4" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "1.0" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "0.9" } ]










































NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine