Comfortable doubles, TV and separate bathroom (Wirral)

Comfortable terraced house, all the usual amenities, wifi, Netflix. Clean, tidy, fragrant home!
Bathroom for guests, use of kitchen, theatre minutes away by foot.
Sociable but enjoy my own space too .... hosted before and guests reported that it was very agreeable!

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
Single Room
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£20.00
Per Week
£100.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£350.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Double Glazing

Double Room
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£25.00
Per Week
£130.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£480.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£40.00
Per Week
£235.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£540.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
TV
Double Glazing

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Soap for each sink provided
Separate towels provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Hand sanitiser provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Non-slip mats provided
Bathroom can be ventilated
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Property decluttered where possible
Carbon monoxide alarm installed
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "53.43777430000001", "lng": "-3.0396286" }
[ { "id": "10709", "index": 0, "name": "Comfortable doubles, TV and separate bathroom", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/comfortable-doubles-tv-and-separate-bathroom", "lat": "53.43777430000001", "lng": "-3.0396286", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-6661035a7d5ada368e3d87b827578e959f5b53a963853db420b08c0cb24de787.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eComfortable terraced house, all the usual amenities, wifi, Netflix. Clean, tidy, fragrant home! \n\u003cbr /\u003eBathroom for guests, use of kitche" } ]
[ { "id": "178", "name": "Floral Pavilion", "lat": "53.4399", "lng": "-3.0424", "url": "/theatres/floral-pavilion", "distance": "0.2" } , { "id": "137", "name": "Southport Theatre", "lat": "53.6513", "lng": "-3.0074", "url": "/theatres/southport-theatre", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "110", "name": "Clwyd Theatre Cymru", "lat": "53.1797", "lng": "-3.1374", "url": "/theatres/clwyd-theatre-cymru", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "205", "name": "The Forum Studio Theatre ", "lat": "53.19096", "lng": "-2.89257", "url": "/theatres/the-forum-studio-theatre", "distance": "18.1" } , { "id": "298", "name": "Citadel Arts Centre", "lat": "53.45189", "lng": "-2.73989", "url": "/theatres/citadel-arts-centre", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "597", "name": "The Arts Centre", "lat": "53.55989", "lng": "-2.8734", "url": "/theatres/the-arts-centre", "distance": "10.9" } , { "id": "366", "name": "Little Theatre Southport", "lat": "53.64825", "lng": "-3.00107", "url": "/theatres/little-theatre-southport", "distance": "14.6" } , { "id": "650", "name": "Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre", "lat": "53.19147", "lng": "-2.88185", "url": "/theatres/grosvenor-park-open-air-theatre", "distance": "18.2" } , { "id": "607", "name": "The Brindley", "lat": "53.34062", "lng": "-2.73142", "url": "/theatres/the-brindley", "distance": "14.4" } , { "id": "127", "name": "Pavilion Theatre Rhyl", "lat": "53.3261", "lng": "-3.4846", "url": "/theatres/pavilion-theatre-rhyl", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "408", "name": "Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall", "lat": "53.40121", "lng": "-2.96969", "url": "/theatres/royal-liverpool-philharmonic-hall", "distance": "3.8" } , { "id": "524", "name": "The Black-E", "lat": "53.39919", "lng": "-2.97687", "url": "/theatres/the-black-e", "distance": "3.7" } , { "id": "624", "name": "Pyramid & Parr Hall", "lat": "53.38736", "lng": "-2.59669", "url": "/theatres/pyramid-parr-hall", "distance": "18.6" } , { "id": "652", "name": "Gladstone Theatre", "lat": "53.34845", "lng": "-2.99727", "url": "/theatres/gladstone-theatre", "distance": "6.4" } , { "id": "433", "name": "Royal Court", "lat": "53.40738", "lng": "-2.98132", "url": "/theatres/royal-court", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "449", "name": "St Georges Hall", "lat": "53.40869", "lng": "-2.9803", "url": "/theatres/st-georges-hall", "distance": "3.2" } , { "id": "651", "name": "The Epstein Theatre", "lat": "53.40446", "lng": "-2.98241", "url": "/theatres/the-epstein-theatre", "distance": "3.3" } , { "id": "676", "name": "Unity Theatre, Liverpool", "lat": "53.40096", "lng": "-2.9718", "url": "/theatres/unity-theatre-liverpool", "distance": "3.8" } , { "id": "801", "name": "The Atkinson", "lat": "53.64731", "lng": "-3.00587", "url": "/theatres/the-atkinson", "distance": "14.6" } , { "id": "863", "name": "Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts", "lat": "53.39965669999999", "lng": "-2.9722714", "url": "/theatres/the-liverpool-institute-of-performing-arts", "distance": "3.8" } , { "id": "850", "name": "Edge Hill Arts Centre", "lat": "53.5596834", "lng": "-2.8738498", "url": "/theatres/edge-hill-arts-centre", "distance": "10.8" } , { "id": "877", "name": "Wigan Little Theatre", "lat": "53.5471633", "lng": "-2.6270218", "url": "/theatres/wigan-little-theatre", "distance": "18.6" } , { "id": "835", "name": "M&S Arena", "lat": "53.3975023", "lng": "-2.9918673", "url": "/theatres/echo-arena", "distance": "3.4" } , { "id": "1070", "name": "The Reader", "lat": "53.3814664", "lng": "-2.8940249", "url": "/theatres/the-reader", "distance": "7.2" } , { "id": "1091", "name": "M&S Bank Arena Liverpool", "lat": "53.3947805", "lng": "-2.9894132", "url": "/theatres/m-s-bank-arena-liverpool", "distance": "3.6" } , { "id": "1153", "name": "Shakespeare North Playhouse ", "lat": "53.428674", "lng": "-2.804564", "url": "/theatres/shakespeare-north-playhouse", "distance": "9.7" } , { "id": "879", "name": "Floral Pavilion Theatre", "lat": "53.4404785", "lng": "-3.0420835", "url": "/theatres/floral-pavilion-theatre", "distance": "0.2" } , { "id": "322", "name": "Everyman Playhouse (Liverpool)", "lat": "53.40278", "lng": "-2.96948", "url": "/theatres/everyman-playhouse", "distance": "3.8" } , { "id": "695", "name": "Chester Storyhouse", "lat": "53.19235", "lng": "-2.89326", "url": "/theatres/chester-story-house", "distance": "18.0" } , { "id": "141", "name": "St Helens Theatre Royal", "lat": "53.454", "lng": "-2.7335", "url": "/theatres/st-helens-theatre-royal", "distance": "12.7" } , { "id": "85", "name": "Liverpool Empire", "lat": "53.4089", "lng": "-2.9783", "url": "/theatres/liverpool-empire", "distance": "3.2" } ]




NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine