Cardiff 3 bedroom house, cosy & well located for Millennium Centre (Cardiff)

Our cosy 3 bedroom house is in a safe & quiet residential area just 5 minute walk from Cardiff city centre and Cardiff Central Station. Its just a 10-15min walk to Cardiff Bay and the Welsh Millennium Centre.

It comprises of 2 double bedrooms and a single bedroom. The house has a real home from home feel. It is comfortable no matter your length of stay.

A fully equipped kitchen and dining area are perfect for staying at home and eating in after a long days work. A large walk in shower, free Wi-Fi and a lovely outside space adds to this house in the city centre.

If you're driving into Cardiff take advantage of our FREE off-street parking (1 vehicle). The city centre is compact so easy to navigate on foot. Cardiff Central train station is just 10 minute walk away and there's a bus stop a couple of minutes walk from the house.

It’s easy to walk to the Principality Stadium (takes 10-15mins), Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff Castle, St David's Shopping Centre and all the excellent bars & restaurants the city has to offer. We're also just a 15 minute walk from Cardiff Bay, the Wales National theatre (WMC) and Welsh Government buildings.

It really is the perfect place to base yourself in Cardiff.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
These Digs can only be booked as a whole property.

You are getting the whole place to yourselves.

Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Paid Parking
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Single Bedroom

Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Double Bedroom

Hairdryer
Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Master Bedroom
(Double)

Hairdryer
Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Prices
Per Night
£124.00
Per Week
£763.00
Per Month
£2,777.00

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Bathroom can be ventilated
Non-slip mats provided
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Property decluttered where possible

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "51.47475619999999", "lng": "-3.1679355" }
[ { "id": "12867", "index": 0, "name": "Cardiff 3 bedroom house, cosy \u0026 well located for Millennium Centre", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/cardiff10-house-cosy-well-loacted-for-millenium-centre", "lat": "51.47475619999999", "lng": "-3.1679355", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eOur cosy 3 bedroom house is in a safe \u0026amp; quiet residential area just 5 minute walk from Cardiff city centre and Cardiff Central Station" } ]
[ { "id": "173", "name": "Sherman Cymru", "lat": "51.488", "lng": "-3.1766", "url": "/theatres/sherman-cymru", "distance": "1.0" } , { "id": "168", "name": "Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre", "lat": "51.5876", "lng": "-2.9929", "url": "/theatres/riverfront-theatre-and-arts-centre", "distance": "10.8" } , { "id": "235", "name": "Blackwood Miners' Institute", "lat": "51.66944", "lng": "-3.19615", "url": "/theatres/blackwood-miners-institute", "distance": "13.5" } , { "id": "242", "name": "Memorial Hall and Theatre Barry", "lat": "51.4041", "lng": "-3.27534", "url": "/theatres/memorial-hall-and-theatre-barry", "distance": "6.7" } , { "id": "224", "name": "Chapter Arts Centre", "lat": "51.48327", "lng": "-3.20465", "url": "/theatres/chapter-arts-centre", "distance": "1.7" } , { "id": "308", "name": "Congress Theatre ", "lat": "51.65387", "lng": "-3.02041", "url": "/theatres/congress-theatre--2", "distance": "13.9" } , { "id": "386", "name": "Muni Arts Centre", "lat": "51.60466", "lng": "-3.34097", "url": "/theatres/muni-arts-centre", "distance": "11.7" } , { "id": "384", "name": "Metropole ", "lat": "51.72936", "lng": "-3.13285", "url": "/theatres/metropole", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "402", "name": "Park & Dare Theatre ", "lat": "51.65924", "lng": "-3.50802", "url": "/theatres/park-dare-theatre", "distance": "19.4" } , { "id": "448", "name": "St Donats Arts Centre", "lat": "51.40239", "lng": "-3.53148", "url": "/theatres/st-donats-arts-centre", "distance": "16.5" } , { "id": "682", "name": "Soar Centre", "lat": "51.61348", "lng": "-3.44763", "url": "/theatres/soar-centre", "distance": "15.4" } , { "id": "706", "name": "Cardiff Motorpoint Arena", "lat": "51.47888", "lng": "-3.1718", "url": "/theatres/cardiff-motorpoint-arena", "distance": "0.3" } , { "id": "627", "name": "The Playhouse WSM", "lat": "51.35075", "lng": "-2.97897", "url": "/theatres/the-playhouse", "distance": "11.8" } , { "id": "811", "name": "St David's Hall", "lat": "51.4793", "lng": "-3.17686", "url": "/theatres/st-david-s-hall", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "843", "name": "Tropicana", "lat": "51.3404511", "lng": "-2.9824916", "url": "/theatres/tropicana", "distance": "12.3" } , { "id": "873", "name": "The Blakehay Theatre", "lat": "51.3510441", "lng": "-2.9801483", "url": "/theatres/the-blakehay-theatre", "distance": "11.8" } , { "id": "1052", "name": "Newport ICC", "lat": "51.60097", "lng": "-2.9286358", "url": "/theatres/newport-icc", "distance": "13.5" } , { "id": "1243", "name": "The Metropole Theatre", "lat": "51.7300579", "lng": "-3.1332132", "url": "/theatres/the-metropole", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "37", "name": "Wales Millennium Centre", "lat": "51.4648", "lng": "-3.1632", "url": "/theatres/wales-millennium-centre", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "1159", "name": "Insole Court", "lat": "51.4928633", "lng": "-3.2315435", "url": "/theatres/insole-court", "distance": "3.0" } , { "id": "38", "name": "Cardiff New Theatre", "lat": "51.4837", "lng": "-3.1755", "url": "/theatres/cardiff-new-theatre", "distance": "0.7" } ]





NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine