Charming spacious double room in Victorian house (Edinburgh)

Lovely quiet non-smoking room overlooking the garden.

Double bed, generous sitting area and small breakfast table with chairs.
Cupboard with space for hanging and folded clothes.
Private bathroom next to the room. Towels and bathrobe.
Coffee and tea making facilities in the room.

Convenient regular buses to King's theatre 10-15 minutes, Usher Hall, Lyceum, Traverse 15-20 min, Festival theatre 25 minutes. Busstop 3 minutes walk from the house. Cornershop for all necessities.

Please note: for August please choose the 'Fringe August Only' option (this is the same room)

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets in the House
Rooms
Fringe August Only
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£60.00
Per Week
£420.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,680.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£60.00
Per Week
£420.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,680.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer

Double Room with Private Bathroom
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£200.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£600.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£40.00
Per Week
£240.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£600.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer

{ "lat": "55.9206635", "lng": "-3.2148615" }
[ { "id": "9389", "index": 0, "name": "Charming spacious double room in Victorian house", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/bright-quiet-spacious-double-room", "lat": "55.9206635", "lng": "-3.2148615", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Lovely quiet non-smoking room overlooking the garden. \r\n\r\nDouble bed, generous sitting area and small breakfast table with chairs. \r\nCupboard" } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "1.9" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "1.9" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "14.0" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/rothes-halls", "distance": "19.1" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "13.4" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "6.3" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "2.8" } , { "id": "599", "name": "Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre", "lat": "55.65224", "lng": "-3.18824", "url": "/eastgate-theatre-and-arts-centre", "distance": "18.6" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "14.9" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "16.7" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "1.9" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "2.1" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "1.8" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "11.0" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "2.3" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "6.1" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "2.3" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "1.8" } ]



NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine