Bright Edinburgh flat with balcony (Midlothian)

This is a bright and spacious one bedroom flat in the Georgie/Westfield area of Edinburgh.

It’s on the city team line, taxis into town costs between £6-£11 and it takes less than 10 minutes on bus to Princes Street (service 22 or 30).

The living room holds a large double sofa bed meaning the flat can technically sleep 4 (2 couples or close friends happy to share).

Sadly it can’t pass as a 2 bed as the living room is open plan to the kitchen so you would need to be comfortable with this.

There is a large balcony with outdoor seating and free parking. It has free WiFi, large shower room and you would have access to full kitchen utilities too.

I am living between 2 homes and travel a lot so the flat can be available entirely or also available to single occupants looking for a basic sofa bed.

Happy to chat more with anyone interested!

Please note - Booking in the month of August means Guests are booking the digs as a whole property and are subject to a price increase this will be discussed and amended before any booking is accepted. Currently, for the month of August the Digs are only available to be booked for the whole period between 19/08/19 - The end of the Fringe Festival. Please note, after the Fringe rooms are available to be booked separately again.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Free Parking
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
Living Room Sofa Bed
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£200.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£800.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£350.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,400.00

Shared Bathroom
Sink
TV
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge

Main Double
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£40.00
Per Week
£280.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,000.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£80.00
Per Week
£500.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£2,000.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Double Glazing

{ "lat": "55.9379121", "lng": "-3.2416764" }
[ { "id": "7838", "index": 0, "name": "Bright Edinburgh flat with balcony ", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/bright-edinburgh-flat-with-balcony", "lat": "55.9379121", "lng": "-3.2416764", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "This is a bright and spacious one bedroom flat in the Georgie/Westfield area of Edinburgh. \r\n\r\nIt’s on the city team line, taxis into town co" } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "1.6" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "1.6" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/rothes-halls", "distance": "18.0" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "12.4" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "7.2" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "2.6" } , { "id": "599", "name": "Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre", "lat": "55.65224", "lng": "-3.18824", "url": "/eastgate-theatre-and-arts-centre", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "15.6" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "13.5" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "15.8" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "1.6" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "2.2" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "2.3" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "9.6" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "2.4" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "4.9" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "2.0" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "1.4" } ]





NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine