Bright double room (Solihull)

Modern and spacious house with bright double bedroom available to rent.

Nearest train station is Olton which is a 12 minute walk, then 10 minutes direct into central Birmingham, or 2 minutes into Solihull.

Host has been doing theatre digs for 10 years but in a previous home.

*This home contains a very cute sausage dog who will want to make friends!

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets in the House
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Breakfast Provided
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
Bright Double Bedroom
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£38.00
Per Week
£170.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£650.00
Prices for 2 Guests
Per Night
£50.00
Per Week
£220.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£780.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds
En suite
Private Bathroom
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Hand sanitiser provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Bathroom can be ventilated
Non-slip mats provided
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Fire evacuation advice provided
Property decluttered where possible

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "52.4361271", "lng": "-1.7926185" }
[ { "id": "14279", "index": 0, "name": "Bright double room ", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/bright-double-room-solihull", "lat": "52.4361271", "lng": "-1.7926185", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eModern and spacious house with bright double bedroom available to rent. \u003c/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eNearest train station is Olton which is a 12 minute walk," } ]
[ { "id": "186", "name": "The Royal Spa Centre", "lat": "52.2897", "lng": "-1.5314", "url": "/theatres/the-royal-spa-centre", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "18", "name": "Birmingham Symphony Hall", "lat": "52.4789", "lng": "-1.9108", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-symphony-hall", "distance": "5.8" } , { "id": "15", "name": "Alexandra Theatre - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4761", "lng": "-1.9012", "url": "/theatres/alexandra-theatre", "distance": "5.3" } , { "id": "16", "name": "Birmingham Hippodrome", "lat": "52.4743", "lng": "-1.8986", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-hippodrome", "distance": "5.2" } , { "id": "200", "name": "MAC Theatre", "lat": "52.45276", "lng": "-1.90404", "url": "/theatres/mac-theatre", "distance": "4.8" } , { "id": "1245", "name": "Sydenham Primary School", "lat": "52.2782142", "lng": "-1.5117601", "url": "/theatres/sydenham-primary-school", "distance": "16.1" } , { "id": "151", "name": "Tamworth Assembly Rooms", "lat": "52.6348", "lng": "-1.6957", "url": "/theatres/tamworth-assembley-rooms", "distance": "14.3" } , { "id": "240", "name": "Hall Green Little Theatre Birmingham", "lat": "52.44312", "lng": "-1.83546", "url": "/theatres/hall-green-little-theatre-birmingham", "distance": "1.9" } , { "id": "545", "name": "The Artrix Theatre", "lat": "52.33759", "lng": "-2.05024", "url": "/theatres/the-artrix-theatre", "distance": "12.8" } , { "id": "302", "name": "Civic Halls", "lat": "52.58664", "lng": "-2.13079", "url": "/theatres/civic-halls", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "345", "name": "HighburyTheatre ", "lat": "52.53789", "lng": "-1.83418", "url": "/theatres/highburytheatre", "distance": "7.3" } , { "id": "400", "name": "Palace Theatre", "lat": "52.30629", "lng": "-1.93927", "url": "/theatres/palace-theatre", "distance": "10.9" } , { "id": "630", "name": "Kidderminster Town Hall", "lat": "52.38673", "lng": "-2.24906", "url": "/theatres/kidderminster-town-hall", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "457", "name": "Towers Theatre ", "lat": "52.59595", "lng": "-2.16806", "url": "/theatres/towers-theatre", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "459", "name": "Oldbury Rep", "lat": "52.49099", "lng": "-2.01136", "url": "/theatres/oldbury-rep", "distance": "10.0" } , { "id": "83", "name": "Garrick Theatre", "lat": "52.6823", "lng": "-1.8268", "url": "/theatres/garrick-theatre", "distance": "17.1" } , { "id": "500", "name": "Loft Theatre ", "lat": "52.28636", "lng": "-1.53424", "url": "/theatres/loft-theatre", "distance": "15.0" } , { "id": "206", "name": "Warwick Arts Centre", "lat": "52.38006", "lng": "-1.5617", "url": "/theatres/warwick-arts-centre", "distance": "10.5" } , { "id": "679", "name": "Arena Theatre", "lat": "52.58721", "lng": "-2.12692", "url": "/theatres/arena-theatre", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "707", "name": "Barclaycard Arena", "lat": "52.47989", "lng": "-1.91492", "url": "/theatres/barclaycard-arena", "distance": "6.0" } , { "id": "742", "name": "Birmingham Botanical Gardens", "lat": "52.46716", "lng": "-1.93218", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-botanical-gardens", "distance": "6.3" } , { "id": "754", "name": "Bosworth Battlefield Heritage Centre", "lat": "52.60221", "lng": "-1.40715", "url": "/theatres/bosworth-battlefield-heritage-centre", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "764", "name": "Hanbury Hall", "lat": "52.27176", "lng": "-2.08324", "url": "/theatres/hanbury-hall", "distance": "16.7" } , { "id": "792", "name": "Charlecote Park", "lat": "52.20404", "lng": "-1.616", "url": "/theatres/charlecote-park", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "832", "name": "Ricoh Arena Conventry", "lat": "52.4501609", "lng": "-1.49676", "url": "/theatres/ricoh-arena-conventry", "distance": "12.5" } , { "id": "866", "name": "Sutton Coldfield Town Hall", "lat": "52.5666516", "lng": "-1.8262694", "url": "/theatres/sutton-coldfield-town-hall", "distance": "9.1" } , { "id": "881", "name": "The Old Rep Theatre", "lat": "52.4767628", "lng": "-1.8984514", "url": "/theatres/the-old-rep-theatre", "distance": "5.3" } , { "id": "882", "name": "NEC - Birmingham Event Venue", "lat": "52.4554866", "lng": "-1.7148778", "url": "/theatres/nec-birmingham-event-venue", "distance": "3.5" } , { "id": "883", "name": "Genting Arena - Birmingham", "lat": "52.4527002", "lng": "-1.7179614", "url": "/theatres/genting-arena-birmingham", "distance": "3.3" } , { "id": "885", "name": "Brierley Hill Civic Hall", "lat": "52.4840182", "lng": "-2.1217321", "url": "/theatres/brierley-hill-civic-hall", "distance": "14.3" } , { "id": "964", "name": "The Other Place Theatre", "lat": "52.18912890000001", "lng": "-1.706749", "url": "/theatres/the-other-place-theatre", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "991", "name": "The Bear Pit Theatre", "lat": "52.1920914", "lng": "-1.7102211", "url": "/theatres/the-bear-pit-theatre", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "437", "name": "Royal Shakespeare and Swan Theatre", "lat": "52.18918", "lng": "-1.70693", "url": "/theatres/royal-shakespeare-and-swan-theatres", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "1050", "name": "Dudley Town Hall", "lat": "52.5118632", "lng": "-2.0860412", "url": "/theatres/dudley-town-hall", "distance": "13.4" } , { "id": "1000", "name": "Stratford Playhouse", "lat": "52.19252669999999", "lng": "-1.7104681", "url": "/theatres/stratford-playhouse", "distance": "17.2" } , { "id": "1005", "name": "Birmingham DanceXchange", "lat": "52.4745566", "lng": "-1.8974956", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-dancexchange", "distance": "5.2" } , { "id": "1057", "name": "Walsall Arena and Arts Centre", "lat": "52.6046345", "lng": "-1.9884568", "url": "/theatres/walsall-arena-and-arts-centre", "distance": "14.3" } , { "id": "1062", "name": "St Catherine’s Church", "lat": "52.5304035", "lng": "-1.3492705", "url": "/theatres/st-catherine-s-church", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "1089", "name": "Utilita Arena", "lat": "52.4804089", "lng": "-1.9140799", "url": "/theatres/utilita-arena", "distance": "6.0" } , { "id": "1100", "name": "Hurst Road Community Centre", "lat": "52.4799859", "lng": "-1.9903646", "url": "/theatres/hurst-road-community-centre", "distance": "8.9" } , { "id": "1149", "name": "Birmingham Town Hall", "lat": "52.4797269", "lng": "-1.9033149", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-town-hall", "distance": "5.6" } , { "id": "17", "name": "Birmingham Repertory Theatre", "lat": "52.4795", "lng": "-1.9092", "url": "/theatres/birmingham-repertory-theatre", "distance": "5.8" } , { "id": "1239", "name": "Crescent Theatre", "lat": "52.4777673", "lng": "-1.9162667", "url": "/theatres/crescent-theatre", "distance": "6.0" } , { "id": "42", "name": "Belgrade Theatre", "lat": "52.4098", "lng": "-1.5141", "url": "/theatres/belgrade-theatre", "distance": "11.9" } , { "id": "1157", "name": "Assembly Festival Garden", "lat": "52.4059561", "lng": "-1.5085407", "url": "/theatres/assembly-festival-garden", "distance": "12.2" } , { "id": "1165", "name": "Nelson Mandela Primary School", "lat": "52.4570226", "lng": "-1.875498", "url": "/theatres/nelson-mandela-primary-school", "distance": "3.8" } , { "id": "1191", "name": "The Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre", "lat": "52.48082489999999", "lng": "-1.8999726", "url": "/theatres/the-old-joint-stock-pub-theatre", "distance": "5.5" } , { "id": "886", "name": "The Albany - Coventry", "lat": "52.4049787", "lng": "-1.5236569", "url": "/theatres/the-albany-coventry", "distance": "11.5" } , { "id": "160", "name": "Wolverhampton Grand Theatre", "lat": "52.5865", "lng": "-2.1242", "url": "/theatres/grand-theatre-wolverhampton", "distance": "17.4" } ]



NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine