Bold and Bright Double Room (Swansea)

Two bedroom terraced house on the hill, a 15minute walk to Swansea grand theatre, arena and the city centre plus train and bus stations.

You would be sharing the home with myself and my partner, we are a very laid back, easy going pair! Non smokers, one cat at the property but she is not allowed in the digs bedroom.

Bold and bright double bedroom available with bedside table, chest of drawers and space to hang clothing.

Shared bathroom with shower over bath, access to the kitchen, you are welcome to take space in the fridge and cook when you like...as long as you do your dishes!!

Cosy living/dining room with Netflix and Amazon tv available.

Access to a sewing machine if needed too! We also have a small garden with a bike shed if required.

There is unrestricted parking available in the side street or overnight parking bays at the front of the property.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Internet
Wireless
Pets in the House
Smokers Allowed
Paid Parking
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Pets Allowed
Rooms
Bold Bright Double Bedroom.
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£28.00
Per Week
£145.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£500.00

Shared Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Double Glazing
En suite
Private Bathroom
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Hand sanitiser provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Bathroom can be ventilated
Non-slip mats provided
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Property decluttered where possible
Fire evacuation advice provided
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Standards and Licensing

Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

{ "lat": "51.6238182", "lng": "-3.9516158" }
[ { "id": "8197", "index": 0, "name": "Bold and Bright Double Room", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/bold-and-bright-double-room", "lat": "51.6238182", "lng": "-3.9516158", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eTwo bedroom terraced house on the hill, a 15minute walk to Swansea grand theatre, arena and the city centre plus train and bus stations. \u003c" } ]
[ { "id": "468", "name": "Theatr Elli", "lat": "51.67987", "lng": "-4.16386", "url": "/theatres/theatr-elli", "distance": "9.9" } , { "id": "334", "name": "Grand Pavilion", "lat": "51.47664", "lng": "-3.70671", "url": "/theatres/grand-pavilion", "distance": "14.6" } , { "id": "338", "name": "Gwyn Hall Theatre ", "lat": "51.66234", "lng": "-3.80372", "url": "/theatres/gwyn-hall-theatre", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "243", "name": "Miners' Theatre Ammanford", "lat": "51.79201", "lng": "-3.98919", "url": "/theatres/miners-theatre-ammanford", "distance": "11.7" } , { "id": "375", "name": "Maesteg Town Hall", "lat": "51.60883", "lng": "-3.65891", "url": "/theatres/maesteg-town-hall", "distance": "12.6" } , { "id": "402", "name": "Park & Dare Theatre ", "lat": "51.65924", "lng": "-3.50802", "url": "/theatres/park-dare-theatre", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "421", "name": "Princess Royal Theatre ", "lat": "51.59784", "lng": "-3.78397", "url": "/theatres/princess-royal-theatre", "distance": "7.4" } , { "id": "508", "name": "Taliesin Arts Centre", "lat": "51.6101", "lng": "-3.97911", "url": "/theatres/taliesin-arts-centre", "distance": "1.5" } , { "id": "782", "name": "Aberglasney Gardens", "lat": "51.87936", "lng": "-4.06463", "url": "/theatres/aberglasney-gardens", "distance": "18.3" } , { "id": "149", "name": "Swansea Grand", "lat": "51.618", "lng": "-3.9479", "url": "/theatres/swansea-grand", "distance": "0.4" } , { "id": "978", "name": "Theatrau Sir Gâr", "lat": "51.6830102", "lng": "-4.1586655", "url": "/theatres/theatrau-sir-gar", "distance": "9.8" } , { "id": "979", "name": "Brangwyn Hall", "lat": "51.6138826", "lng": "-3.9605868", "url": "/theatres/brangwyn-hall", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "1146", "name": "Swansea Arena", "lat": "51.6143596", "lng": "-3.9504814", "url": "/theatres/swansea-arena", "distance": "0.7" } ]





NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine