Beautiful Georgian Flat, 3 Mins Playhouse (Edinburgh)

With views of Calton Hill, this is a large south-facing, comfortably furnished double room with private bathroom.

There are shutters and lined curtains.

The flat is on the first floor and has a fully modernised kitchen diner, which guests have access to (tea and coffee provided).

It's round the corner from the Playhouse theatre, 25 mins (approx) walk to Festival theatre (or 3-4 stops on the bus) and on direct bus route to Lyceum/ Kings theatre (which are also walkable (35 mins approx).

There are restaurants, supermarkets and local amenities in Elm Row and Leith Walk, all within easy walking distance.

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Central Heating
Paid Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
Guest Room
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£185.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£700.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Hairdryer

Guest Room (In August)
(Double)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£48.00
Per Week
£288.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£1,150.00

{ "lat": "55.9580723", "lng": "-3.1814662" }
[ { "id": "6943", "index": 0, "name": "Beautiful Georgian Flat, 3 Mins Playhouse", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/beautiful-georgian-flat-3-mins-playhouse", "lat": "55.9580723", "lng": "-3.1814662", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "With views of Calton Hill, this is a large south-facing, comfortably furnished double room with private bathroom.\r\n\r\nThere are shutters and l" } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "1.1" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "1.2" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "13.2" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "13.1" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/rothes-halls", "distance": "16.4" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "10.7" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "5.0" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "0.2" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "12.9" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "18.4" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "1.2" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "1.3" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "11.4" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "7.4" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "0.8" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "1.4" } ]





























NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine