BRIGHT SINGLE ROOM (Hemel Hempstead)

SINGLE ROOM WITH OWN SEPARATE BATHROOM

Digs' Features

Living with Host
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Microwave
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Breakfast Provided
Pets in the House
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
Rooms
(Single)
Prices for 1 Guest
Per Night
£30.00
Per Week
£190.00
Per Month (28 Nights)
£390.00

Private Bathroom
Shower
Bath
Sink
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Double Glazing
En suite
Shared Bathroom
TV
Freeview
Satellite
DVD
Radio
CD
Fridge
Blackout Blinds

Health and Safety Measures

The Host has indicated to TheatreDigsBooker that the following ticked measures are in place.

COVID-19 Guidance
Host has read the Government's guidance regarding accommodation and understands how it applies to them
There are procedures in place to ensure this accommodation meets the Health and Safety Guidance in place at the time of any stay
General Sanitary and Hygiene Measures
Hand sanitiser provided
Soap for each sink provided
Check in/Check out times allow for thorough cleaning between Guests
Separate towels provided
Laminated house rules/welcome book provided
Bins are emptied and cleaned regularly
Contactless key collection
Guest Bedroom(s)
Guest rooms not cleaned during stay except by arrangement
Bathroom(s)
Bathroom can be ventilated
Non-slip mats provided
Kitchen (if available to Guest)
Fire blanket or extinguisher present and in-date
Other
Smoke detector on every floor and in working order
All water taps have been run if left standing for a significant period of time
Any electricals are PAT tested (if applicable)
Property decluttered where possible
Fire evacuation advice provided

Accessibility

The host hasn't yet indicated the accessibility of these digs.

Child Suitability

The host hasn't yet indicated the child-suitability of these digs.

Certificates and Licensing

Short-Term Let Licence Letting licences are not required for digs in this area at the moment.

Gas Safety
The Host hasn't yet indicated any gas details for these digs.

{ "lat": "51.7426569", "lng": "-0.4635494" }
[ { "id": "6123", "index": 0, "name": "BRIGHT SINGLE ROOM ", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/83-sempill-road-hemel-hempstead", "lat": "51.7426569", "lng": "-0.4635494", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig-3b54092ba5c5f9dfed6ecd1160b6a3044d3d746f5f0d3a0010e606527a03c498.png", "description": "\u003cp\u003eSINGLE ROOM WITH OWN SEPARATE BATHROOM \n\u003cbr /\u003e \u003c/p\u003e" } ]
[ { "id": "183", "name": "Tricycle Theatre", "lat": "51.5436", "lng": "-0.2005", "url": "/theatres/tricycle-theatre", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "180", "name": "Millfield Theatre", "lat": "51.6162", "lng": "-0.0783", "url": "/theatres/millfield-theatre", "distance": "18.7" } , { "id": "8", "name": "Aylesbury Waterside Theatre ", "lat": "51.8151", "lng": "-0.8106", "url": "/theatres/aylesbury-waterside-theatre", "distance": "15.7" } , { "id": "185", "name": "Elgiva Theatre", "lat": "51.7084", "lng": "-0.6117", "url": "/theatres/elgiva-theatre", "distance": "6.8" } , { "id": "65", "name": "Beck Theatre", "lat": "51.5211", "lng": "-0.4218", "url": "/theatres/beck-theatre", "distance": "15.4" } , { "id": "51", "name": "Grove Theatre", "lat": "51.8901", "lng": "-0.5217", "url": "/theatres/grove-theatre", "distance": "10.5" } , { "id": "67", "name": "Broxbourne Spotlight", "lat": "51.7557", "lng": "-0.0151", "url": "/theatres/broxbourne-civic-hall", "distance": "19.2" } , { "id": "969", "name": "Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre", "lat": "51.5608726", "lng": "-0.2813652", "url": "/theatres/troubadour-wembley-park-theatre", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "139", "name": "St Albans Abbey Theatre", "lat": "51.7451", "lng": "-0.3451", "url": "/theatres/st-albans-abbey-theatre", "distance": "5.1" } , { "id": "143", "name": "Gordon Craig", "lat": "51.9015", "lng": "-0.2052", "url": "/theatres/gordon-craig", "distance": "15.6" } , { "id": "214", "name": "Etcetera Theatre", "lat": "51.54015", "lng": "-0.14397", "url": "/theatres/etcetera-theatre", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "217", "name": "The Hat Factory", "lat": "51.88114", "lng": "-0.4141", "url": "/theatres/the-hat-factory", "distance": "9.8" } , { "id": "339", "name": "Hampstead Theatre", "lat": "51.54405", "lng": "-0.1724", "url": "/theatres/hampstead-theatre", "distance": "18.6" } , { "id": "223", "name": "Watford Palace Theatre", "lat": "51.65701", "lng": "-0.39707", "url": "/theatres/watford-palace-theatre", "distance": "6.6" } , { "id": "211", "name": "Wyllyotts Theatre", "lat": "51.69646", "lng": "-0.19441", "url": "/theatres/wyllyotts-theatre", "distance": "12.0" } , { "id": "263", "name": "All Saints Arts Centre ", "lat": "51.62967", "lng": "-0.16915", "url": "/theatres/all-saints-arts-centre", "distance": "14.8" } , { "id": "270", "name": "Arts Educational School London Theatre", "lat": "51.49596", "lng": "-0.25243", "url": "/theatres/arts-educational-school-london-theatre", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "140", "name": "Alban Arena", "lat": "51.7529", "lng": "-0.3364", "url": "/theatres/alban-arena", "distance": "5.5" } , { "id": "216", "name": "Tabard Theatre", "lat": "51.49589", "lng": "-0.25349", "url": "/theatres/tabard-theatre", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "307", "name": "Compass Theatre", "lat": "51.5609", "lng": "-0.43992", "url": "/theatres/compass-theatre", "distance": "12.6" } , { "id": "297", "name": "Chicken Shed Theatre", "lat": "51.64438", "lng": "-0.14543", "url": "/theatres/chicken-shed-theatre", "distance": "15.2" } , { "id": "304", "name": "Watford Colosseum", "lat": "51.65896", "lng": "-0.40344", "url": "/theatres/watford-colosseum", "distance": "6.3" } , { "id": "292", "name": "Bush Theatre", "lat": "51.50516", "lng": "-0.22551", "url": "/theatres/bush-theatre", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "1234", "name": "Eric Morecambe Centre", "lat": "51.8119549", "lng": "-0.3605304", "url": "/theatres/the-eric-morecambe-centre", "distance": "6.5" } , { "id": "635", "name": "Elstree Studios", "lat": "51.65815", "lng": "-0.26972", "url": "/theatres/elstree-studios", "distance": "10.2" } , { "id": "327", "name": "Gate Theatre", "lat": "51.50954", "lng": "-0.19769", "url": "/theatres/gate-theatre", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "341", "name": "Harrow Arts Centre", "lat": "51.60848", "lng": "-0.36253", "url": "/theatres/harrow-arts-centre", "distance": "10.2" } , { "id": "389", "name": "New End Theatre ", "lat": "51.55887", "lng": "-0.17773", "url": "/theatres/new-end-theatre", "distance": "17.7" } , { "id": "403", "name": "Paul Robeson Theatre", "lat": "51.46818", "lng": "-0.36234", "url": "/theatres/paul-robeson-theatre", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "520", "name": "Park Theatre Finsbury Park", "lat": "51.56571", "lng": "-0.10858", "url": "/theatres/park-theatre-finsbury-park", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "526", "name": "The Hawthorne Theatre", "lat": "51.80551", "lng": "-0.20812", "url": "/theatres/the-hawthorne-theatre", "distance": "11.8" } , { "id": "415", "name": "Pleasance Theatre ", "lat": "51.54887", "lng": "-0.12175", "url": "/theatres/pleasance-theatre", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "603", "name": "The Radlett Centre", "lat": "51.68198", "lng": "-0.31736", "url": "/theatres/the-radlett-centre", "distance": "7.5" } , { "id": "523", "name": "Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead", "lat": "51.7583", "lng": "-0.47211", "url": "/theatres/old-town-hall-hemel-hempstead", "distance": "1.1" } , { "id": "426", "name": "Questor's Theatre", "lat": "51.51171", "lng": "-0.30966", "url": "/theatres/questor-s-theatre", "distance": "17.3" } , { "id": "606", "name": "Watersmeet", "lat": "51.63918", "lng": "-0.46803", "url": "/theatres/watersmeet", "distance": "7.2" } , { "id": "584", "name": "Print Room at the Coronet", "lat": "51.50843", "lng": "-0.19889", "url": "/theatres/print-room-at-the-coronet", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "456", "name": "Teatr Polski", "lat": "51.49352", "lng": "-0.23745", "url": "/theatres/teatr-polski", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "460", "name": "The Cockpit Theatre ", "lat": "51.52445", "lng": "-0.16929", "url": "/theatres/the-cockpit-theatre", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "483", "name": "Watermans Theatre ", "lat": "51.48577", "lng": "-0.29806", "url": "/theatres/watermans-theatre", "distance": "19.1" } , { "id": "502", "name": "Regents Park Open Air Theatre", "lat": "51.52848", "lng": "-0.15125", "url": "/theatres/regents-park-open-air-theatre", "distance": "20.0" } , { "id": "499", "name": "Jacksons Lane ", "lat": "51.57711", "lng": "-0.14634", "url": "/theatres/jacksons-lane", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "633", "name": "Pinewood Studios", "lat": "51.54744", "lng": "-0.53464", "url": "/theatres/pinewood-studios", "distance": "13.8" } , { "id": "656", "name": "The MTA", "lat": "51.58714", "lng": "-0.07223", "url": "/theatres/the-mta-musical-theatre-ac", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "670", "name": "The Sandpit Theatre", "lat": "51.77072", "lng": "-0.30781", "url": "/theatres/the-sandpit-theatre", "distance": "6.9" } , { "id": "158", "name": "Windsor Theatre Royal", "lat": "51.4846", "lng": "-0.6081", "url": "/theatres/windsor-theatre-royal", "distance": "18.9" } , { "id": "680", "name": "Impact Theatre", "lat": "51.53638", "lng": "-0.32382", "url": "/theatres/impact-theatre", "distance": "15.5" } , { "id": "691", "name": "Broadway Theatre, Letchworth", "lat": "51.9778", "lng": "-0.22831", "url": "/theatres/broadway-theatre-letchworth", "distance": "19.1" } , { "id": "697", "name": "Trestle Arts Base", "lat": "51.74715", "lng": "-0.2997", "url": "/theatres/trestle-arts-base", "distance": "7.0" } , { "id": "685", "name": "Hertford Theatre", "lat": "51.79596", "lng": "-0.0791", "url": "/theatres/hertford-theatre", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "743", "name": "West Wycombe Park ", "lat": "51.64127", "lng": "-0.80365", "url": "/theatres/west-wycombe-park", "distance": "16.2" } , { "id": "746", "name": "Wrest Park", "lat": "52.00796", "lng": "-0.41168", "url": "/theatres/wrest-park", "distance": "18.5" } , { "id": "748", "name": "Hatfield House", "lat": "51.76053", "lng": "-0.20882", "url": "/theatres/hatfield-house", "distance": "11.0" } , { "id": "840", "name": "The SSE Arena Wembley", "lat": "51.558096", "lng": "-0.282586", "url": "/theatres/the-sse-arena-wembley", "distance": "14.9" } , { "id": "852", "name": "Mill Hill Music Complex", "lat": "51.6099714", "lng": "-0.2448015", "url": "/theatres/mill-hill-music-complex", "distance": "13.1" } , { "id": "860", "name": "The Curve Slough", "lat": "51.51002039999999", "lng": "-0.5952023", "url": "/theatres/the-curve-slough", "distance": "17.1" } , { "id": "880", "name": "Court Theatre", "lat": "51.7994573", "lng": "-0.6299042", "url": "/theatres/court-theatre", "distance": "8.1" } , { "id": "893", "name": "Harpenden Public Halls", "lat": "51.8137165", "lng": "-0.3537672", "url": "/theatres/harpenden-public-halls", "distance": "6.8" } , { "id": "899", "name": "Norden Farm Centre for the Arts", "lat": "51.514958", "lng": "-0.7445847", "url": "/theatres/norden-farm-centre-for-the-arts", "distance": "19.8" } , { "id": "907", "name": "Out Of Joint - Rehearsal space", "lat": "51.5601721", "lng": "-0.1139796", "url": "/theatres/out-of-joint-rehearsal-space", "distance": "19.6" } , { "id": "951", "name": "London Rehearsals - Holloway Road", "lat": "51.5529515", "lng": "-0.1125752", "url": "/theatres/london-rehearsals-holloway-road", "distance": "20.0" } , { "id": "909", "name": "Alexandra Palace", "lat": "51.5941783", "lng": "-0.1307733", "url": "/theatres/alexandra-palace", "distance": "17.6" } , { "id": "1003", "name": "Kiln Theatre", "lat": "51.54332309999999", "lng": "-0.2000048", "url": "/theatres/kiln-theatre", "distance": "17.8" } , { "id": "1095", "name": "National Youth Theatre", "lat": "51.5591868", "lng": "-0.1224606", "url": "/theatres/national-youth-theatre", "distance": "19.4" } , { "id": "1298", "name": "Beam", "lat": "51.7962227", "lng": "-0.0791322", "url": "/theatres/beam", "distance": "16.9" } , { "id": "66", "name": "Wycombe Swan", "lat": "51.628", "lng": "-0.7498", "url": "/theatres/wycombe-swan", "distance": "14.6" } , { "id": "1185", "name": "Upstairs at the Gatehouse", "lat": "51.5720263", "lng": "-0.1503669", "url": "/theatres/upstairs-at-the-gatehouse", "distance": "17.9" } , { "id": "495", "name": "Arts Depot London", "lat": "51.61261", "lng": "-0.17727", "url": "/theatres/artsdepot-london", "distance": "15.2" } ]














NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine