7 The Square (Buxton)

Self contained flat situated at the back of 6 the Square tearooms opposite the Buxton Opera House.

Comprising of Double Room + Sofa Bed

Living room/ Bathroom with Shower

Kitchen

From £300.00 per week
From £65.00 per night

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
Use of Kitchen
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Paid Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Rooms
main doule
(Double)

Private Bathroom
Shower
Sink
TV
DVD
Radio
Tea/Coffee Facilities
Fridge
Hairdryer
Lock and Key
Blackout Blinds

Prices
Per Night
£65.00
Per Week
£300.00
Per Month
£1,000.00
{ "lat": "53.2584263", "lng": "-1.9158983" }
[ { "id": "2329", "index": 0, "name": "7 The Square", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/7-the-square", "lat": "53.2584263", "lng": "-1.9158983", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "Self contained flat situated at the back of 6 the Square tearooms opposite the Buxton Opera House.\r\n\r\nComprising of Double Room + Sofa Bed\r\n\r" } ]
[ { "id": "103", "name": "Tameside Hippodrome", "lat": "53.4878", "lng": "-2.0973", "url": "/tameside-hippodrome", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "146", "name": "Victoria Hall", "lat": "53.0234", "lng": "-2.1754", "url": "/victoria-hall", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "145", "name": "Regent Theatre Stoke-on-Trent", "lat": "53.0245", "lng": "-2.1767", "url": "/regent-theatre--2", "distance": "19.5" } , { "id": "144", "name": "Stockport Plaza", "lat": "53.4092", "lng": "-2.1613", "url": "/stockport-plaza", "distance": "14.5" } , { "id": "266", "name": "New Mills Art Theatre", "lat": "53.36315", "lng": "-2.00277", "url": "/new-mills-art-theatre", "distance": "8.1" } , { "id": "309", "name": "Contact Theatre ", "lat": "53.46316", "lng": "-2.23204", "url": "/contact-theatre", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "312", "name": "Daneside Theatre ", "lat": "53.16512", "lng": "-2.21046", "url": "/daneside-theatre", "distance": "13.8" } , { "id": "104", "name": "Manchester Apollo", "lat": "53.4694", "lng": "-2.2219", "url": "/manchester-apollo", "distance": "19.3" } , { "id": "364", "name": "MADS Litte Theatre ", "lat": "53.25476", "lng": "-2.12314", "url": "/mads-litte-theatre", "distance": "8.6" } , { "id": "404", "name": "Pavilion Arts Centre ", "lat": "53.25828", "lng": "-1.91758", "url": "/pavilion-arts-centre", "distance": "0.1" } , { "id": "428", "name": "Queen's Theatre, Stoke", "lat": "53.04627", "lng": "-2.19627", "url": "/queen-s-theatre-stoke", "distance": "18.7" } , { "id": "431", "name": "Bruntwood Theatre ", "lat": "53.46857", "lng": "-2.23695", "url": "/bruntwood-theatre", "distance": "19.7" } , { "id": "653", "name": "Foxlowe Arts Centre", "lat": "53.10683", "lng": "-2.02521", "url": "/foxlowe-arts-centre", "distance": "11.4" } , { "id": "657", "name": "Hope Mill Theatre", "lat": "53.48297", "lng": "-2.21618", "url": "/hope-mill-theatre", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "798", "name": "Gawsworth Hall", "lat": "53.22368", "lng": "-2.16378", "url": "/gawsworth-hall", "distance": "10.5" } , { "id": "842", "name": "Theatre Delicatessen", "lat": "53.373477", "lng": "-1.474352", "url": "/theatre-delicatessen", "distance": "19.9" } , { "id": "859", "name": "The Grand Pavilion Matlock Bath", "lat": "53.1198326", "lng": "-1.5632247", "url": "/the-grand-pavilion-matlock-bath", "distance": "17.5" } , { "id": "31", "name": "Buxton Opera House", "lat": "53.2583", "lng": "-1.9171", "url": "/buxton-opera-house", "distance": "0.1" } , { "id": "892", "name": "Mitchell Arts Centre", "lat": "53.0229077", "lng": "-2.1792697", "url": "/mitchell-arts-centre", "distance": "19.6" } ]









Molly Stoker

Oct 2015

Lovely apartment.

2 minutes walk from the theatre.
See more

Cleanliness:

Friendliness:

Accuracy:

Location:

Value:

Communication:

NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Whole property only

£

Host details

Please login or register to view more details.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine