15mins to Edinburgh Playhouse 25ish mins to Festival Theatre (Abbeyhill, Edinburgh)

1 King loft bed and 1 Sofabed in living room, 1 Single in bedroom

15 mins walk from Edinburgh Playhouse and easily reached by bus to Edinburgh Festival Theatre.

**Available for the duration of Shrek Christmas 2017**
Please ask about dates on either side of what I have available on my calendar.

Tastefully decorated first floor Victorian one bedroom flat with wi-fi and free on street parking. Within walking distance of the city centre and places of interest such as Holyrood Palace, Scottish Parliament, Arthur's Seat, the Royal Mile and Edinburgh Castle you will stay in a great location. Fresh linens and towels provided.

Sleeping is:
1 king size loft bed in boxbed area of living room
1 fully sprung mattress for long term use on M&S sofabed in living room
1 single bed in bedroom

Please get in touch with any questions.

Digs' Features

Self Contained Accom
Use of Washing Machine
Use of Kitchen
Central Heating
Use of Garden
Free Parking
Guests Allowed
Internet
Wireless
Towels Provided
Pets Allowed
Rooms
Boxbed Area In Living Room
(Double)

Living Room
(Sofa)

TV
Freeview
DVD
Hairdryer
Double Glazing

Single Bedroom

Double Glazing
Blackout Blinds

Prices
Per Night
£65.00
Per Week
£350.00
Per Month
£1,200.00
{ "lat": "55.95348", "lng": "-3.1743365" }
[ { "id": "6524", "index": 0, "name": "15mins to Edinburgh Playhouse 25ish mins to Festival Theatre", "url": "https://www.theatredigsbooker.com/digs/5-6-edina-place-abbeyhill", "lat": "55.95348", "lng": "-3.1743365", "icon": "/assets/map_icons/red_dig.png", "description": "1 King loft bed and 1 Sofabed in living room, 1 Single in bedroom\r\n\r\n15 mins walk from Edinburgh Playhouse and easily reached by bus to Edinb" } ]
[ { "id": "194", "name": "Traverse Theatre", "lat": "55.94748", "lng": "-3.20428", "url": "/traverse-theatre", "distance": "1.2" } , { "id": "195", "name": "Royal Lyceum", "lat": "55.94699", "lng": "-3.20419", "url": "/royal-lyceum", "distance": "1.2" } , { "id": "50", "name": "Alhambra Theatre - Dunfermline", "lat": "56.0698", "lng": "-3.458", "url": "/alhambra-theatre", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "198", "name": "Carnegie Hall", "lat": "56.07189", "lng": "-3.4537", "url": "/carnegie-hall", "distance": "13.6" } , { "id": "199", "name": "Rothes Halls", "lat": "56.19585", "lng": "-3.1761", "url": "/rothes-halls", "distance": "16.8" } , { "id": "255", "name": "Adam Smith Theatre Kirkcaldy", "lat": "56.11172", "lng": "-3.16303", "url": "/adam-smith-theatre-kirkcaldy", "distance": "11.0" } , { "id": "291", "name": "Brunton Theatre", "lat": "55.94318", "lng": "-3.05609", "url": "/brunton-theatre", "distance": "4.6" } , { "id": "2", "name": "Edinburgh Playhouse", "lat": "55.957", "lng": "-3.185", "url": "/edinburgh-playhouse", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "600", "name": "Newlands Centre", "lat": "55.71882", "lng": "-3.3373", "url": "/newlands-centre", "distance": "17.4" } , { "id": "581", "name": "Lochgelly Centre", "lat": "56.1295", "lng": "-3.31036", "url": "/lochgelly-centre", "distance": "13.3" } , { "id": "535", "name": "Bathgate Regal", "lat": "55.90205", "lng": "-3.64551", "url": "/bathgate-regal", "distance": "18.6" } , { "id": "481", "name": "Usher Hall", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.20505", "url": "/usher-hall", "distance": "1.3" } , { "id": "3", "name": "Festival Theatre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9467", "lng": "-3.1863", "url": "/festival-theatre", "distance": "0.7" } , { "id": "1", "name": "Kings Theatre - Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9419", "lng": "-3.2028", "url": "/kings-theatre", "distance": "1.4" } , { "id": "699", "name": "Summerhall", "lat": "55.94", "lng": "-3.18229", "url": "/summerhall", "distance": "1.0" } , { "id": "769", "name": "Hopetoun House", "lat": "55.99426", "lng": "-3.46808", "url": "/hopetoun-house", "distance": "11.7" } , { "id": "815", "name": "The Pleasance", "lat": "55.94745", "lng": "-3.18189", "url": "/the-pleasance", "distance": "0.5" } , { "id": "834", "name": "Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh", "lat": "55.9411253", "lng": "-3.3689583", "url": "/royal-highland-centre-edinburgh", "distance": "7.6" } , { "id": "977", "name": "Assembly Rooms", "lat": "55.9528298", "lng": "-3.1986754", "url": "/assembly-rooms", "distance": "0.9" } , { "id": "1004", "name": "Edinburgh International Conference Centre", "lat": "55.9460628", "lng": "-3.2097466", "url": "/edinburgh-international-conference-centre", "distance": "1.5" } ]









NOTE: Theatre Digs Booker does not vet accommodation listed on the site. We rely heavily on the information provided by Hosts and the feedback given by Guests.

Please see any Guest reviews or the Host Profile for more information.

Read more

This host has opted to only receive bookings from registered theatre professionals.

Please log in or register to proceed.

Not a theatre professional? Go back or start a new search.

Proudly working with these wonderful organisations.
Equity
Spotlight
Musician's Union
UK Theatre
ITC
The Actor's Guild
SMA
Mandy.com
ISM
Just a few of the great places where we've been featured.
The Telegraph
The Sunday Times
The Stage
Channel 5
Money Saving Expert
Choice Magazine